Lamborghini Urus User Reviews

Lamborghini Urus
39 reviews
Rs.3.15 - 4.22 Cr*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check February Offer
Rating of Lamborghini Urus
4.6/5
Based on 39 User reviews

Lamborghini Urus User Reviews

  • All (39)
  • Mileage (3)
  • Performance (6)
  • Looks (9)
  • Comfort (14)
  • Engine (5)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (11)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Lamborghini The Dream Of Every Youngster

    Great comfort. This car would give you luxury and sports experience. I would recommend to all rich buddies to try this out. If you can afford it this car wouldn't dissatisfy you.Read More

    By kush
    On: Jan 08, 2023 | 238 Views
  • Lamborghini Urus Review

    Amazing SUV in the world Heaven in the land. Amazing car, interior, exterior, and color. Very good for Indian roads, for off-road. One day I will buy this heaven and beauty.Read More

    By ritam raj mahanta
    On: Jan 08, 2023 | 63 Views
  • SUV You Dont Want To Miss Out !

    The Lamborghini Urus is a real head-turner. With aggressive styling coupled with luxurious Italian craftsmanship, it's no wonder the Urus has become one of the most talked about SUVs in recent years. Its powertrain consists of a 4-liter twin-turbocharged V8 that produces 641 horsepower and 627 lb-ft of torque, enabling it to rocket from 0 to 62 mph...Read More

    By adnan
    On: Dec 26, 2022 | 140 Views
  • Comfortable Car For Family

    This is a comfortable car for a family as compared to other Lamborghini cars. The interior of this car is next level.

    By vishal
    On: Sep 16, 2022 | 76 Views
  • Its Very Good To Drive

    It's very good to drive, and smooth drive. The coolest car I have ever seen, and the comfort is also good in this car. It looks good, and I recommend buying this car.Read More

    By nidhi gosain
    On: Sep 03, 2022 | 210 Views
  • Great Car

    The Lamborghini Urus is a power-packed car with a lot of features and its performance is unmatchable. It doesn't let down the name of Lamborghini and being an SUV, it is loved in India.Read More

    By arun panwar fanpage
    On: Sep 02, 2022 | 95 Views
  • Mind Blowing Performance Car

    It was a mind-blowing performance, and it was the most wonderful sports car ever. I have never driven such a car.

    By user
    On: Aug 14, 2022 | 53 Views
  • Comfortable Family Car

    This car looks are damn amazing. I liked it so much and it's very comfortable. It's engine have good cc. It has auto transmission which is pretty good. This car is comfortable for a family. Loving this car so much.Read More

    By hritesh singh
    On: Jul 07, 2022 | 196 Views
  • Best Car

    All combined experience with luxury, comfort and power, unlike others we get an excellent ground clearance.

    By sagar pachauri
    On: May 22, 2022 | 57 Views
  • Lamborghini Urus Is One The Best SUV

    The Lamborghini Urus is one of the best SUVs. Its amazing features and the looks of this car are very attractive. The comfort of this car is great and feels luxurious.Read More

    By aadil
    On: May 18, 2022 | 187 Views
  • Best SUV Ever The 'URUS'

    Lamborghini Urus is one the best SUVs as it comes with amazing features and the looks of this car are very attractive. It comes in a variety of colours to choose from and the comfort of this car is great and feels luxurious.Read More

    By suparn mishra
    On: May 04, 2022 | 178 Views
  • Mileage Is Quite Poor

    I bought a Lamborghini Urus from Big Boy Toyz some time back. I love it !!!! Mileage is quite poor, but highway run is a dream. I love to put on a burst of speed on the highway as the pickup is phenomenal. I love the colour that I bought, i.e black and I just wish that the rear seats were a bit more comfortable. Rest as compared to my GLS, the pick...Read More

    By ikmandeep singh bindra
    On: Jan 04, 2022 | 2151 Views
  • Has A Massive S Attractive View

    I bought a Lamborghini Urus 4 months ago. And has a massive s attractive view in the interior, but Its bodywork and hulking proportions are appropriately exaggerated. Anyways it's a goods affordable car.Read More

    By aditya
    On: Oct 03, 2021 | 196 Views
  • Lambhorgini Urus Not Meant For Indian Roads

    The seat adjustment wasn't up to the mark. Too low for my height. Definitely not meant for Indian roads. I'd rather drive my Audi R8 for my daily commute, which has better mileage as comper to Lamborghini Urus.Read More

    By salma
    On: Oct 01, 2021 | 366 Views
  • Lamborghini Urus Best In The Segment

    Best in the segment in styling looks, interiors, or driving pleasure. Never had a complaint since we brought this beast machine at home. Would recommend everyone to buy this luxury SUV.Read More

    By vidyut sarkar
    On: Sep 14, 2021 | 99 Views
  • I Love This Car.

    This Lamborghini Urus is cool and the best car for every family.

    By harsh gorsiya
    On: Mar 24, 2021 | 136 Views
  • THE LEGEND

    It is massive. Thanks for giving a wonderful car. It is luxurious, safe, and comfortable.

    By user
    On: Jan 07, 2021 | 73 Views
  • Best in the class.

    It's the best SUV so far officially launched in 2019. Lamborghini means to build high tech luxury super sports car and eventually. The build of Urus which is even better and faster than Bentley.Read More

    By sheldon loob
    On: Nov 30, 2020 | 82 Views
  • Best Car In The SUV Segment.

    Excellent suspension. Great comfort. The sound of the engine is extremely nice. Lamborghini has no comparisons.

    By karan
    On: Oct 26, 2020 | 88 Views
  • The Car Overloaded With All Features

    The power delivery or the car is really nice, its suspension gives the best jump in speed breaker. Anyway, this is my favorite car.

    By devrajsahoo
    On: Sep 14, 2020 | 113 Views
  • Good Car

    Good car but need maintenance and need much money for its handling. It is only made for good roads.

    By ashish singh
    On: Jul 07, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Buying The Beast

    Best car before lockdown. I had a test ride in Kerala. Contacted the Delhi showroom and heading towards to buy the beast.

    By adarsh
    On: Jul 06, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Awesome Lamborghini

    This Lamborghini Urus is faster comfortable but mileage is medium these seats are comfortable so nice.

    By rushikesh suresh gadave
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 93 Views
  • Excellent SUV Car

    The car is great in the segment. It has a quirky design and the performance makes it different from the rest. High road clearance makes it easy to drive on roads. I loved it.Read More

    By ravi joshi
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 91 Views
  • It Doesnt Drive Like An SUV

    The world's first super sport utility vehicle with massive power, extremely quick for Indian road conditions.

    By karthikeyan
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 79 Views
  • Super Car.

    It is a very fast and best car. I like it because of its look and speed because I like fast and supercars.

    By rajesh sharma
    On: Feb 03, 2020 | 83 Views
  • Great Car.

    Very powerful and stylish SUV and world fastest SUV. 

    By mohit mattu
    On: Feb 01, 2020 | 84 Views
  • for V8

    Powerful , Performance & Safety

    This is my dream car so powerful & good car. It is the fastest SUV car in the whole world. I just loved this car soo much I will surely buy this car in my future. As we know the power of this car the highest speed of this car is 306-km per hour. This car has also the best safety features. World's best SUV car.Read More

    By shaurya lath
    On: Feb 01, 2020 | 103 Views
  • Best Sport utility vehicle (SUV)

    Urus is Urus. This car has no comparison with other sports utility vehicle (SUV). These cars start sound is too good to feel.

    By premnath pawar
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 82 Views
  • Excellent SUV.

    Excellent SUV for Indian roads. Superb car. An SUV for young blood who are die-hard fans of speed.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 83 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Lamborghini Urus

  • Petrol
  • Urus V8Currently Viewing
    Rs.31,500,000*EMI: Rs.6,89,194
    7.87 kmplAutomatic
  • Urus PerformanteCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,22,00,000*EMI: Rs.9,23,113
    7.87 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Urus Alternatives

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Will Lamborghini make an electric sedan?

Omar asked on 13 Oct 2021

It will electrify its current lineup (Aventador, Huracan and Urus) by 2024.Read ...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 13 Oct 2021

Does this car have sunroof?

Dr.Ajay asked on 11 Sep 2021

Yes, the Lamborghini Urus is equipped with Sunroof.

By Cardekho experts on 11 Sep 2021

Is service available in Chennai?

Joel asked on 13 Apr 2021

There are no service centers available for Lamborghini in Chennai. Moreover, you...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 13 Apr 2021

How many airbags

Sriram asked on 12 Feb 2021

WTF!! Only 8 AirBags Huh!! Mahindra XUV 300 has 9 AirBags..... The worst is Lamb...

Read More
By Samin on 12 Feb 2021

Is the insurance worth 12 lakh is for 3 year or just one?

karan asked on 24 Nov 2020

We have covered a basic value of the comprehensive policy that includes an own d...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 24 Nov 2020

What is the tyre size of Lamborghini Urus?

Lamborghini Urus has a tyre size of F:285/40ZR22,R:325/35ZR22.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity,Touch Screen.

What is the kerb weight of the Lamborghini Urus?

The kerb weight of Lamborghini Urus is 2150Kg.

Does Lamborghini Urus have automatic climate control?

Lamborghini Urus has automatic climate control.

Does the Lamborghini Urus have a sunroof?

Lamborghini Urus does not have a sunroof.
*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience