• English
  • Login / Register

Waiting For The Launch.

N
nitin on Oct 09, 2020
5

Waiting For The Launch.

Coming to Audi I love all the cars and Audi Q2, we are expecting a reasonable price as so many people can own this beautiful machines. Waiting for the launch.

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Audi Q2 user reviews

4.5/5
Based on10 User Reviews

Popular Mentions

  • All (10)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (2)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Interior (1)
  • Price (6)
  • Seat (3)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • U
    ujjval singh on May 26, 2022
    4.8

    Good Car In Affordable Price

    It is a good-looking car with wonderful features and great safety features, its seating position is also very comfortable. Thanks, Audi for launching the wonderful car at an affordable price.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • J
    jwngfru narzary on May 20, 2022
    4.5

    Good Car

    It is a good looking car with wonderful features and great safety features, its seating position is also very comfortable. Thanks, Audi for launching the wonderful car at an affordable price.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    kannan prashanth on May 13, 2022
    5

    Best Car

    I have driven this car, super automotive from VW group. Safety, comfort and styling are very good. Best compensation for Jeep Campus.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    saloni jaiswal on May 03, 2022
    4.5

    One Of Best Car In Its Segment

    The performance and mileage of the car are very good. The seating and the overall interior look is very immaculate for this range. The car is just too good in the SUV segment and above all its competi...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • V
    vijay nayak on Oct 22, 2020
    3

    Why All Person Says Most Affordable Car.

    The most expensive car above Volvo, BMW, Mercedes entry-level luxury car Another good option above Q2 is like BMW X1.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    nitin on Oct 09, 2020
    5

    Waiting For The Launch.

    Coming to Audi I love all the cars and Audi Q2, we are expecting a reasonable price as so many people can own this beautiful machines. Waiting for the launch.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • U
    user on Oct 09, 2020
    3.3

    Hoping Some Extra Feature

    I am unhappy & not a fair deal on behalf of the price & Indians are attracted by diesel cars that's a big issue with Audi.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • B
    brijesh on Jun 24, 2019
    5

    Great move of Audi

    Lower income group of people and help them up to own an Audi which otherwise would have remained a dream for long. Surely, making available Audi Q2 at a lower price range would be bull's eye strategy ...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All Q2 Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Audi cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Audi A3 2024
    Audi A3 2024
    Rs.35 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Dec 16, 2024
  • Audi Q8 2024
    Audi Q8 2024
    Rs.1.17 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2024
×
We need your city to customize your experience