The Best Experience

S
sahil teckchandani on Apr 07, 2019
5

The Best Experience

The best experience while driving this car. The feeling is awesome. Great luxury car and it make me happy. All the features are best.

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Audi A6 2015-2019 user reviews

4.9/5
Based on23 User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (23)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (10)
  • Comfort (10)
  • Engine (11)
  • Interior (5)
  • Power (7)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • V
    vikas vishnoi on Jul 02, 2019
    5

    A Great Car

    This is a top quality sedan car in this segment. The power is amazing. The looks are luxurious. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • H
    hamlin on Jun 25, 2019
    5

    Best car of that segment

    The Audi A6 is my first high-end luxury car. This car is completely worth all the money which I have invested. The leg room in the car is so good and satisfying, Both the driving comfort and the back ...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    ankit mali on May 01, 2019
    5

    Audi A6 Car

    Audi A6 nice car with good looks.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    dilbagh singh on Apr 21, 2019
    5

    Audi A6 is High on Luxury and Features

    Hi, I am retired from the army and was looking for a good looking and luxurious sporty looking sedan for me and my family, which will be mostly chauffeur driven and occasionally by me. I had a budget ...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    kannav sharma on Apr 21, 2019
    5

    Car Maintance is Very High

    Audi A6 is a great car with great mileage but its maintenance is very high. Overall, I choose this car compared to other cars. Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sahil teckchandani on Apr 07, 2019
    5

    The Best Experience

    The best experience while driving this car. The feeling is awesome. Great luxury car and it make me happy. All the features are best.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anuj kumar on Mar 14, 2019
    5

    Looks Good and Promising

    Super Luxurious car. World No.1 car with high-performance standards.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    radhe on Mar 08, 2019
    5

    Audi A6 is a futuristic car.

    In the Audi A6, the engine is stronger than any other luxury car. THe looks are stylish and decent.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All A6 2015-2019 Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Audi cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Audi Q8 2024
    Audi Q8 2024
    Rs.1.17 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2024
×
We need your city to customize your experience