• Login / Register

Lamborghini Huracan EVO User Reviews

Lamborghini Huracan EVO
20 reviews
Rs. 3.22 - 4.1 Cr*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check July Offers
Rating of Lamborghini Huracan EVO
4.9/5
Based on 20 User reviews

Lamborghini Huracan EVO User Reviews

  • All (28)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (5)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Engine (2)
  • Interior (3)
  • Power (2)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Lamborghini Is My Favorite

    I just love Lamborghini is just an awesome and beast supercar. Stylish and beautiful, can't enough to define with words. Lamborghini is born to be awesome. Lamborghini is my dream car. Read More

    By addu xfizo
    On: May 12, 2020 | 89 Views
  • My Awesome Lambhorgini Car

    Supercar, actually I want to say that people who can afford it for 5 crores is usually good, the exterior is really awesome can't describe it I really love my car and coming to interior it's mind-blowing, friends the exhaust is awesome, totally car is awesome , I am satisfied with my car I bought white Evo , I want to suggest that if people can aff...Read More

    By teja sailaja mondraty
    On: Apr 23, 2019 | 84 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    Lamborghini Huracan is the top-notch car. One of my friends bought this last year. Believe me, this is a Beast! The looks are so great that people just can't take off their eyes from it. Pros: 1. Best in Class 2. Luxurious 3. Comfortable 4. The performance is too good. 5. Mileage is around 7 kmpl Cons: 1. Fewer Colors availability. Read More

    By aadarsh chaudhary
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 63 Views
  • Good Car.

    Very good car, awesome speed, good torque, power is the best we should definitely consider buying this.

    By neerja sharma
    On: Dec 09, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Looks amazing.

    The overall performance of the car is amazing, however, it's mileage is not up to the mark.

    By sarkar open
    On: Dec 04, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best In Segment.

    One word to describe then-No word made to describe this car All new features better than Huracan If I compare this car with Ferrari the better option is this.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 01, 2019 | 19 Views
  • I love Lamborghini

    Lovely car, look mind-blowing, Facility mind-blowing... it's too good ...out of the world this car I love it.

    By hritwik mandal
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Nice Super Car.

    The best in Lamborgini the new updated car. The Huracán Evo is heaving with hot new tech, yet somehow feels more organic. A very nice car.

    By anonymous
    On: May 02, 2019 | 20 Views
  • My Dream Car.

    Lamborgini Huracan Evo this is my dream car. These car features are so smart and this car looks like amazing. 

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 16, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Super Car.

    World best car. This is world super fast number 1 racing car, no car can chase its car speed.

    By ankush saini
    On: Jan 27, 2020 | 35 Views
  • for 5.2 V10

    Looks and Performance

    So, "Lambo" or "Lamborghini" the name is sufficient enough to make the rivalries scared of it. Lamborghini is one of the most trustworthy brands when we talk about speed, luxury, sports car it is the first one which comes in my mind to believe on altogether, it's an Italian beauty or one can say beast in terms of power, comfortability and speed als...Read More

    By shivam dhar
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 58 Views
  • for 5.2 V10

    Dream Car

    Lamborghini Huracan EVO is worth every Penny .. Lamborghinis have always given best to industries when it comes about super Car. Only the thing is that Lamborghinis are super cheap in the USA and super super super expensive in INDIA ... Need to change the System so that middle families like us can also enjoy Lamborghini sports car. Read More

    By jay
    On: Feb 03, 2019 | 73 Views
  • The Game Changer

    Proud to be the first to pre-book. Ferrari 488 spyder was my previous one. I got a chance to drive Evo on Ferruccio Lamborghini California. The V10 beast never comes up with the previous one. You'll get a different experience by driving both Lambs. Read More

    By ananthakrishnan a
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Superfast Machine

    Recently Lamborghini has launched the all-new Huracan Evo in 7.37 crores, this is the best Huracan ever because this car reaches at the speed of 100 KMPH in less than 3 seconds, it means like a jet it has the speed. The Lamborghini is very much popular company in the world and this Huracan is the perfect rival of Ferrari 458. This car is so amazing...Read More

    By mohammed naveed
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Lamborghini Huracan EVO

    Lamborghini Huracan EVO is the best sports car under 3-4 crores. Looks really awesome after such modifications. It looks somewhat different and good for the Huracan. Lamborghini Huracan EVO is going to be the best sports car. Read More

    By devraj singh
    On: Feb 26, 2019 | 36 Views
  • for 5.2 V10

    Lamborghini Huracan

    Lamborghini Huracan has very fine quality moreover it has a low price but it is not suitable to drive on Indian Roads.

    By kantibhai
    On: Feb 14, 2019 | 51 Views
  • for 5.2 V10

    I have no words to describe it.

    I really loved this car. I have never seen this type of model anywhere. I really want this car.

    By jainam vinayakiya
    On: Jan 24, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Awesome car, the interior and the design of the car are great. I just love it

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Best Sports Car.

    Best sports car under 3-4 crores. Looks really awesome after such modifications. It looks somewhat different and good for the Huracan. Huracan Evo is going to be the best sports car. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 31 Views
  • for 5.2 V10

    Killer Car.

    Lamborghini exterior is fabulous and the powerfull engine is a killer.

    By shubham malge
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 19 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Lamborghini Huracan EVO

  • Petrol
  • Huracan EVO RWDCurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,22,00,000*EMI: Rs. 7,02,950
    7.19 kmplAutomatic
  • Huracan EVO 5.2 V10Currently Viewing
    Rs.37,300,000*EMI: Rs. 8,14,190
    7.19 kmplAutomatic
  • Huracan EVO SpyderCurrently Viewing
    Rs.41,000,000*EMI: Rs. 8,94,903
    7.19 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Huracan EVO Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?