• Login / Register

Poor quality car

I was fascinated about my first car. I. Many of my friends and relatives suggested me not to buy go+. I also read some negative feedback but I didn't paid attention towards them and determined to buy Datsun go plus. I visited the RNG Nissan Kanpur and purchased the Datsun go+. Now I am sorry on my decision of buying GO+.

By anonymous
On: Jun 18, 2019 | 45 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Datsun GO Plus

Datsun GO Plus User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on252 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (252)
  • Mileage (63)
  • Performance (17)
  • Looks (56)
  • Comfort (61)
  • Engine (27)
  • Interior (25)
  • Power (26)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Family Car.

    This is the best car in terms of fuel maintenance and also spacious. I recommend this car.its a good family car.

    By godwill matsheza
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 141 Views
  • Good Car at Rs. 5 Lakh Budget.

    Dastun Go Plus has the best looks and superb quality. This car is a very good 7 seater car under 5 lakh for family.

    By abhimanyu
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 165 Views
  • The Perfect Car.

    The car is excellent in this budget. The main reason for buying this car is the affordable price. The Engine is so good, the turning radius is so good, the gear smoothnes...Read More

    By harsh shah
    On: Jan 13, 2020 | 465 Views
  • Superb Car.

    One of the best car for my whole family because of its comfortable seating. Good car at this price range and mileage is also superb. Maintenance cost is very low.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 14, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Good Looking and Interior

    It is the most popular car in India. This is a very good and safe car. 

    By ankesh sharma
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 89 Views
  • for T VDC

    Nice Car with Superb Style

    It is a very nice looking & comfortable car. It delivers good millage and offers good safety. 

    By rakesh kumar sahu
    On: Dec 23, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Awesome car with Good PIck-up

    It is an awesome car for family and also it has a nice pic-up.

    By mr x
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Amazing car at an economical price.

    By amit advika
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 18 Views
  • View All GO Plus Reviews
Datsun GO Plus
252 reviews
Rs. 4.15 - 6.83 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check February Offers

User Reviews on GO Plus Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Datsun Cars

  • Popular
×
Which is your city ?