• Login / Register
Rating of Datsun GO Plus
4.2/5
Based on 114 User Reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 6s & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Car is good

for T Petrol

I bought a Datsun Go Plus in September 2018. I was impressed with the car but dissatisfied with the dealer. they only meant to sell you the car, but not deliver services. Their behaviour was disappointing. They make you feel cheated. I bought another Datsun GO Plus from Lucknow in January 2019 for my younger brother.

V
Vimal
On: Feb 10, 2019 | 268 Views
  • 7 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

0 comment

W

Other GO Plus Reviews

  • for T Petrol

    Dutsun go plus 7 seater and low price

    Dutsun go plus nice car ,Medium family 7 number baget low car 7 seater and all feuture Nice But options deki Good Read More

    B
    Bhavik Bhikhabhai Valand
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 32 Views
  • for T Petrol

    I'm happy And Thanks All The Friends at Cardekho

    I am really happy after buying this car. After Cardekho site helped in my mindset. Thanks to all the representing staff of Cardekho. Read More

    V
    Vaghela Kiransinh
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 54 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Fully Feature Loaded Car

    I have driven Datsun GO Plus 2500 km. Car mileage is around 19 combined city and highway driving. Power is good as it has a 1.2-litre engine. Not a bad car but certainly ... Read More

    A
    Aman
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 191 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Upgrade needed

    Slightly disappointed with the capacity of 4 people and ground clearance of the car is good. Need to upgrade the height from the downside of the car. Read More

    T
    Tarun
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 58 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Lack of ease

    Datsun GO Plus is a good car but the seats are a bit uncomfortable. Read More

    G
    Gourisankar Sahu
    On: Mar 05, 2019 | 92 Views

Users Also Viewed

User Reviews on GO Plus Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Datsun Cars

  • Popular
×
Which is your city ?