A true car feel not a box .

R
rishi on Jun 29, 2019
5

A true car feel not a box .

I own a diesel variant titanium plus mini mustang(ASPIRE). This car is absolutely great in terms of ride quality and handling when compared to its rivals and cars that cost nearly 20 lakhs. Though comfort is decent. A compact sedan with big engine capacity. Surely I can say it's a feature loaded compact sedan. A perfect Match for Indian roads. #PRO's *Ride quality *Handling *Acceleration *Built quality *feature loaded *elegant body designing (comparatively) #These are not the CON's but are only small COMPROMISES. *Dashboard design is outdated (but the center console is cool) *Outdated multi-driver information display *Missing of DRLs and projector setup. It's purely Indian love Overall a great car at a great affordable price by FORD INDIA.

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Ford Aspire user reviews

4.6/5
Based on696 User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (696)
  • Mileage (234)
  • Performance (105)
  • Looks (119)
  • Comfort (211)
  • Engine (154)
  • Interior (91)
  • Power (160)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • S
    sangram singh on Nov 17, 2021
    5

    Best Pick Up

    I bought Aspire diesel on Jan 21 after selling my Scorpio. I experienced the best pick up and very good mileage 26 kmpl on the highway and 18kmpl in the market. Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • V
    vishnraj on Nov 04, 2021
    5

    40k Experience

    Power and Acceleration are brilliant. Handling gives you confidence. You don't need a touch screen or Multiplex in this car, because you can just enjoy the drive.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • V
    vijay vijay on Sep 14, 2021
    5

    Exalent Car

    Exalent comfort and good mileage, safty also good. Maintenance ls ok, very low prise. Esay drive. Super budjet car.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • C
    clasher viki on Sep 08, 2021
    4

    Good Car With Better Price Range

    Good car with a better price range of the ford, comfort, and stylish, mileage is somewhat ok, still moreRead More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • H
    hemant kumar jeengar on Jul 29, 2021
    4.3

    Mileage Petrol Titanium Plus Petrol

    New Ford aspires titanium plus petrol May 2021 highway mileage of10 to 11km. Will, it increases or not.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    shibabrata nayak on Jul 25, 2021
    4.7

    Diesel ...best In Class Compact Sedan

    Best power-packed compact sedan. Excellent ride and handling. The diesel engine is too good. Power and precision. Equally matched.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    kunal kumar on Jul 21, 2021
    5

    Best Compact Sedan Car

    Best Compact Sedan car on the Indian road. For the last 2 years, I am using it. No issues till now. There are so many misconceptions about the car. I love it.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • C
    chacha on Jul 13, 2021
    3.8

    Overall Good But Low Fuel Economy

    Overall it is a good package. Got more features than Amaze and Dzire with low spending. But not happy with fuel efficiency. Average of 16 on the highway with ACRead More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All Aspire Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?
×
We need your city to customize your experience