• Login / Register

Hyundai Santro User Reviews

Hyundai Santro
473 reviews
Rs. 4.57 - 6.25 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check October Offers
Rating of Hyundai Santro
4.4/5
Based on 473 User reviews

Hyundai Santro User Reviews

  • All (473)
  • Mileage (113)
  • Performance (67)
  • Looks (87)
  • Comfort (124)
  • Engine (96)
  • Interior (74)
  • Power (66)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Low mileage.

    Worst mileage don't buy if you really looking for the mileage I agree petrol car will not give good mileage but the company has given 20.3 at least it had to give 15 but my car gave 11 and 12 in Highway I sold it for 1.4 lac loss and took grand i10 diesel. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 13, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Superb Car.

    Yesterday I purchased a new Santro automatic car superb car I traveled 150 km I get 22kmpl mileage and the screen is also super.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Good Experience

    Santro car is a perfect family car and there is a giving us smart features and functions and smart driving.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 11, 2019 | 13 Views
  • Fantastic Car.

    Santro sport is the best car. Fully comfortable, good looking car and good balance, Santro car is best feature loaded car. 

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Smooth drive and gears

    Its drive is very comfortable. Rocking experience with this car. Its gears are very smooth.

    By sushilverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Family car.

      Hyundai Santro is a nice family car. comfortable to drive in the city. Sometimes, when I drive the car on the highway with 80 speed then it beeps and this feature makes this car great. I must say this car is for them who love to drive in the city very smoothly as well as highway. thank you Hyundai. Read More

    By prabin medhiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 587 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    Great driving experience comfortable journey makes with front and rear AC, the car cools down very fast. The seats are very comfortable. Airbags and ABS make the car very safe. The interior of the car is very eye-catching and music system is very good. The 7inch screen is also a plus point. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 18 Views
  • superb car.

    Now, I am the owner of santro and i am very happy and want to thank Car Dekho for helping me purchasing my dream car ,and its great experience for me.

    By muqtar hibaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Amazing New Santro

    I purchased the Hyndai New Santro 2019 model automatic transmission in exchange for my old Santro manual Xing of 2009 model about a month back. The new Santro is amazing and awesome. It has a sleek body and tastefully done interior, the seats are very comfortable, driving the car is a real pleasure and gives an enjoyable experience. The performance...Read More

    By k ganeshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 259 Views
  • My Best car

    Hyundai cars are always good on-road, comfortable to sit and drive and its function is also good, we have a very good experience.

    By ashwani kumar verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Good for family, not performance oriented.

    Very good car. I have crossed 28000 km till now. it's doing good. I am depressed only about low-speed power. 2nd gear lacks power, apart from that it is good. If u drive in the city or in bumper to bumper traffic u may come across a mileage of 10 to 15, depending on the severity. And in the highway I can assure u above 20 if u drive properly. I am ...Read More

    By titto palliveettil
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 4587 Views
  • An Excellent Car

    This is an excellent car with unexpected features. The backside AC vents provide a comfortable experience. It is a value of money car just like flying high with small wings.  Read More

    By devendra goswamiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 945 Views
  • Good for Family.

    Very good car. I have crossed 28000 km till now and it doing good. I am depressed only about the low speed power. 2nd gear lacks power, apart from that it is good. If u drive in the or in bumper to bumper traffic u may come across a mileage of 10 to 15, depending on the severity and in the way I can assure u above 20 if u drive properly. Bcz i am t...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Good experience

    Superb silent cabin, insulation is great, low engine sound, and nice handling.

    By amit
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Looks Good>

    I like Hyundai Santro because it is a good family car and it fulfills my expectations and it has enough space for a short family. 

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Best car in This Segment.

    Excellent car, luxurious feel, and comfort for city. Mileage is also good. I have driven almost 1500 km. Feels very comfortable. Interior material quality is excellent, feels premium look. Exterior looks also awesome front fog lamp looks very sporty, loved it. From the backside, it looks better.  Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Comfortable Car.

    Comfortable car for city as well as highway. Nice road grip and stable even after 100km/h. Awesome car. 

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Safe driving and general maintenance, very cost is very low, Economically and budget car. Easy driving on a small road. 

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 13 Views
  • Good Car.

    I have bought a new Santro Sportz CNG version. The buying experience and after-sales service were satisfactory. The driving experience is comfortable for short-distance driving. However have faced certain issues related to fuel efficiency, remote locking, and CNG mechanism. These were unexpected for the Brand name of Santro as well as in early days...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Nice car Santro

    Very good pickup, comfortable drive, good in hill area, the interior is good. 

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 29, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for Sportz BSIV

    Hyundai making fool with wrong data on MID!!

    Its been three months(bought it in march) am driving this new Santro Sportz model. Earlier I was having Celerio Zxi which I sold after 1.5 yrs. Why Santro: Because it was from Hyundai and as spacious as Celerio within my budget. Of course, it has some features missing in Sportz model compare to Celerio ZXi which is a bit cheaper also, but I like th...Read More

    By harish jassal
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 7354 Views
  • Budget car of new generation for middle class

    Very efficient and good feature car.....good interior, great mileage......budget car for the middle class...good music system.....steering upgraded.....CNG fitted...Eco-friendly with no pollution.....touch screen music player... Bluetooth facility...power steering...powerful Ac with rear Ac also...all power window. Read More

    By saraswati shukla
    On: Jul 12, 2019 | 879 Views
  • for Magna AMT BSIV

    Family Car

    I bought a Hyundai Santro for my wife. Its quality is superb. Small family car and it's a joy ride. The gear shift is smooth but shift from 1st to 2nd could be a bit smoother. passenger side air-bags are highly desirable. Read More

    By nikhil n
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 439 Views
  • Best car for small family in city and in highway.

    Nice and smooth driving or especially in city conditions. Not for the racing track but good for the small and happy family u can say a proper family car. Weekdays drive to the office in an elegant manner and in the weekend drive to party house in a rocking mood or enjoy the party as per your demand or mood. A complete family car. Read More

    By ankur tyagiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 196 Views
  • Best Car in this Segment.

    Very good looking car. Smooth driving. Good mileage. Pick up also very good. Fully satisfied with this car.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Nice New Hyndai Santro

    Noise level of Hyundai Santro is very low. Car is giving 17 to 18 km/L mileage. Adequately working of EBD at 90 speed at turning. Pure sound system with accurate equalizer. Suspension and jurks are very negligible. Nice steering controls. Safety alarms for door and seat belt are nice. Read More

    By vinayakverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 172 Views
  • My car my home

    Excellent comfort...I love my car. When I drive it, it always gives me an excellent feeling. Thanks, Hyundai.

    By bhaskar deyverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 33 Views
  • for Magna BSIV

    A Value For Money Car

    This is an excellent car. The driving is smooth. Overall a good car. 

    By rndas
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Great car Hyundai santro

    Beautiful car and great experience and driving. Min maintenance and average.

    By pradip kadaveverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Hyundai Santro

    Hyundai Santro is an excellent car to drive. Car is with great head room and leg room with excellent suspension.

    By manpreet gulati
    On: Jul 12, 2019 | 26 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Hyundai Santro

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Santro Era ExecutiveCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,57,490*EMI: Rs. 10,064
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro MagnaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,03,990*EMI: Rs. 11,017
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro SportzCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,40,490*EMI: Rs. 11,763
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro Magna AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,52,990*EMI: Rs. 12,039
    20.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Santro AstaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,78,490*EMI: Rs. 12,544
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro Sportz AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,98,490*EMI: Rs. 12,970
    20.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Santro Asta AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,25,490*EMI: Rs. 13,875
    20.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Santro Magna CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,84,790*EMI: Rs. 12,546
    30.48 km/kgManual
  • Santro Sportz CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,99,990*EMI: Rs. 12,850
    30.48 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Santro Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
  • Sonata
    Sonata
    Rs.20.77 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2021
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 12, 2021
  • Santa Fe 2022
    Santa Fe 2022
    Rs.27.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 19, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

View October Offers
×
Which is your city ?