• Login / Register

Mahindra Marazzo Mileage User Reviews

Mahindra Marazzo
279 reviews
Rs. 9.99 - 14.76 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check July Offers
Rating of Mahindra Marazzo
4.7/5
Based on 279 User reviews

Mileage User Reviews of Mahindra Marazzo

  • All (279)
  • Mileage (51)
  • Performance (33)
  • Looks (79)
  • Comfort (113)
  • Engine (49)
  • Interior (36)
  • Power (32)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Mahindra Marazzo Fulfills All The Features

    Mahindra Marazzo fulfills all the features a car wants. Looks are dashing, superb performance, excellent comfort, and good safety. Very spacious, decent mileage. Value for money. Read More

    By dr mohit ghatpande
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 148 Views
  • Overall Performance Of Mahindra Marazzo

    Overall performance of Mahindra Marrazzo car is so good, Mileage 17.2 km/l, Pickup is great, Comfort level is highly recommended. I just love this car at this price. you don't forget to buy this car. you are searching for the 8 seater car with low price and better look.  Read More

    By tamizh dear
    On: Apr 20, 2020 | 214 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Value for money and best looks comfortable. It has a good feature and spacious. It gives good mileage and it is a multi-purpose vehicle. It is best in class and silent.

    By chinmaiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Year Of Tha Car

    Good and performance are very good and its mileage is awesome. Good in price and comfortable for a family car

    By nagendra kumar
    On: Apr 13, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best car

    Mahindra Marazzo is the best in the segment, the car has great stability and performance. The mileage on highways is18kmpl and in the city it is14kmpl. It has the best in class AC. Read More

    By raushan raj
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 110 Views
  • Build Quality and Mileage

    Best in the segment at this price but interior plastic quality can be improved. Mileage reduces to 12 kmpl after 10000kms.

    By mani deepak
    On: Dec 14, 2019 | 59 Views
  • Best In Segment.

    Really awesome car. Packed with safety, comfort and luxury. The mileage is also better than other cars in this segment. Car is packed with aeroplane AC style.

    By vivek sharma
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Nice Car.

    The car is very comfortable and also delivers good mileage.

    By darshan
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Marazzo The Ultimate.

    No.1 car in its segment. Best in its class features with smooth drive and best mileage. It's a value for money product.

    By mangesh mahadik
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Best In This Range.

    Excellent Car. Undoubtedly best in this range. Excellent Mileage - 18.5 in highways with full AC superior comfort - Best in class suspension. Drive quality - smoother than butter.  Read More

    By binny jeshan
    On: Feb 03, 2020 | 82 Views
  • Full package car with correct price mark

    Best in class space... you have enough space in all three rows for your long drives... Best in class mileage.... in daily traffic hustle of Gurgaon to Delhi..i am getting around 14km/L, while on the highway you can get up to 16 - 17, depending upon your driving style. This car is a full package with an absolute price range. The only con which I hav...Read More

    By pranshu parashar
    On: Jun 30, 2019 | 3914 Views
  • Silent yet Smooth...Marazzo a wonder car!!

    Have been using the SHARK for last 6 months...excellent vehicle to take your family out and to relax on a lovely date..makes the whole driving cosy, silent, and smooth.. Be it a family get together or relaxing weekend friends chat it'll all come alive I a Marazzo Ultimate, seductive, and cool driving is what you may call it... Boot space is excelle...Read More

    By fayaz kashmeri
    On: Nov 02, 2019 | 2794 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    We call our Most dreamed and loved car Mahindra Marrazzo as "Marina". She is ..Stylish, Tall, Comfortable to all seats, Comfortable in driving, Good Control, and Runs on the road like a Shark in Sea while driving. Lots of happy things to write..about Marrazzo...It's really a Value for Money Car. Also, Good Mileage as claimed..17km /liter. Thanks to...Read More

    By suryakant
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 189 Views
  • for M2

    Great Experience.

    Comfortable easy to drive good in looking lots of space comfort seats are great and the mileage is good for long-distance traveled.

    By subrojit chatterjee
    On: Sep 01, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Fantastic Car.

    This car is very smooth and comfortable and it gives me great mileage. Overall had a great experience with this car.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 30, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Comfortable Car;

    I had brought Mahindra Marazzo,  the car is having very smooth steering and gears, pick up after rpm touching 1750 is superb. The car is a good family car at an affordable price, driving comfort is superb, pick up is excellent, all internal features and interiors are good. AC is superb. The boot space is very less, the back shape of the car is not ...Read More

    By sujil
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 183 Views
  • Smooth as a shark

    Nice looking, spacious, comfortable, smooth driving, good mileage, and nice cooling. The navigation feature is Nice.

    By shashi shekhar singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Choose the right car, and its Mahindra Marazzo. LOVE IT

    Excellent interior space with a silent cabin. Loved driving on long rides, absolutely smooth, smoother than melted butter. The AC has quick cooling after the engine starts. Excellent handling and seamless drive using Cruise control (M8 Only). It has a very aggressive front look with a good road presence. Best value for money. With fully loaded and ...Read More

    By annamalai.sp
    On: Nov 23, 2019 | 98 Views
  • A Nice Car

    This is a nice looking car. It is a very comfortable car. The interior is good. The mileage is impressive. 

    By vivek sinhaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 31 Views
  • for M8

    Powerful car.

    Mahindra Marazzo is a spacious and powerful car. This car didnt create any noise. I drove it to 400kms and the ride was non tired. Car gives best mileage. AC and AC vent ar good. Read More

    By dr sameer verma
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 137 Views
  • for M6

    Best Car

    Mahindra Marazzo is an unforgettable paradisal experience while riding this Marrazo M6. After my experiment with many cars beginning from Ambassador Classic finally, I have found the best one for myself and my family. The apple car play is fun. The fuel and mileage updates are so useful. It is like a friend, another companion journeying with me, fo...Read More

    By subarnaa dhar chowdhury
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 370 Views
  • Family Car.

    My car is cherry red in color, very spacious and easily accommodates 8 people, it is smooth we have been using it for more than 5 months nothing has problematic has happened yet. Very good looking and nice car. Gives good mileage and has a very nice finish coating. I will recommend it for everyone with a large family, easy to drive too. Read More

    By aastha agarwal
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 335 Views
  • for M8 8Str

    Amazing one

    An amazing car I ever got a nice pickup and very silent in the road but the mileage drops but it is worthy for the money.

    By priyadarssini
    On: Apr 20, 2019 | 29 Views
  • for M8

    Amazing Car

    Amazing Car with the comfort and if we talk about the mileage it's just awesome. 7 inch Screen display is good and I wish that we get an apple update in the next update of this car. Read More

    By sri saran
    On: Apr 15, 2019 | 255 Views
  • Superb vehicle

    I bought Marazzo m2 last week. It is really silent and while driving on the highway to my surprise I got more than 20 km/l of mileage. I did not feel any stress after 300 km continuous ride. Good one. Read More

    By madhav
    On: Apr 11, 2019 | 72 Views
  • for M4 8Str

    Good Car

    Good performance of Mahindra Marazzo, new car mileage of Marazzo is poor and the Marazzo's road performance is good, air conditions and cooling is superb and interior features and design are stylish and the hopper hand brake is good. Marazzo is a high class vehicle. Read More

    By ajeesh mv
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 98 Views
  • Smooth as a Shark

    Mahindra Marazzo is a good car, its suspensions are really great when we touch 100 KMPH it goes as smooth as a shark and silent as a shark. It is also giving good mileage in the city which is 12 KMPL and on the highway, it is giving 15-16 KMPL.  Read More

    By thahir rahman
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 486 Views
  • Powerful car.

    This is a great vehicle in its segment. The power, pickup, mileage, and space is great.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Family Car.

    My car is cherry red in Colour, very spacious and easily 8 people can sit, it is smooth we have been using it for more than 5 months nothing has problematic has happened yet. Very good looking and nice car. It gives good mileage and has a very nice finish coating. I will recommend it for everyone with a large family, easy to drive too. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 09, 2019 | 32 Views
  • It's Like Second Family

    I bought this car in Nov 2018. I am really happy to be part of the Mahindra family, a good choice for the family-oriented vehicle. Smooth and clean. Good mileage as of now, I've driven 10000 km and getting 16.3km/l. Read More

    By dinesh babu
    On: May 17, 2019 | 277 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Mahindra Marazzo

  • Diesel
  • Marazzo M2Currently Viewing
    Rs.999,900*EMI: Rs. 21,662
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M2 8StrCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,900*EMI: Rs. 21,662
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M4Currently Viewing
    Rs.1,156,4,72*EMI: Rs. 26,069
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M4 8StrCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,164,5,70*EMI: Rs. 26,249
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M6Currently Viewing
    Rs.13,08,5,91*EMI: Rs. 29,466
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M6 8StrCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,16,689*EMI: Rs. 29,646
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M8Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,68,441*EMI: Rs. 33,034
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M8 8StrCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,76,538*EMI: Rs. 33,214
    17.3 kmplManual

User Reviews on Marazzo Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • S204
    S204
    Rs.12.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2020
  • XUV Aero
    XUV Aero
    Rs.17.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 04, 2020
  • Thar 2020
    Thar 2020
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jul 19, 2020
  • XUV300
    XUV300
    Rs.8.3 - 12.69 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 13, 2020
  • eKUV100
    eKUV100
    Rs.8.25 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 16, 2020

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?