• Login / Register

Hyundai Santro User Reviews

Hyundai Santro
435 reviews
Rs. 4.57 - 5.98 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check February Offers
Rating of Hyundai Santro
4.4/5
Based on 435 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Hyundai Santro User Reviews

  • All (435)
  • Mileage (100)
  • Performance (62)
  • Looks (79)
  • Comfort (113)
  • Engine (91)
  • Interior (67)
  • Power (61)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car.

    Great car and I love to drive it. The best car for city use and mileage is excellent. The overall performance is good.   

    By anonymous
    On: May 18, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Bluetooth Issues.

    Experiencing the echo issue when talking via Bluetooth. Pickup issues when driving with AC.

    By anonymous
    On: May 17, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best Car.

    It is the best car its mileage is good and its seating capacity is so good at list four-five members can sit comfortably. Its engine is so good and powerful it is a safe car Read More

    By anonymous
    On: May 13, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Amazing Car

    It is the best car in Hyundai.best features. The best budget car. The Looks are also amazing.

    By vaishali ahire
    On: May 11, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for Sportz BSIV

    The Beast!!

    Nice car and with a beautiful segment for the middle-class family. Useful features, comfort is good with low maintenance. Mileage is nice compared with other cars. I personally prefer this car for every middle-class family. This car grabbed the good market share when it was re-launched again in India. Thank you. Read More

    By darshan
    On: May 11, 2019 | 321 Views
  • Smarty Car.

    Nice car I find this car very sporty and economic it's driving is so smooth and nice I feel a great pleasure with this car it is fully family car it is economic and its features are so good if we compare it other cars in market then we find it super it is advanced version it's air conditioner is so good engine performance is super and it easily cat...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: May 10, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Its the best choice for today

    I am driving the sportz AMT version and done 2500 kms till date. Car feels top notch, comfy and safe. I feel I have made the right choice. People who know about cars and feel the genuinity of engine, will go for Santro. Only things which hurts a bit is mileage could have been better. Otherwise, its superb. Read More

    By sheik mohamed arshad
    On: May 10, 2019 | 342 Views
  • Good Car.

    It has some of the most smooth and convenient features. The pros and cons of Hyundai Santro as per my driving experience are as under: Pros: 1) The size is just perfect. Though its a small hatchback segment car, but its bigger than its peers like wagon-R, i10 and obviously Alto. The inner space is definitely comfortable. On the other hand, it is ea...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: May 09, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Good Vehicle.

    I used Santro for the last one month. It is amazing for driving. maximum 19kmpl till now. It is a good vehicle. 

    By anonymous
    On: May 09, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Santro AMT

    I am using Santro AMT for the last one month. It's amazing for driving. Maximum 19km per liter til now. The good vehicle comes again.

    By ramamoorthy s
    On: May 08, 2019 | 28 Views
  • It's best at safety and entertainment features compared to other ...

    Santro sports model gives you all- Entertainment, smooth driving experience, mileage, low service cost, all requirements for driving and sitting, cooling system and main safety with ABS, EBD, Airbags. I am loving driving Santro. If you are confused with others, then I will suggest going with Santro for its safety and entertainment features. Read More

    By krutik
    On: May 07, 2019 | 291 Views
  • for Sportz BSIV

    SantrSportz Is Very Powerfull And City Comfort

    Santro is the best car ever. Its only in the segment which comes with 4 cylinder engine I am happy with my Santro Sportz and its A/C is very chilling and with rear wents, its very comfortable in city and high way response is very well, powerful engine and good average in CNG, with ac and looks not good that accepted by Hyundai. Read More

    By ankit
    On: Apr 28, 2019 | 388 Views
  • No words for Hyundai car just loved it

    Hyundai with the best engine. Santro is the best four-seater compact family car. Smooth to drive. Best gearbox ever saw. Can drive anywhere even in small Gali. Now new shaped Santro is much nice. We first owned two Santro but due to some problem v sold one. Best car for driving. Easy to learn the car for the beginners. Nice experience of driving it...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 27, 2019 | 173 Views
  • Realy Happy With Selection.

    Spacious, comfortable, amazing car. I love it. Family car, superb quality of Hyundai. I have driven the Sportz model 1600km until now and no issues as of now.

    By bhanudas ingle
    On: May 07, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Satisfactory Product.

    At first impression, the car looks overall too cool and nice with all the features. From the dashboard to the tailgate everything is in the right proportion, coming to the engine its output is ok but there its little noisy being on the petrol also. The Hyundai has managed to provide its customers with a satisfactory product. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: May 05, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Fantastic Car.

    Amazing! Low price car having an airbag for the driver, power steering, power window, antilock braking system.

    By anonymous
    On: May 05, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Good Car.

    Hyundai Santro car is awesome and the Santro new models are great. I am also using Santro xing plus.

    By anonymous
    On: May 05, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Performance is bad.

    Performance of the car is not good, from 1 gear to 3 gear you will feel very depressing to drive in automatic version. Otherwise the car is good.

    By anonymous
    On: May 04, 2019 | 16 Views
  • A Comforting And Spacious Car

    This is a very spacious car which gives comfort in driving. It is a worthy purchase in a good price range. 

    By user
    On: May 02, 2019 | 30 Views
  • for Magna BSIV

    good mileage

    It is really a very nice car by it's look and performance. From outside it looks compact and from inside it is spacious. Car mileage is also good, it has also has rear AC vents. Front AC vents look very stylish. I give 10/10 for New santro, under 5 lakh the new santro gives feel of one segment above cars...😘😍 Read More

    By rahul
    On: Apr 28, 2019 | 29 Views
  • for Sportz CNG BSIV

    The Beast

    Here I am  going to review my Hyundai Santro Sportz CNG (company fitted), its all started back October 2018 when I was searching a second car for the city ride, and I guess Santro has just started taking pre-bookings of there car, I right away booked the car I was so impressed with the specification. It CNG mileage they offered almost 30 KMPL. Now ...Read More

    By rutvij mehta
    On: Apr 26, 2019 | 165 Views
  • Hyundai Santro Review

    Not much comfort for long journeys. You can only travel for 70-80 km in one go. The braking system is very good. Nice power and speed.

    By daulat
    On: Apr 23, 2019 | 30 Views
  • I love Hyundai

    Such a good car with an excellent pickup. Nice looks, great quality, good service, and easy maintenance I love it.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 23, 2019 | 23 Views
  • for Sportz BSIV

    Santro buyer

    The released new car. I am a little bit interested in it. The features and engine quality mostly fulfilled basic needs.

    By souvik ghosal
    On: Apr 21, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Santro CNG Spotz Model

    I bought a Santro CNG Sportz model, no speed sensor auto door lock, passenger airbags not available and no parking camera, it is totally the worst model. 

    By brijesh
    On: Apr 21, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Santro the small segment car

    Best in small segment good pickup ac heater only average is lower, no heavy maintenance charges driven more than 50000km in 7 years.

    By technology expert
    On: Apr 21, 2019 | 32 Views
  • This Is Unbeatable

    This car is awesome. It is made by Hyundai many years ago. So awesome car gives good mileage must purchase this car.

    By bt ki vines
    On: Apr 21, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Good Interior and Music System.

    Good family car for 4 people. Inbuilt music was awesome. Mileage around 18 in highway 15 in city traffic. Feel bit lag in engine performance.

    By hari
    On: Apr 20, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Awesome and Perfect Hatchback

    Perfect car all things are very beautiful, the Hyundai Santro gives a smooth driving experience. It has perfect mileage and a powerful engine. 

    By bad boy
    On: Apr 25, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Excellent car

    Excellent car with awesome features.

    By manoj
    On: Apr 20, 2019 | 17 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

  • pv asked on 7 Feb 2020
    A.

    Hyundai Santro is equipped with a 1.1-liter Epsilon 4-cylinder engine, it’s more refined than the earlier versions. So if your drive is within the city limits, if you’re driving calmly, you’ll be able to drive at around 50kmph in 4th gear. Try doing it in 5th and you’ll realize that you’ll have to shift down so that the engine has enough juice for you to accelerate And the suspensions aren’t overly tuned for comfort and there’s just enough stiffness to ensure the car regains composure quickly once it deals with road inconsistencies. Moreover, we\'d recommend taking a test drive of the car for a better insight into the performance, comfort, and compatibility. Follow the link for dealership details - Car Showrooms.

    Answered on 7 Feb 2020
    Answer View Answer
  • punish asked on 7 Feb 2020
    Answer View Answer (1)

Compare Variants of Hyundai Santro

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Santro Era ExecutiveCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,57,489*EMI: Rs. 10,241
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro MagnaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,03,989*EMI: Rs. 11,209
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro Sportz SECurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,16,889*EMI: Rs. 11,486
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro SportzCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,40,489*EMI: Rs. 11,968
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro Magna AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,52,989*EMI: Rs. 12,249
    20.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Santro Sportz SE AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,74,890*EMI: Rs. 12,691
    20.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Santro AstaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,78,489*EMI: Rs. 12,762
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro Sportz AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,98,489*EMI: Rs. 13,194
    20.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Santro Magna CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,47,990*EMI: Rs. 11,996
    30.48 km/kgManual
  • Santro Sportz CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,78,990*EMI: Rs. 12,650
    30.48 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Santro Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Users Also Viewed

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Sonata
    Sonata
    Rs.20.77 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2021
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • Santa Fe 2019
    Santa Fe 2019
    Rs.27.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 20, 2021
×
Which is your city ?