• Login / Register

Awesome car.

Datsun GO Plus is giving awesome experience compared to the cars which are offered for the same price. The most important advantage is that the Datsun Go and Datsun Go plus comes with the same engine of Nissan Micra. Although it is a triple-cylinder engine, the performance is good. It delivers the highest power at lowest RPMs. That makes it good for long drives. It's a long-stroke engine beneath the hood which delivers reasonable mileages on long drives. It is spacious, you can fold second-row and third-row seats. Then it has a huge compartment for luggage.

By jibin jose
On: Aug 15, 2019 | 7412 Views
  • 10 Likes
  • 4 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Datsun GO Plus

1 comment
1
S
sagarneel gangopqdhyay
Aug 18, 2019 12:00:38 PM

I have been using Datsun GO Plus more than 3 year. It's a excellent experience for me with the car. Totally maitanance free car. I am really happy with my choice .

    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Datsun GO Plus User Reviews

    4.3/5
    Based on200 User reviews
    Write a Review and Win
    An iPhone 7 every month!
    Iphone
    • All (200)
    • Mileage (52)
    • Performance (12)
    • Looks (50)
    • Comfort (49)
    • Engine (26)
    • Interior (22)
    • Power (24)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Best Family Car.

      This is the best car in terms of fuel maintenance and also spacious. I recommend this car.its a good family car.

      By godwill matsheza
      On: Jan 23, 2020 | 19 Views
    • Good Car at Rs. 5 Lakh Budget.

      Dastun Go Plus has the best looks and superb quality. This car is a very good 7 seater car under 5 lakh for family.

      By abhimanyu
      On: Jan 17, 2020 | 3 Views
    • The Perfect Car.

      The car is excellent in this budget. The main reason for buying this car is the affordable price. The Engine is so good, the turning radius is so good, the gear smoothnes...Read More

      By harsh shah
      On: Jan 13, 2020 | 329 Views
    • Superb Car.

      One of the best car for my whole family because of its comfortable seating. Good car at this price range and mileage is also superb. Maintenance cost is very low.

      By anonymous
      On: Oct 14, 2019 | 11 Views
    • for A Petrol

      A spacious family car

      My experience is very good in my Datsun GO Plus. I love to drive this car and I can suggest others to buy Datsun GO Plus. Company has done very good work in this car. The...Read More

      By aditya dhumal
      On: Sep 19, 2019 | 3868 Views
    • Good Looking and Interior

      It is the most popular car in India. This is a very good and safe car. 

      By ankesh sharma
      On: Jan 20, 2020 | 2 Views
    • for T VDC

      Nice Car with Superb Style

      It is a very nice looking & comfortable car. It delivers good millage and offers good safety. 

      By rakesh kumar sahu
      On: Dec 23, 2019 | 1 Views
    • Awesome car with Good PIck-up

      It is an awesome car for family and also it has a nice pic-up.

      By mr x
      On: Nov 14, 2019 | 1 Views
    • View All GO Plus Reviews
    Datsun GO Plus
    200 reviews
    Rs. 4.15 - 6.83 Lakh*
    in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    User Reviews on GO Plus Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Datsun Cars

    • Popular
    ×
    Which is your city ?