• Login / Register

Awesome car

My experience with BMW all-new 3 series is very good. All changes in exterior and interior it is very fabulous. When I did test drive of this car. I feel I am in heaven because of the smoothness and stability of this car. It's fabulous BMW old 3 series and new 3 series has to much difference. All new 3 series is better than the old.

By anonymous
On: Sep 02, 2019 | 51 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on BMW 3 Series

BMW 3 Series User Reviews

4.9/5
Based on24 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (24)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (3)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Engine (3)
  • Interior (2)
  • Power (4)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Luxurious experience.

    The car is very luxurious and a complete value for money. I would recommend the 330i petrol variant for everyone.

    By ajay
    On: Jan 11, 2020 | 37 Views
  • BMW the Great Car.

    The car is great and I'm happy to purchase the car and feel good. Thanks, BMW the latest model series 3.

    By surinder kumar
    On: Jan 07, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Nice Car.

    This car is really good looking & the color is really awesome, interesting price. 

    By sunil kumar
    On: Jan 07, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    Amazing car with the most powerful engine, best driving experience, excellent mileage and wonderful look.

    By sohit kaushik
    On: Dec 16, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Lovely Car.

    I love this car have it in silver fast like a light luxury like a home.

    By anmol singh bedi
    On: Dec 10, 2019 | 16 Views
  • for 320d Luxury Line

    Nice Car.

    It's value for money. Its look is awesome, I loved it, also it's fuel efficiency is good. Its overall performance is good.

    By souvik mondal
    On: Jan 08, 2020 | 22 Views
  • for 320d Luxury Line

    Nice Car

    The car is nice with amazing features. It delivers good mileage and is very comfortable.

    By user
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    BMW is a wonderful and luxurious car, it is really awesome, the BMW 3 series is with very powerful engine.

    By kartik yadav
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 14 Views
  • View All 3 Series Reviews
BMW 3 Series
24 reviews
Rs. 41.4 - 48.5 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check February Offers

User Reviews on 3 Series Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending BMW Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?