• Login / Register

EcoSport - Next Car For My Son

The car has great looks. The exterior looks like a combination of the Audi-Q5 and the Evoque. I will award a perfect 10/10 for looks. When it comes to comfort, the five-seater arrangement is comfortable, especially for four passengers. The pickup os not that great as I believe that the 1.0-litre EcoBoost and the 1.5-litre diesel might be better from the performance aspect. The mileage is not as high as claimed.The best features of the SUV has to be the way it looks and its pricing. I wish the EcoSport came with a four wheel drive option but it is only available in a 2WD arrangement. Also, I wish there was a diesel automatic variant too. My overall experience with the car has been good and I am looking forward to buying it for my son.

By vimal raulji
On: Aug 03, 2012 | 2406 Views
  • 18 Likes
  • 8 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Ecosport

2 comments
1
a
ajay
Dec 16, 2012 4:04:10 PM

its awesome.....................

    Reply
    Write a Reply
    1
    g
    gunjan
    Oct 18, 2012 7:12:10 PM

    when disel verson will available and its price also

      Reply
      Write a Reply

      Ford EcoSport User Reviews

      4.6/5
      Based on2055 User reviews
      Write a Review and Win
      An iPhone 7 every month!
      Iphone
      • All (1264)
      • Mileage (282)
      • Performance (167)
      • Looks (280)
      • Comfort (401)
      • Engine (227)
      • Interior (139)
      • Power (217)
      • More ...
      • LATEST
      • HELPFUL
      • VERIFIED
      • CRITICAL
      • Budget SUV.

        I was looking for a budget car. Had shortlisted a few. Finally bought the Ecosport. Ford promises a good mileage and affordable service cost. And they do deliver on that ...Read More

        By mansing
        On: Feb 12, 2020 | 1985 Views
      • Pleasurable Experience

        The most pleasurable experience I ever had with a car. Totally value for money car. Been 6 years since I am driving this car.

        By user
        On: Feb 11, 2020 | 67 Views
      • Best Ever Choice.

        The perfect car used 80000 km with 0 costs only service cost and that is also cheaper than the other.

        By prashant yadav
        On: Feb 08, 2020 | 54 Views
      • Best Car

        Best car, I love to drive Ecosport. I love all its features.

        By user
        On: Feb 19, 2020 | 19 Views
      • Good Car

        The car is very good, with all the amazing features and performance.

        By vedansh kumawat
        On: Feb 14, 2020 | 26 Views
      • Nice Car

        I have purchased Ecosport in 2018 Trend plus variant. It is just like a lion when you accelerate it you can't imagine, I was going to Gorakhpur and it reaches 180 kmph ve...Read More

        By aseem pandey
        On: Feb 19, 2020 | 170 Views
      • Best Car

        Ecosport is the best car with good comfort, mileage, features, and performance are great. It has a good boot space. It's all variants are best.

        By shivam semwal
        On: Feb 17, 2020 | 14 Views
      • Great Car

        Ford Ecosport looks great, comfortable, with safety. It is full of features.

        By vivid borok kalai debbarma
        On: Feb 17, 2020 | 35 Views
      • View All EcoSport Reviews
      Ford EcoSport
      2055 reviews
      Rs. 8.04 - 11.58 Lakh*
      in New Delhi
      Check February Offers

      User Reviews on EcoSport Alternatives

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

      Trending Ford Cars

      • Popular
      • Upcoming
      ×
      Which is your city ?