• Login / Register

Best SUV segment car

I am enjoying my driving. It have good features. Mileage is excellent. Full value of money. The seat height adjustment provides a comfortable drive. Also it has good sound system. Also the steering is adjustable according to driver. Pickup of the car is excellent. Dikki of the car is big enough. Its has good leg room in backseat. It even has big display for GPS with touch screen facility. Well safety features including air bags. .

By saransh agrawal
On: Apr 25, 2018 | 245 Views
  • 33 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Ecosport

1 comment
1
S
salim ghouse
May 9, 2018 10:29:32 AM

ford ecosport ambiente petrol blue colour

    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Ford EcoSport User Reviews

    4.6/5
    Based on1264 User reviews
    Write a Review and Win
    An iPhone 7 every month!
    Iphone
    • All (1264)
    • Mileage (282)
    • Performance (167)
    • Looks (280)
    • Comfort (401)
    • Engine (227)
    • Interior (139)
    • Power (217)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Budget SUV.

      I was looking for a budget car. Had shortlisted a few. Finally bought the Ecosport. Ford promises a good mileage and affordable service cost. And they do deliver on that ...Read More

      By mansing
      On: Feb 12, 2020 | 2581 Views
    • Pleasurable Experience

      The most pleasurable experience I ever had with a car. Totally value for money car. Been 6 years since I am driving this car.

      By user
      On: Feb 11, 2020 | 67 Views
    • Best Ever Choice.

      The perfect car used 80000 km with 0 costs only service cost and that is also cheaper than the other.

      By prashant yadav
      On: Feb 08, 2020 | 54 Views
    • Best Car

      Best car, I love to drive Ecosport. I love all its features.

      By user
      On: Feb 19, 2020 | 25 Views
    • Good Car

      The car is very good, with all the amazing features and performance.

      By vedansh kumawat
      On: Feb 14, 2020 | 29 Views
    • Nice Car

      I have purchased Ecosport in 2018 Trend plus variant. It is just like a lion when you accelerate it you can't imagine, I was going to Gorakhpur and it reaches 180 kmph ve...Read More

      By aseem pandey
      On: Feb 19, 2020 | 209 Views
    • Best Car

      Ecosport is the best car with good comfort, mileage, features, and performance are great. It has a good boot space. It's all variants are best.

      By shivam semwal
      On: Feb 17, 2020 | 18 Views
    • Great Car

      Ford Ecosport looks great, comfortable, with safety. It is full of features.

      By vivid borok kalai debbarma
      On: Feb 17, 2020 | 35 Views
    • View All EcoSport Reviews
    Ford EcoSport
    1264 reviews
    Rs. 8.04 - 11.58 Lakh*
    in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    User Reviews on EcoSport Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Ford Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?