• Login / Register

Excellent vehicle

Using Ecosport for 4 years now.. the driving pleasure this sub 4m SUV gives is unbeatable in this price segment. The seating comfort, the style, the long drive pleasure is unmatched. If you are in the market for an SUV, definitely go for Ecosport.

R
Rahul
On: May 07, 2019 | 225 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Ecosport

0 comment

Ford EcoSport User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on666 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (666)
  • Mileage (160)
  • Performance (90)
  • Looks (177)
  • Comfort (209)
  • Engine (134)
  • Interior (80)
  • Power (124)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Mileage and speed of car.

    No doubt I found my car Ford Ecosport  as  one of the best in my Journey of two years experience, but slowly one thing what I found that it's average mileage become 12.8k...Read More

    K
    KajalDebroyverified Verified
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 882 Views
  • Amazing Car

    The best car at an affordable price I am using this car from 6 years It's very comfortable and the best sub 4 segments of SUV.

    R
    Ravi pandey
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Best in own range car.

    Ford gives you the premium feeling and Eco Sport is the best SUV in sub 4 Metre with excellent body build quality and safety features. 

    R
    Ravi Ranjan varun FMverified Verified
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Perfect reviews & Outstanding performance

    Ford Ecosport is a perfect blend of reviews & experiences. So I bought this vehicle the Ford eco sport. Outstanding performance as of now. Very comfortable to ride on any...Read More

    D
    Devesh Thakurverified Verified
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 82 Views
  • Best Car

    Ford Ecosport is very comfortable for a long drive. Comfortable seating, good road clearance, and good mileage getting in this car.

    V
    Virendra kumar Jain verified Verified
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best Car

    Ford Ecosport is a fantastic car, getting an average of 20 in diesel, and running is very smooth.

    v
    vikas rohilla
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Best Car

    Ford Ecosport is a nice car. In an economical range getting a good option.

    r
    raghubir saha
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Perfect reviews & Outstanding performance

    Ford Ecosport is having perfect reviews. So I bought the Ford Ecosport  & indeed the performance is outstanding. Loved this Car.

    d
    dineshverified Verified
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 20 Views
  • View All EcoSport Reviews

Users Also Viewed

User Reviews on EcoSport Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
×
Which is your city ?