• Login / Register

Ford Ecosport

Ford Ecosport

I have bought Ford Ecosport in 1st week of January 2019 after lots of comparison with other cars like its rival. Tata Nexon & Maruti Vitara Brezza. I would simply say that if you have a good amount of money so you can invest in Ford Ecosport. You will definitely won't regret your decision! The features, stability, plastic finishing, the automatic transmission is fantastic and much much better than its rivals! Ecosport gets a torque converter unit but Tata Nexon & Vitara Brezza gets an old school AMT gearbox! Thanks for reading My thoughts on 1.5L Petrol Titanium Plus Automatic Diamond white!

By raghavverified Verified Buyer
On: Jan 22, 2019 | 33 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ecosport 2015-2021

Ford Ecosport 2015-2021 User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on1418 User reviews
  • All (1418)
  • Mileage (318)
  • Performance (197)
  • Looks (301)
  • Comfort (424)
  • Engine (253)
  • Interior (144)
  • Power (230)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Road Grip Is Excellent Engine

    The road grip is excellent. Engine soundproof compare to other vehicles, better and now Eco sports titanium mid version 2021 Ford company given sunroof finally this ...Read More

    By tpreddy
    On: Jan 07, 2021 | 53 Views
  • BMW X1 Feeling

    Luxury feeling in this budget. I have drive 510 km in a single seating nonstop, but didn't feel any tired ness. Good handling, good safety, mileage is best, riding qualit...Read More

    By naeem j shaikh
    On: Apr 23, 2021 | 43 Views
  • The Car Build For Car Lovers

    Super build quality, but do not compare the features with new arrivals. This is the car for the enthusiast.

    By abhijith arun
    On: Apr 10, 2021 | 13 Views
  • Best In Segment

    Best in segment overall like good safety and comfort. Have a good mileage of 20- 21kmpl on the highway and 17 -18 in the city.

    By pratham deswal
    On: Mar 30, 2021 | 16 Views
  • Gud Car With Some Small Changes

    It's a good car, but the only fault is the doors. It must have opened upwards and the cost of maintenance is a bit on a high

    By chethan kumar m
    On: Feb 22, 2021 | 11 Views
  • Simply Wow!

    Best compact SUV at a low price. Fuel-efficient and high performing car at this price

    By aman kumar
    On: Jan 27, 2021 | 14 Views
  • Super Car..

    Supercar I love it is just amazing. The ride quality and comfort of this car are just the best.

    By rishab agarwal
    On: Jan 08, 2021 | 14 Views
  • Very Good Purchase

    I bought Ecosport Titanium plus diesel and I am very satisfied with the performance and the mileage I get.

    By sanjay nikam
    On: Jan 01, 2021 | 37 Views
  • View All Ecosport 2015-2021 Reviews
Ford Ecosport 2015-2021
Rs. 6.68 Lakh - 11.49 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
×
Which is your city ?