Ford Figo Aspire Diesel TDCi is the best choice for me

for 1.5 TDCi Titanium

Ford Figo Aspire Diesel TDCi is the best choice for me

In the under 4m car segment i had test driven almost all the cars except Ameo, but the last and final one i drove was the Figo Apsire Diesel where i took the decision then and there immediately after i test drove in Dec 2016 and i bought the same Titanium Diesel version in Jan 2017, till date no regrets for the vehicle almost done 30k km under an year. Every time i drive this car around i would enjoy the power delivery on any of the gears and accelerating at much higher rates at top speeds is at very ease with this car and no matter how long you drive you dont feel fatigue especially in my case. Pros: 1) Awesome power delivery and higher acceleration rates which would be fun driving in highways and in overtaking the same classes 2) Mileage: City i would get around 16-19 Kpml and on high ways it would go 21-22 kmpl and which is purely depends on your driving skills, even you would achieve 25+ kmpl on highways easily if you were sticking to 50 to 70 kmph and cruising smoothly. 3) Strong build quality 4)Comparatively little less or almost same service charges as Maruti Suzuki 5) Relatively cheaper compared to other brands for this range of power and build quality-Definitely value for Money 6) Air conditioning is the best Cons: 1) Service to be improved a lot i had a bad experience with Hyderabad service centre. 2) Adding Xenon headlamps and DRLs can be awesome for this car 3) At higher speeds above 120 kmph lot of cabin noise could be heard ( i took it to 165 kmph once) Overall verdict: If you are a driving enthusiast this car will definitely the one in top of the list go for it enjoy driving

By ravi kumar nverified Verified Buyer
On: Dec 29, 2017 | 98 Views
  • 32 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Ford Aspire User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on798 User reviews
  • All (798)
  • Mileage (234)
  • Performance (105)
  • Looks (119)
  • Comfort (211)
  • Engine (154)
  • Interior (91)
  • Power (160)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Pick Up

    I bought Aspire diesel on Jan 21 after selling my Scorpio. I experienced the best pick up and very good mileage 26 kmpl on the highway and 18kmpl in the market. 

    By sangram singh
    On: Nov 17, 2021 | 38 Views
  • 40k Experience

    Power and Acceleration are brilliant. Handling gives you confidence. You don't need a touch screen or Multiplex in this car, because you can just enjoy the drive.

    By vishnraj
    On: Nov 04, 2021 | 62 Views
  • Exalent Car

    Exalent comfort and good mileage, safty also good. Maintenance ls ok, very low prise. Esay drive. Super budjet car.

    By vijay vijay
    On: Sep 14, 2021 | 49 Views
  • Good Car With Better Price Range

    Good car with a better price range of the ford, comfort, and stylish, mileage is somewhat ok, still more

    By clasher viki
    On: Sep 08, 2021 | 51 Views
  • Mileage Petrol Titanium Plus Petrol

    New Ford aspires titanium plus petrol May 2021 highway mileage of10 to 11km. Will, it increases or not.

    By hemant kumar jeengar
    On: Jul 29, 2021 | 68 Views
  • Diesel ...best In Class Compact Sedan

    Best power-packed compact sedan. Excellent ride and handling. The diesel engine is too good. Power and precision. Equally matched.

    By shibabrata nayak
    On: Jul 25, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Best Compact Sedan Car

    Best Compact Sedan car on the Indian road. For the last 2 years, I am using it. No issues till now. There are so many misconceptions about the car. I love it.

    By kunal kumar
    On: Jul 21, 2021 | 44 Views
  • Overall Good But Low Fuel Economy

    Overall it is a good package. Got more features than Amaze and Dzire with low spending. But not happy with fuel efficiency. Average of 16 on the highway with AC

    By arun chawla
    On: Jul 13, 2021 | 47 Views
  • View All Aspire Reviews
Ford Aspire
Rs.5.21 - 9.10 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Write your Comment on Ford Aspire

Trending Ford Cars

  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience