My Ford Ecosport Has Been A Best Decision

for 1.5 Petrol Titanium BSIV

My Ford Ecosport Has Been A Best Decision

Very much impressed with my new car. Build quality, features, colour n finish, feeling of driving, delivery experience are excellent. Road presence makes you feel like king. Engine makes you feel the power. 1st servicing is at 2500km but no engine oil change! Servicing cost is a point where i will test it at 10000km.

By adityaverified Verified Buyer
On: Mar 29, 2019 | 33 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ecosport 2015-2021

Ford Ecosport 2015-2021 User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on1418 User reviews
  • All (1420)
  • Mileage (318)
  • Performance (197)
  • Looks (301)
  • Comfort (424)
  • Engine (253)
  • Interior (144)
  • Power (230)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Road Grip Is Excellent Engine

    The road grip is excellent. Engine soundproof compare to other vehicles, better and now Eco sports titanium mid version 2021 Ford company given sunroof finally this ...Read More

    By tpreddy
    On: Jan 07, 2021 | 150 Views
  • BMW X1 Feeling

    Luxury feeling in this budget. I have drive 510 km in a single seating nonstop, but didn't feel any tired ness. Good handling, good safety, mileage is best, riding qualit...Read More

    By naeem shaikh
    On: Apr 23, 2021 | 120 Views
  • The Car Build For Car Lovers

    Super build quality, but do not compare the features with new arrivals. This is the car for the enthusiast.

    By abhijith arun
    On: Apr 10, 2021 | 26 Views
  • Best In Segment

    Best in segment overall like good safety and comfort. Have a good mileage of 20- 21kmpl on the highway and 17 -18 in the city.

    By pratham deswal
    On: Mar 30, 2021 | 22 Views
  • Gud Car With Some Small Changes

    It's a good car, but the only fault is the doors. It must have opened upwards and the cost of maintenance is a bit on a high

    By chethan kumar m
    On: Feb 22, 2021 | 22 Views
  • Simply Wow!

    Best compact SUV at a low price. Fuel-efficient and high performing car at this price

    By aman kumar
    On: Jan 27, 2021 | 16 Views
  • Super Car..

    Supercar I love it is just amazing. The ride quality and comfort of this car are just the best.

    By rishab agarwal
    On: Jan 08, 2021 | 20 Views
  • Big Daddy Of The Segment

    Cheapest car in the segment of compact SUV. Even the second top variant in a diesel comes under 11.5 lacs. And also the big daddy of the segment

    By sankalp nayak
    On: May 17, 2021 | 20 Views
  • View All Ecosport 2015-2021 Reviews
Ford Ecosport 2015-2021
Rs. 6.68 Lakh - 11.49 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience