• Login / Register

Kia Seltos Looks User Reviews

Kia Seltos
1726 reviews
Rs. 9.89 - 17.34 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers
Rating of Kia Seltos
4.6/5
Based on 1726 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Looks User Reviews of Kia Seltos

  • All (1726)
  • Mileage (185)
  • Performance (188)
  • Looks (564)
  • Comfort (397)
  • Engine (237)
  • Interior (302)
  • Power (162)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Amazing Experiences With Kia Seltos

    Kia seltos is a very demanded car for Indian citizens the car comes with a very convenient and loaded with many advanced features which attract the customer. This car comprises of a holographic mid in its QTX plus variant. Which is unique in this segment although I have the ... This car makes me feel best to drive another car I deed like the audio ...Read More

    By bijayananda sahu
    On: Apr 02, 2020 | 470 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    Kia Seltos is a very premium looking car. And its performance is obviously very impressive. Safety is always the first priority for all and Kia has always taken care of it. In a few words, KIA has stood at our expectations. I would always prefer Kia Seltos or other cars of Kia to all those willing to buy a car. Read More

    By harshal
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Wonder-full Experience

    Good performing... Smothered drive impressive looks and comfort Seating... I love Seltos... Great features.

    By anshul sharma
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Dream Experience

    BS6 Top end model likes journey towards dream such a smooth driving experience. Its amazing technology awesome effort long journey with Kia Seltos looks like one day trip more comfort there is not a single moment that we feel tired. Its power comfort magically best I feel this one product makes for greater happiness. Read More

    By balasaheb wagh
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 276 Views
  • Excellent Car with great Features

    It is the first-ever mini SUV Kia Seltos in its segment to pack a huge variety in every facility like looks, features, specifications, safety, comfort, power, with lots of love, you can't compare Kia Seltos with any car in its segment because it gives you lots of things to stop your mind on Kia Seltos to buy it. Read More

    By mohammed saber shaikh
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 69 Views
  • Awesome Car

    This car is very comfortable. This car gives premium look in chip rate. And it's comfort is great for al type of driver.

    By harpal
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Good Car

    Engine power output, exterior looks. Spacing and Comfort, fuel economy, strong build, suspension proper marketing from Kia Seltos.

    By among
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Best mid-sized SUV mark my words even new Creta can't compete it because of its premium features and futuristic looks.

    By chamandeep singh
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 75 Views
  • Best Car

    Its is nice car sporty look mid-range everybody can afford I personally really love the looks of the car and all the LED lights really awesome.

    By nihir daimari
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Amazing experiences.

    Kia Seltos is a very demanded car for Indian citizens the car comes with a very convenient and loaded with many advanced features that attract the customer. This car comprises a holographic mid in its QTX plus variant which is unique in this segment although. This car makes me feel best to drive another car I deed like the audio quality of the car ...Read More

    By abhijeet
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 36 Views
  • New SUV For Small Family

    Good SUV. I loved the design and also it looks like luxurious by the look and sleek design. The main thing is it looks Super.

    By mourya odnala
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Its the most premium car in its segment and quality just flows out of it. Suitable for the people who are premium and look for quality.

    By junaid khan
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 70 Views
  • Cool Car with Great Features

    Very good car by design... Looks cool and stylish and front face looks better and dashing than new Creta 2020. The boot can be made little bigger as of Hector making it a complete SUV. However, a new upcoming model can be enhanced with those extra features which Creta has come up with. Read More

    By rajpath
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 123 Views
  • Awesome Car with great Features

    Very good looks the best car of Kia for my opinion. This is the best car with the best features in its segment and its price is very reasonable it also comes with very good alloy wheels which can make a great presence on the road and at last it is also available in various colours for many consumers and also. Kia has made a great presence in the ma...Read More

    By ravi shankar shukla
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 76 Views
  • God But Not Best

    Nice features but less mileage and price are too high. It has good space but not looking much beautiful.

    By rajat jat
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 96 Views
  • Awesome Vehicle with Good Quality

    Actually, worth for the money we give in looks and in comfort. Easy handling and best in the class and good specification. Good made quality and performance were suitable for Indian roads. The maintenance part can be indicated but then it is not that high too. Overall really nice vehicle. Read More

    By mahesh tm
    On: Mar 24, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Great Car

    The car Kia Seltos is very good by look. The body is very strong. The car doesn't require much maintenance. Mileage of this car is very good as well. My personal review for this car is very positive and my experience with this car is awesome. So that is why I am giving 5 rating stars to this outstanding car. Everyone should buy this awesome car. I ...Read More

    By harveer goraya
    On: Mar 24, 2020 | 205 Views
  • Amazing car

    The front look is sharp and bold and the DRLs look awesome. Seltos also offers very good engine options and a lot of variants. 

    By tabreaz khan
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Futuristic car

    The car has amazing looks and has attractive colour options to choose from. It has comfortable seats and the boot space is fantastic. Leather seats are fantastic.

    By tamil entertainment salem
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Best Car

    It is an amazing car and with an aggressive price. The amazing features, look, and it most amazing bose speakers.

    By manmeet kaur
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 23 Views
  • The God Father of all Others.

    Kia Seltos is the best car in driving experience and with an amazing look. It is best in price compare than other cars with great features. It is value for money car.

    By ishpreet singh
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Amazing car.

    Kia Seltos is a really good car, like really really good can but when it comes to power. its rivals can overtake it if you enjoy not so fast drive on the highway this car is for you with great interior and exterior. The car has good space and legroom looks fantastic and the interior is great. Milage is okay 16.8 to 20kmpl and available in automatic...Read More

    By raunny kathuria
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 343 Views
  • Best in the segment.

    This is one of the best cars in this segment I am truly happy after buying this car. Its performance, it's handling, spacious interiors, comfort, balance is so good. The infotainment system looks so fresh and royal every-time. Read More

    By sajal arora
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 98 Views
  • The Best Car

    It is a very nice car and has a great build quality. The looks of this car are great and the screen is also very nice, the rims are very stylish, The boot space is adequate and the seats are very comfortable, the tail lamps are unique. Read More

    By kamaljit kaur kamaljit kaur
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 84 Views
  • Great car

    This car is the best in its segment and has great driving comfort. It's a fully loaded functional car with premium looks and advanced features.

    By rahul
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Best in design.

    Kia Seltos GTX Plus 1.4 turbo DCT engine gives a massive power and subtle look gives a head-turn feature. This is the best car in the segment as compared with other cars. Read More

    By pema ongyal bhutia
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 94 Views
  • Best in the segment.

    Kia Seltos, I love its looks from interior to exterior everything is just awesome. Its 10-inch touch screen, sunroof, and automatic gearbox is the main reason for my center of attention. In terms of pickup, it's quite great and even its braking is also good. In its automatic version or diesel manual, both get good mileage. Read More

    By jaimeen thacker
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 87 Views
  • Best Car

    Such a great experience. I never see a such a smooth car in SUV and this look bolder in outside view and I want to specially mention this car steering it is so good it is so easy to use and this steering gives in highway also both look and performance is so good and this car suspension is too good. we don,t feel any vibration while driving and I am...Read More

    By shakthi vel
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 83 Views
  • Best in luxury.

    When the first time I get into this car it looks so luxurious and good stylish and felt worth buying this car. And performance no doubt about it, I suggested 3 to 4 members to buy this car without hesitation. Read More

    By mani vatturi
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Excellent Car

    It looks beautiful from external, for driving comforts it is the best car. There is a UVO connection in the car which gives information and updates of the car. lt is the first car in INDIA which came with nice features. This car is a nice option for new buyers. It looks rich for seeing and we will feel luxury in the car. Read More

    By himavanth reddy
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 19 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Kia Seltos

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Seltos HTE DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,34,000*EMI: Rs. 24,192
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,54,000*EMI: Rs. 26,838
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK Plus DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,54,000*EMI: Rs. 29,046
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK Plus AT DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,54,000*EMI: Rs. 31,276
    17.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Seltos HTX DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,14,000*EMI: Rs. 32,534
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTX Plus DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.15,34,000*EMI: Rs. 35,193
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTX Plus AT DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,34,000*EMI: Rs. 37,402
    17.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Seltos GTX Plus AT DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,34,000*EMI: Rs. 39,632
    17.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Seltos HTE GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,89,000*EMI: Rs. 21,922
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,29,000*EMI: Rs. 23,519
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK Plus GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,49,000*EMI: Rs. 26,135
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTX GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,09,000*EMI: Rs. 29,538
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos GTKCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,79,000*EMI: Rs. 31,056
    16.1 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTX IVT GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,09,000*EMI: Rs. 31,694
    16.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Seltos GTXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.15,29,000*EMI: Rs. 34,311
    16.1 kmplManual
  • Seltos GTX DCTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,29,000*EMI: Rs. 36,467
    16.2 kmplAutomatic
  • Seltos GTX PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,29,000*EMI: Rs. 36,467
    16.1 kmplManual
  • Seltos GTX Plus DCTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,29,000*EMI: Rs. 38,644
    16.8 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Seltos Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Users Also Viewed

Trending Kia Cars

  • Upcoming
  • Sonet
    Sonet
    Rs.7.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2020
  • Stinger
    Stinger
    Rs.50.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2021
  • Rio
    Rio
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 31, 2021
  • Stonic
    Stonic
    Rs.9.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 01, 2020
  • Sportage
    Sportage
    Rs.25.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 10, 2021
×
Which is your city ?