Mahindra Marazzo User Reviews

Mahindra Marazzo
308 reviews
Rs. 12.30 - 14.43 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Mahindra Marazzo
4.6/5
Based on 308 User reviews

Mahindra Marazzo User Reviews

  • All (308)
  • Mileage (57)
  • Performance (38)
  • Looks (83)
  • Comfort (122)
  • Engine (50)
  • Interior (38)
  • Power (35)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car

    MPV with optimum power and good looks. The road presence of this vehicle is exceptionally good with better handling. Launched at a very attractive price.

    By sunil
    On: Apr 23, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Mahindra Marazoo, Dynamic, Special and Amazing

    Superb SUV, nice in driving. Looks ultimate, performance good, hand brakes in new style looks good. AC especially diffuse option is awesome. Cons: Normal antenna, instead of shark tail fine antenna as shown in TV ads, only 2 airbags, start engine button absent, its a good option to buy SUV instead of Innova which is very expensive and not...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 22, 2019 | 199 Views
  • Superb Car With Comfort

    Manindra Marrazzo is a superb car. The seating capacity is also good accordingly. It is a really comfortable car which gives it a smoother driving experience. The looks are also attractive. Overall it is a nice car. Read More

    By kamal
    On: Apr 21, 2019 | 112 Views
  • for M8 8Str

    Amazing one

    An amazing car I ever got a nice pickup and very silent in the road but the mileage drops but it is worthy for the money.

    By priyadarssini
    On: Apr 20, 2019 | 42 Views
  • for M8 8Str

    Marazzo like shark

    Awesome, powerful, stylish, powerful engine, sporty front, ground clearance good more spacious.

    By nilkanth
    On: Apr 18, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Good Car fun

    Good car. I like the car very much and it's priced within a budget. An amazing MUV.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 17, 2019 | 29 Views
  • for M8

    Amazing Car

    Amazing Car with the comfort and if we talk about the mileage it's just awesome. 7 inch Screen display is good and I wish that we get an apple update in the next update of this car.Read More

    By sri saran
    On: Apr 15, 2019 | 255 Views
  • Unique Marazzo

    One of the best cars of Mahindra which is affordable and classic. It is the best MPV with the best qualitative and safety measures and is quite luxurious and comfortable as compared to other cars of different companies.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 15, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Nice Car

    I feel very comfortable in this car, this is the best car and this model is too good and this car looks nice. Design is very good and the performance is also good.

    By ashias kumar tripathi
    On: Apr 24, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Love to Drive.

    Best MUV in its class, the engine is very smooth. Having great riding comfort. Noise proof cabin. Cooling is also great. No tiredness after a long drive. Having great fun to drive.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 24, 2019 | 25 Views
  • A Very Nice Drive. A Must Buy

    Very nice, driving this car is comfortable with all new advanced features. The engine is noiseless. All the passengers seated behind also feel comfortable. AC is very good at the rear also. A must buy.Read More

    By hitendra wankhede
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 274 Views
  • Marrazo innova killer

    Marrazo is the clear winner in terms of styling looks easy to ride spacious enough to fit in 7 adults comfortably with fuel efficacy on road off road and with such pricing, I think Innova will be extinct soon. Beware Toyota's and Hondas from Japan India's Mahindra will rule the world soon.Read More

    By shashi
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 72 Views
  • Superb vehicle

    I bought Marazzo m2 last week. It is really silent and while driving on the highway to my surprise I got more than 20 km/l of mileage. I did not feel any stress after 300 km continuous ride. Good one.Read More

    By madhav
    On: Apr 11, 2019 | 72 Views
  • Excellent car, I love it.

    The seating area is awesome, having a lot of space in this car, my height is 6 feet that's why I can't adjust in any car easily but this car is really great for its space, comfort and look. A really good car. I love this car.Read More

    By beat boxer
    On: Apr 11, 2019 | 90 Views
  • Silent, Beautiful, Amazing Experience

    Awesome Experience: It sails on the Road. It's smooth and Silent. You can take it up to any speed and it won't make any noise. Grabs attention on the road of every other car driver. Gives out a fuel economy of 17.3 on the Highways. Already done 1100Kms in 10 Days and I am in love with the Marazzo. Highly Recommended.Read More

    By gaurav aroraverified Verified Buyer
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 178 Views
  • for M4 8Str

    Good Car

    Good performance of Mahindra Marazzo, new car mileage of Marazzo is poor and the Marazzo's road performance is good, air conditions and cooling is superb and interior features and design are stylish and the hopper hand brake is good. Marazzo is a high class vehicle.Read More

    By varun malayil
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 98 Views
  • Good Performance, Quality & Riding Experience

    It's amazing, superb and in this segment most comfortable car for a long drive & also the city drive. I am so happy. I purchased this car, no doubt this is the best car.Read More

    By user
    On: Mar 31, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Dream car for all car lovers and awesome looking and thanks to Mahindra for the perfect MUV.

    By syed dawood
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 112 Views
  • for M4 8Str

    Comfortable Vehicle.

    Mahindra Marazzo is a very nice and comfortable vehicle and would like to appreciate the designers and development teams.I bought this car after a lot of comparisons and found Mahindra Marazzo's best car among all compared cars. Really very happy after delivery.Read More

    By mukesh sharma
    On: Apr 10, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Comfort car.

    The engine is powerful. The steering responds well & you don't feel like you are maneuvering a big car. The large windshield allows lots of sunlight and it becomes uncomfortable. I felt that interiors should have been soft brown, as beige will get dirty.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 25 Views
  • My dream car

    Very nice family car. Very silent engine along with the very nice features and very good pickup.

    By vimal amaliyar
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 97 Views
  • Smooth as a Shark

    Mahindra Marazzo is a good car, its suspensions are really great when we touch 100 KMPH it goes as smooth as a shark and silent as a shark. It is also giving good mileage in the city which is 12 KMPL and on the highway, it is giving 15-16 KMPL. Read More

    By thahir rahman
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 486 Views
  • Best Car and Look

    Excellent car with beautiful design. Very good performance.

    By fishan memon
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 98 Views
  • for M4

    Perfect Family Dream Car

    Perfect family car if you wanna buy dreams for your family. I promise it's good value for money car.

    By nirbhay
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Best car Mahindra Marazzo

    The best car I ever have seen. When I sit in this car I feel very comfortable. I have bought the M8 model of this I feel this much good that I can not express my feelings. Thank you, Mahindra for building such a good car.Read More

    By birendra tiwari
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 180 Views
  • MPV Of the Year.

    It looks like a very big car, it's look is simply superb slightly different from other cars, it has a large seating capacity compared to other cars among these variants, It's Good and it is very comfortable for a big family.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Shark On Roads.

    It's a fantastic choice for Indians to drive like a smooth and silent car. Designing is mindblowing. It's the best choice for India.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Dream Car.

    It is a perfect car by Mahindra and the best thing is it is a value for money car. Great car at a very affordable car.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Smooth Vehicle

    Marazzo vehicle is the best and smooth vehicle, comfortable multi-utility vehicle and also it's exterior and interior features are looking good.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for M8 8Str

    Very Good Car.

    Good car. The interior and the exterior are good looking.

    By monoj kr. das
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 22 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Mahindra Marazzo

  • Diesel
  • Marazzo M2Currently Viewing
    Rs.12,30,156*EMI: Rs. 27,989
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M2 8StrCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,30,156*EMI: Rs. 27,989
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M4 PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,41,509*EMI: Rs. 30,444
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M4 Plus 8StrCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,49,500*EMI: Rs. 30,619
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M6 PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,35,107*EMI: Rs. 32,506
    17.3 kmplManual
  • Marazzo M6 Plus 8StrCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,43,100*EMI: Rs. 32,680
    17.3 kmplManual

User Reviews on Marazzo Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Mahindra Marazzo Chhatarpur ke kis area mein mileage?

Anand asked on 20 Feb 2021

For the availability, we would suggest you to please connect with the nearest au...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 20 Feb 2021

Which car should I pick mahindra marazzo or mg hector plus

Kudumula asked on 2 Oct 2020

Both cars are of different segments and come under different price ranges too. T...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 2 Oct 2020

What is different in Mahindra Marazzo M6 8str?

vijay asked on 25 Aug 2020

You can click on the link to see complete specification.

By Cardekho experts on 25 Aug 2020

Does Marazzo have M8 variant?

Raja asked on 16 Aug 2020

Marazzo M8 variant is discontinued from the brands end

By Cardekho experts on 16 Aug 2020

What is the price of Mahindra Marazzo?

Rishabh asked on 9 Aug 2020

Mahindra Marazzo is priced between Rs.9.99 - 14.76 Lakh (ex-showroom Delhi). In ...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 9 Aug 2020

What is the tyre size of Mahindra Marazzo?

Mahindra Marazzo has a tyre size of 215/60 R17.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity,Touch Screen,Internal Storage.

What is the kerb weight of the Mahindra Marazzo?

The kerb weight of Mahindra Marazzo is 1650.

Does Mahindra Marazzo have automatic climate control?

Mahindra Marazzo has automatic climate control.

Does the Mahindra Marazzo have a sunroof?

Mahindra Marazzo does not have a sunroof.

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • XUV700
    XUV700
    Rs.16.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2021
  • TUV 300 Plus
    TUV 300 Plus
    Rs.11.92 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2021
  • S204
    S204
    Rs.12.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
We need your city to customize your experience