• Login / Register

Since To Now !

I have bought Datsun GO Plus in the year 2015 Since than I have been driving it to local places in Kolkata and even I took this car for a700+ km up and 700+ km down journey towards my native place Varanasi Kolkata and seen many beautiful places and my brother marriage this car help me a lot in as a MPV for baraat reception family trip goods carrying and lots of thing ! etc.

By lareb sheikh
On: Sep 11, 2019 | 1004 Views
  • 8 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Datsun GO Plus

Datsun GO Plus User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on337 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (286)
  • Mileage (65)
  • Performance (17)
  • Looks (56)
  • Comfort (63)
  • Engine (27)
  • Interior (25)
  • Power (26)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Family Car.

    This is the best car in terms of fuel maintenance and also spacious. I recommend this car.its a good family car.

    By godwill matsheza
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 141 Views
  • Good Car at Rs. 5 Lakh Budget.

    Dastun Go Plus has the best looks and superb quality. This car is a very good 7 seater car under 5 lakh for family.

    By abhimanyu
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 165 Views
  • The Perfect Car.

    The car is excellent in this budget. The main reason for buying this car is the affordable price. The Engine is so good, the turning radius is so good, the gear smoothnes...Read More

    By harsh shah
    On: Jan 13, 2020 | 469 Views
  • Best Family Car

    I have bought Datsun GO+(T) on 25 Dec 2015. Best car in a limited budget. It is very comfortable for a small family, Good for multipurpose use, good drive and good mileag...Read More

    By rakesh kumar
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 146 Views
  • Good Looking and Interior

    It is the most popular car in India. This is a very good and safe car. 

    By ankesh sharma
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 88 Views
  • for T VDC

    Nice Car with Superb Style

    It is a very nice looking & comfortable car. It delivers good millage and offers good safety. 

    By rakesh kumar sahu
    On: Dec 23, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Awesome car with Good PIck-up

    It is an awesome car for family and also it has a nice pic-up.

    By mr x
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Amazing car at an economical price.

    By amit advika
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 29 Views
  • View All GO Plus Reviews
Datsun GO Plus
337 reviews
Rs. 4.15 - 6.83 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers

User Reviews on GO Plus Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Datsun Cars

  • Popular
×
Which is your city ?