• Login / Register

Hyundai Santro User Reviews

Hyundai Santro
439 reviews
Rs. 4.57 - 5.98 Lakh*
in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Hyundai Santro
4.4/5
Based on 439 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Hyundai Santro User Reviews

  • All (439)
  • Mileage (101)
  • Performance (63)
  • Looks (79)
  • Comfort (115)
  • Engine (93)
  • Interior (67)
  • Power (62)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Santro the small segment car

    Best in small segment good pickup ac heater only average is lower, no heavy maintenance charges driven more than 50000km in 7 years.

    By technology expert
    On: Apr 21, 2019 | 32 Views
  • This Is Unbeatable

    This car is awesome. It is made by Hyundai many years ago. So awesome car gives good mileage must purchase this car.

    By bt ki vines
    On: Apr 21, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Good Interior and Music System.

    Good family car for 4 people. Inbuilt music was awesome. Mileage around 18 in highway 15 in city traffic. Feel bit lag in engine performance.

    By hari
    On: Apr 20, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best entry level car for everyone

    One of the best family car in the entry segment. I had the 2003 ZipPlus variant before. I am still in love with the new Santro. It was my first car and will always be the same. The newer model is giving everything a small middle-class family can as for, a touchscreen infotainment system is still a luxury for many and Santo makes it a possibility. A...Read More

    By soham sarkar
    On: Apr 20, 2019 | 97 Views
  • for Sportz AMT BSIV

    SANTRO SPORTZ AMT

    At the outset, the overall performance of Santro sports AMT appears to be good. But, the pick up in automatic variant is not satisfactory. The steering movement was smooth initially and finding it hard after using it for over 4 months. Sluggish movement is noticed. Read More

    By krishna rao
    On: Apr 19, 2019 | 98 Views
  • for Sportz BSIV

    Not Just The Features, But Power Too

    It is one of the Top 3 Urban World Cars of 2019. Less than a month after its release, the Santro sold 8,535 units, outselling the Tata Tiago's 7,549 units. The above two points are obvious for this car as it packs a 1.1litre 68 brake horsepower engine for the price. A little bit of weight reduction coupled with headers and a new exhaust system will...Read More

    By stormfang dutta
    On: Apr 16, 2019 | 201 Views
  • for Magna BSIV

    Loveable Car For My Family

    I owe the car so no option to rate minimum as it is very much loveable car to all my family and I will buy my next car of Hyundai only I have I10 now I will buy Santro.

    By sanjeev karbhari
    On: Apr 16, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Excellent car choice

    Nice car great structure, great interior, the best car quality. CarDekho is the best site to review and one of my favourite site to select the best car for me.

    By amit jain
    On: Apr 19, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Excellent car

    Excellent car with awesome features.

    By manoj
    On: Apr 20, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Celerio vs Santro

    We have both car Santro and Celerio but we find Celerio more decent and practical rather then Santro, Celerio has more powerful and spacious then Santro.

    By rakesh shokeen
    On: Apr 20, 2019 | 38 Views
  • for Sportz AMT BSIV

    Friendly Hyundai everyday car.

    Buying Experience. It was our first car, so, I cannot compare it with any other buying experience. But it was quite easy and simple. We checked out the car and we liked it (Had already placed the order online). Delivery was in time. Staff was helpful. They put in 5 liters of petrol which I believe is a basic norm these days. We had the usual photo ...Read More

    By nitish
    On: Apr 16, 2019 | 74 Views
  • for Sportz BSIV

    SPORTZ 1.1 MT

    Its been a month am driving this new Santro sports model. Earlier I was having Celerio Zxi which I sold after 1.5 yrs. Why Santro: Because it was from Hyundai and as spacious as Celerio within my budget. Of course, it has some features missing in Sportz model compare to Celerio ZXi which is a bit cheaper also, but I like the sturdiness and quietnes...Read More

    By harish jassal
    On: Apr 16, 2019 | 240 Views
  • Manufacturing Crank Shaft Defect In Santro

    Dear friends, I have recently purchased a Santro 2007 model with lots of joy and happiness. At the time of purchase, the vehicle reading is 77000 km. After a few days, I got serious problems like a drastic drop in pickup and mileage and self start problem. I have gone to the Hyundai service point for repair. They gave an estimation for 3500 rupees ...Read More

    By nasar shaik
    On: Apr 14, 2019 | 144 Views
  • Santro is good for family car and great experience

    Hyundai Santro is a great car, with good pick up and amazing design.

    By rahul kumar
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for Asta BSIV

    Value For Money - Santro

    The new Hyundai Santro is a completely new platform with no genes inherited from the previous Santro. Pros: Altogether it's a superb car when it comes to the luxury and comfort inside. It is packed with a super smooth engine. Being a small car it feels as if you are driving a sedan, a luxurious one, its mileage is also good. Cons - the only negativ...Read More

    By chandrakant jha
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 188 Views
  • Fully Functional and furnished car

    Amazing car !!! Silent cabin, no engine sound, tall boy car. Are you searching for a family car? It is a better option for you, I love my Hyundai Santro Sportz model, if you want to buy Santro, I prefer you to buy its Asta or Sportz model because, in these models, Hyundai gives you so many amazing features. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 71 Views
  • Fully functional car

    Hyundai Santro is an amazing car. Silent cabin, no engine sound and, a tall boy car it is. If you are searching for a family car then it is a better option for you, I love my Hyundai Santro Sportz model, if you want to buy Santro, I prefer you to buy its Asta or Sportz model because, in these models, Hyundai gives you so many amazing features.  Read More

    By prashant mohite
    On: Apr 12, 2019 | 136 Views
  • World's best car

    Very best family car with the latest feature at a low price. This car is I think the world's best car. My favorite car Hyundai Santro car. This car looks so good, AC is so powerful, engine voice so smooth, seating system is so comfortable & relaxing. Read More

    By sagar rongare
    On: Apr 12, 2019 | 76 Views
  • Best Car In Its Segment

    Best car for city rides and extremely powerful AC in its segment. Overall, value for money car, can't get better than this, better than Alto and Wagon R.

    By seemansh srivastava
    On: Apr 11, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Enjoy with a new car

    This car is very good in look and the seats are also very comfortable

    By meenakshi sangal
    On: Apr 11, 2019 | 23 Views
  • We are Hyundai family

    My first car was the Hyundai Santro Xing. I love its super performance, super mileage then we purchased a new Hyundai Grand i10 Magna.

    By aneesh sony ktm
    On: Apr 10, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for Asta BSIV

    Car of the year

    I purchased my new Santro Asta model in Dec.2018.I was driving other companies car since 2009, but I am feeling so comfortable in my new Santro Asta. So nice car.

    By sheikh masood ahmad
    On: Apr 10, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Family Car

    Best car in this segment, good handling, good air conditioner, good comfort, and excellent performance.

    By lakshay bhatnagar
    On: Apr 10, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Nice Car

    Best car in the world. We have faith in Santro as this is a Hyundai car and Hyundai is a trustworthy company.

    By rajendra singh
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Superb car

    Very good performance and a very good family car. No noise in the car cabin also it's easy to drive.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Very nice and enjoyable

    Very easy to drive Santro AMT without any problem it gives pleasure to drive. It looks so cute and small car.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best Hatchback

    One of the best hatchbacks in this segment. This car gives a good performance in the city ride. The best in build quality.

    By debasish sahay
    On: Apr 08, 2019 | 76 Views
  • The Best Hatchback

    I purchased the car in Jan 2019. Sport model and this car is the best in the world. Awesome performance and lovely new design.

    By aman
    On: Apr 07, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Nice car

    This is my all-time favorite car because you feel like you are driving a luxury car  , This car has Nice leg space and comfortable seats which give a home-like feel. It will prove to be a better drive for longer journeys. Read More

    By mihir rai
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Excellent interior and great value for money

    Excellent car with excellent features and idle for small family .Excellent interior and great value for money

    By arasu
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 16 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Hyundai Santro

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Santro Era ExecutiveCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,57,489*EMI: Rs. 10,241
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro MagnaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,03,989*EMI: Rs. 11,209
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro Sportz SECurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,16,889*EMI: Rs. 11,486
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro SportzCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,40,489*EMI: Rs. 11,968
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro Magna AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,52,989*EMI: Rs. 12,249
    20.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Santro Sportz SE AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,74,890*EMI: Rs. 12,691
    20.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Santro AstaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,78,489*EMI: Rs. 12,762
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro Sportz AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,98,489*EMI: Rs. 13,194
    20.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Santro Magna CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,47,990*EMI: Rs. 11,996
    30.48 km/kgManual
  • Santro Sportz CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,78,990*EMI: Rs. 12,650
    30.48 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Santro Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Users Also Viewed

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Sonata
    Sonata
    Rs.20.77 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2021
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • Santa Fe 2019
    Santa Fe 2019
    Rs.27.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 20, 2021
×
Which is your city ?