• Login / Register

Tata Tigor 2017-2020 User Reviews

Tata Tigor 2017-2020
Rs. 3.80 Lakh - 8.09 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Tata Tigor 2017-2020
4.4/5
Based on 509 User reviews

Tata Tigor 2017-2020 User Reviews

  • All (550)
  • Mileage (146)
  • Performance (63)
  • Looks (143)
  • Comfort (142)
  • Engine (102)
  • Interior (61)
  • Power (61)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for XZ Plus

    MY OPINION FOR THE BEAST ALL NEW TATA TIGOR XZ

    We were buying the Maruti Suzuki Swift Dzire but on youtube, by chance, we came to know about the specification of the new Tata TigorX+. We liked it so much and we went to the Tata showroom for buying it but it was not available in white color but we waited for 1 month and finally, we got it!! On road price for the Tata Tigor in nanded(Maharashtra)...Read More

    By baban ramrao kuteverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 112 Views
  • Tata's Best Car

    Best car by Tata it three-cylinder engine and Tata's built quality is very strong. I have driven 300 km and gives me an 11kmpl average.

    By user
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 56 Views
  • Best in Price

    Tigor has good quality, good music system, mileage is also good.

    By swapnil shinde
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 95 Views
  • for XZ

    Total Money Value Car

    Tata Tigor is the total value for money car, as Tata is a blend of reliability as well as durability. Comfortable in both long and short drives. Getting good mileage also. Read More

    By nitin arora
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 69 Views
  • for XZ Plus

    Value your dreams (Car)

    It's the best value for money car. Good road grip, medium engine noise inside the cabin, good mileage & great music system. I am satisfied with the quality of the build, TATA has been doing very well in terms of after sales service too. Read More

    By sbrverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 48 Views
  • for XZA

    Tata Tigor XZA is Great

    Nice car with superb build quality, stylish look and attractive design. Loving it.

    By chetan kandi
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 43 Views
  • for XZ

    My car my family.

    Good spacious comfortable car with attractive features.

    By anurag singh verified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 62 Views
  • for XZ

    Best Mileage, 22/km in Petrol

    Tata Tigor is the best car in the sedan segment and the results on highways are exceptional.

    By shubham
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 62 Views
  • for XZ

    Balancing of this car is nice

    Average of this car is not so good, but the car is so lovely. And the engine sound is something louder in this car.

    By vinod kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 57 Views
  • Excellent build quality and mileage

    Excellent mileage, excellent build quality, value for money, what lacks are only power as 3 cylinder engine delivers mileage. My car is 3 months old and runs 8200 km delivers 23+ mileage. There's some noise in the cabin and ac, the only negative point of this car. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 34 Views
  • for XZ Plus

    Music, Specifications and Mileage are top Class

    Tata Tigor is the best car with up to date specifications and the surrounding sound system is just awesome.

    By rajkishor gogoi
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Tata Tigor XZ

    Tata Tigor is a good car. The drive is very simple and comfortable but maintenance is costly and service is not very good. Otherwise, the car is great.

    By pankaj singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 31 Views
  • for XZA

    Tigor is The Best of All

    I'm completely satisfied with this car! It's one of the best in the segment. If you are looking for a compact sedan don't hesitate just go for it.

    By hari prasathverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Tata Tigor is real Tiger

    It's good in the sedan version. Good in this price range. And, Tata 's are a trustworthy brand.

    By nagendraswamy j mverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Car of the year

    Love driving New Tigor XZ plus. All features loaded in this Car. Happy to be the owner of TATA TIGOR.

    By anonymousverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for XZ Plus

    Value for Money Car

    It's a good car and its value for money car. I am happy to say that I am the owner of Tata Tigor. It has good features as compared to other cars at this budget. It is really a good compact sedan car in the sedan segment.  Read More

    By ranjit raval verified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Best Car in Segment

    I purchased Tigor XZ+ in February it was a wonderful experience with Tata Tigor. Best features in the segment at a low price and best mileage I achieved is 24.2 KMPL in petrol. Read More

    By raviraj goswamiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 41 Views
  • for XZ Plus

    Value for Money Car

    Strong build quality, no noise in the petrol segment, super light and allow wheels. Servicing and maintenance cost also not high, best riding on the road at high speed, the braking system is best than Dzire and Baleno. Tigor looks like BMW series from the rear and looks sporty from the side.  Read More

    By gulshan
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 58 Views
  • Average experience

    Tata Tigor is an average car, nice mileage, but very noisy diesel engine. Very bad customer service at the time of service.

    By tarun malhotra
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 47 Views
  • for XZ

    Very good car

    Tata Tigor is a very excellent vehicle. The service is comparatively low.

    By sakthi mohan
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 74 Views
  • for XZ Plus

    Poor Man's Jaguar

    Tata Tigor is a family budget car with Sporty Grandeur Style. Tata slashes down all its competitors with a fair price for amazing features built-in. It possesses a stunning sporty look with Projector Head Lamps, Diamond Front Grill, LED Tail Lamps, Stylish Diamond Cut Alloy wheel that would intrigue the attention of the public when you ride the Car...Read More

    By jean carlton
    On: Mar 09, 2019 | 173 Views
  • My Favorite Car

    Tata Tigor is a nice car, its maintenance is very low moreover the mileage is best in its segment. 

    By deep verma
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 69 Views
  • Excellent car.

    If you driving 100km per day then it's much better for middle-class people.

    By krunal modi verified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 68 Views
  • for XZ

    Tata Tigor

    Tata Tigor is the best compact Sedan car, it is the best car to buy.   

    By sandeep gajera
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 34 Views
  • for XZ Plus

    Best in this segment

    Tata Tigor is great and most comfortable car. Best in its segment as compared to Aspire, Dzire, and Ameo. 

    By abhinav grover
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 31 Views
  • for XZ

    New generation car

    I feel comfortable comparing to what I was using previously (spark LT). Very smooth running. Seat gap is very good. Night driving Headlight will not affect opposite vehicles, it can be adjusted. Boot space fantastic. Service also I feel good. I was just taken delivery 2 months back. Read More

    By balasubramaniam cverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 28 Views
  • TATA TIGOR- Detailed Review.

    The car seems to be the best choice for its price range as compared to its competitors. The car has a nice luxury look from outside and seems to be among the high-end cars. Interior is quite remarkable too moreover, in its top model, the projector lens and alloy wheels adds a classy look to it. Gear shifting is good, the suspension is just good eno...Read More

    By homie
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 68 Views
  • for XZ Plus

    My tigor-style back

    An awesome style back. Recommended it to all because of the superb built quality.

    By jignesh shrimali
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 43 Views
  • for XZ Plus

    Tata cars are best

    Best deal for my convenience. Fantastic work Tata Team.

    By sourav kumar
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 25 Views
  • for XZ Plus

    Tigor Xz is Best package

    I bought Tata Tigor xz+ diesel Egyptian blue colour, got delivery on 29th Nov 2018, its been 8000+ kms and I'm getting 22+ avg, the car is flawless, and the best part is Harman speakers, only thing is that there are observable swirls all over the body. great comfort in long runs. Read More

    By ashutosh sharma
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 93 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Compare Variants of Tata Tigor 2017-2020

  • Diesel
  • Petrol

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Hexa
    Hexa
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 14, 2021
  • Gravitas
    Gravitas
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Nov 10, 2020
  • HBX
    HBX
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 14, 2021
  • Sierra
    Sierra
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?