• Login / Register

Value for money

Onroad price - 5lakh something Total price - 5.80 lakh Good car at this price range, though the power is low in this car, yeah it runs smoothly on the road. Everything works so well.

m
mawesome_ ku
On: Apr 28, 2019 | 1355 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Datsun GO Plus

0 comment

Datsun GO Plus User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on125 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (125)
  • Mileage (32)
  • Performance (9)
  • Looks (35)
  • Comfort (27)
  • Engine (19)
  • Interior (16)
  • Power (20)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Poor Mileage

    I am very disappointed with the mileage of Datsun Go plus. Car is good in this price range but the average is not good for my car. Many times, I have a complaint and has ...Read More

    K
    Kumar Saurabh
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Datsun GO Plus

    I am owner of the car & I feel the good. I am happy to drive the car in my journey. Not only me my family also.

    P
    Panchala Balakrishnaverified Verified
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 9 Views
  • Family car kam kharch Pura sath

    Hi sir Datsun GO Plus car sahi h family gadi hai chhoti family ke liye kafi achhi car hai aur kam kimat me family ka sath aur Kya chahiye thanks.

    V
    Vinod kumarverified Verified
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Best Car

    Datsun GO Plus is a looks like very well, and space means perfect in this car.

    b
    bhadres
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Low maintenance and multipurpose car

    Balanced car in a budget. A multipurpose and low maintenance car with great AC. Balancing is good and space is superb.

    r
    rakeshverified Verified
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 18 Views
  • A Good Car

    It is a very good car. The maintainance is low. The driving is really smooth. It is not that spacious car. Overall a nice car in this segment.

    M
    Mayur Dhokaiverified Verified
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Nice car- Datsun go plus

    Datsun go plus is a good luck car, ITs alloy wheels are awesome and give a good mileage

    P
    Prasanta Baruah
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 10 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Although it's a good satisfied car

    Its good car. Not the high maintenance and it's price to worth. A well-satisfied journey in the last few years. One thing that despite only the body of the car is very li...Read More

    S
    Sanjit mohapatra verified Verified
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 130 Views
  • View All GO Plus Reviews

Users Also Viewed

User Reviews on GO Plus Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Datsun Cars

  • Popular
×
Which is your city ?