Fun to Drive Ford Aspire.

Fun to Drive Ford Aspire.

Rs. 5.21 - 9.10 Lakh*
This car has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist

Fun to Drive Ford Aspire.

A
ajay dad on Mar 18, 2019
5

Fun to Drive Ford Aspire.

The main DNA of this car is a powerful diesel engine and handling. its been 1.5 years I own ford aspire diesel titanium variant. Pros: 1: exceptional handling. it will be fun to drive for an enthusiast. 2: Well balance suspension, not so stiff nor soft. 3: Moderately comfortable for the family. 4: Enough leg space and cabin space. 5: rough and tough vehicle, good build quality. 6: good for long drive. 7: if the drive is less than 2000 rpm below 80 KM speed will get massive avg of 25 to 35 as per your driving style. 8: good looking exterior. 9: a powerful diesel engine. CONS: 1: very basic interior. 2: less feature compare to other cars in this segment 3: Service customer care is not proper. 4: boot space is of good size but not in proper shape.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Yes
  • No

Ford Aspire user reviews

4.6/5
Based on696 User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (696)
  • Mileage (234)
  • Performance (105)
  • Looks (119)
  • Comfort (211)
  • Engine (154)
  • Interior (91)
  • Power (160)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • S
    sangram singh on Nov 17, 2021
    5

    Best Pick Up

    I bought Aspire diesel on Jan 21 after selling my Scorpio. I experienced the best pick up and very good mileage 26 kmpl on the highway and 18kmpl in the market. 

  • V
    vishnraj on Nov 04, 2021
    5

    40k Experience

    Power and Acceleration are brilliant. Handling gives you confidence. You don't need a touch screen or Multiplex in this car, because you can just enjoy the drive.

  • V
    vijay vijay on Sep 14, 2021
    5

    Exalent Car

    Exalent comfort and good mileage, safty also good. Maintenance ls ok, very low prise. Esay drive. Super budjet car.

  • C
    clasher viki on Sep 08, 2021
    4

    Good Car With Better Price Range

    Good car with a better price range of the ford, comfort, and stylish, mileage is somewhat ok, still more

  • H
    hemant kumar jeengar on Jul 29, 2021
    4.3

    Mileage Petrol Titanium Plus Petrol

    New Ford aspires titanium plus petrol May 2021 highway mileage of10 to 11km. Will, it increases or not.

  • S
    shibabrata nayak on Jul 25, 2021
    4.7

    Diesel ...best In Class Compact Sedan

    Best power-packed compact sedan. Excellent ride and handling. The diesel engine is too good. Power and precision. Equally matched.

  • K
    kunal kumar on Jul 21, 2021
    5

    Best Compact Sedan Car

    Best Compact Sedan car on the Indian road. For the last 2 years, I am using it. No issues till now. There are so many misconceptions about the car. I love it.

  • C
    chacha on Jul 13, 2021
    3.8

    Overall Good But Low Fuel Economy

    Overall it is a good package. Got more features than Amaze and Dzire with low spending. But not happy with fuel efficiency. Average of 16 on the highway with AC

  • View All Aspire Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?
×
We need your city to customize your experience