• English
  • Login / Register

Ford Ecosport

A
amit kumar dwivedi on Mar 02, 2019
5

Ford Ecosport

I Have purchased a new Ford Ecosport Titanium plus Automatic Petrol model, really it's a mind-blowing compact SUV as its driving is too smooth and it comes with all smart features. When I drive this car, I feel that I invested my money in a perfect car. It's premium looks and hardcore durability attracts everyone. Automatic gear shifting really helps me in traffic jams, drive with no tension and whenever I drive on the highway I enjoy a lot with my Ecosport. If you are looking for on-road and off-road, this car is best.

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Ford EcoSport 2015-2021 user reviews

4.6/5
Based on1.4K User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (1419)
  • Mileage (320)
  • Performance (199)
  • Looks (301)
  • Comfort (426)
  • Engine (254)
  • Interior (144)
  • Power (230)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • S
    sankalp nayak on May 17, 2021
    4.5

    Big Daddy Of The Segment

    Cheapest car in the segment of compact SUV. Even the second top variant in a diesel comes under 11.5 lacs. And also the big daddy of the segmentRead More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    naeem shaikh on Apr 23, 2021
    4.2

    BMW X1 Feeling

    Luxury feeling in this budget. I have drive 510 km in a single seating nonstop, but didn't feel any tired ness. Good handling, good safety, mileage is best, riding quality is best.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    abhijith arun on Apr 10, 2021
    4.7

    The Car Build For Car Lovers

    Super build quality, but do not compare the features with new arrivals. This is the car for the enthusiast.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    pratham deswal on Mar 30, 2021
    4.7

    Best In Segment

    Best in segment overall like good safety and comfort. Have a good mileage of 20- 21kmpl on the highway and 17 -18 in the city.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • C
    chethan on Feb 22, 2021
    4.5

    Gud Car With Some Small Changes

    It's a good car, but the only fault is the doors. It must have opened upwards and the cost of maintenance is a bit on a highRead More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    aman singhal on Jan 27, 2021
    4.2

    Simply Wow!

    Best compact SUV at a low price. Fuel-efficient and high performing car at this price

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rishab agarwal on Jan 08, 2021
    5

    Super Car..

    Supercar I love it is just amazing. The ride quality and comfort of this car are just the best.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • T
    tpreddy on Jan 07, 2021
    5

    Road Grip Is Excellent Engine

    The road grip is excellent. Engine soundproof compare to other vehicles, better and now Eco sports titanium mid version 2021 Ford company given sunroof finally this is 1 NO CARRead More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All EcoSport 2015-2021 Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?
×
We need your city to customize your experience