Hyundai Santro User Reviews

Hyundai Santro
531 reviews
Rs.4.90 - 6.42 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View All Offers
Rating of Hyundai Santro
4.4/5
Based on 531 User reviews

Hyundai Santro User Reviews

  • All (531)
  • Mileage (137)
  • Performance (81)
  • Looks (98)
  • Comfort (149)
  • Engine (106)
  • Interior (87)
  • Power (73)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • The Best Hatchback

    I purchased the car in Jan 2019. Sport model and this car is the best in the world. Awesome performance and lovely new design.

    By aman
    On: Apr 07, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Nice car

    This is my all-time favorite car because you feel like you are driving a luxury car  , This car has Nice leg space and comfortable seats which give a home-like feel. It will prove to be a better drive for longer journeys.Read More

    By mihir rai
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Excellent interior and great value for money

    Excellent car with excellent features and idle for small family .Excellent interior and great value for money

    By arasu
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 19 Views
  • good car

    Hyundai santro is good car with amazing features and idle fro small family ... and it is dream car of every middle class family ..

    By santosh samantaray
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Powerful Car.

    Best looking car in 2019. no compression with other brands. No.1 car Hyundai. Powerful AC, Powerful Engine. I purchased a Santro Era car on January 2019. no sound we going to 100+ speed. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Best One Family Car

    Superb family car. I purchased the new era model in Jan 2019. Very smooth driving and powerful AC. space vice no comparison with another car. The engine is so powerful.

    By mukesh darji
    On: Apr 05, 2019 | 179 Views
  • The Best Family.

    This car has some nice features like the touch screen is very smooth, the Bluetooth connection is good. The best family car.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 05, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Santro the best family car at low cost

    Nice feature, touch display super, nice Bluetooth connection, the best family car.

    By rayala kalyan raj
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 74 Views
  • Best Car.

    This all-new Santro is an amazing car in its category. If you want any car with a normal budget, easily maintainable, stylish, powerful, efficient then-new Santro will be your choice. I have bought Santro MAGNA CNG and no doubt it's great car in all respects in this segment . If someone drives new Santro I, then he can't even think about any o...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Pretty good family car with few cons

    It's been only one month I have driven Santro Magna petrol and have come across following pros and cons. Pros: 1. Spacious interiors with rear AC vent 2. Easy to manoeuvre. 3. Easy gear shifts. 4. Powerful A.C. 5. Easily accommodates 5 people on rear seats. 6. Comfortable to drive than Maruti swift. Cons: 1. Power lag between 2nd and 3rd gear. Engi...Read More

    By sumeet
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 669 Views
  • Alloy wheels and engine CC

    Everything good, but in the top model have no alloy wheel. If so that's better looks and also engine CC has low. If upgrading the power that's better in this variant. The infotainment system is excellent. Bass unbeatable.Read More

    By sengkhan raksam rehma marakverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 64 Views
  • My Views For New Santro

    Amazing car !!! Silent cabin, no engine sound, tall boy car. Are you searching for a family car? it is a better option for you, I love my Hyundai Santro Sportz model, if you want to buy Santro, I prefer you to buy its Asta or Sportz model because, in these models, Hyundai gives you so many amazing features.Read More

    By achhar singh
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 125 Views
  • Awesome Car

    It's a very good car but its width could be a little bit more, otherwise its the best.

    By shashank kochar
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 161 Views
  • Perfect Car.

    Hyundai Santro is very beautiful car its mileage is a very excellent and very comfortable car for a long drive. I think the world's best hatchback cars in the world. Santro is a very excellent and fast cooling. No worry about safety features air beg is fell full safety and child safety is good.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Spacious Car.

    It is a very comfortable car and I love this car. The all-new Santro is a spacious car.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 22, 2019 | 26 Views
  • for Era

    An unbias review

    I don't know why the car is named 'Santro', while it's too different from the previous one. Nice interior and exterior, spacious, heavy body, comfortable ride. In short, it's the best car in this segment. About the price, one can go for lower versions and can install the required amenities from outside to match the budget.Read More

    By swadesh agarwal
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 783 Views
  • Great comfort

    Great car, good comfort, good mileage, and comfort driving we are getting in this car. So, overall this is the best car in its segment.

    By kumar vipul
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 84 Views
  • My Dream Car.

    Hyundai new Santro is my dream car, blue is my favorite Colour, this car engine is so silent and drives very smooth, rear ac is excellent.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 19 Views
  • My Dream Car

    The new Hyundai Santro is my dream car, merina blue is my favorite color. This car's engine is so silent and drives very smooth. Rear A/C is excellent.

    By tanmoy dutta
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 199 Views
  • Looks and Technology

    I like Hyundai cars. Because of the technology and looks which is both in the Hyundai Cars. So that I loved it.

    By anil
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 102 Views
  • Best Family Car

    Quality and design of the car are good, the price is awesome and it has some additional features that many of the cars do not have at this price point.

    By dinesh kumar
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Very Low Maintenance

    I am having a very good experience with my Hyundai Santro xing.

    By sashibhusan mishra
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 95 Views
  • Awesome car for a family

    Very good car for a family in space and comfort. Love the mileage and pick up.

    By naavi singh
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 177 Views
  • Value for money India's Car

    A great car with a nice interior and exterior finish. I have been using for the last 7 years. Mine is old Santro xing GLS.

    By user
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 58 Views
  • My Car and My Life

    Great car from Hyundai. Santro has been a legacy for the company and it returns with a great new design. Great Car.

    By sathvik raghunath
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 89 Views
  • Cost effective.

    This car made me happy and is very cost-effective.

    By kumar
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Good features.

    Big car in the inside, the small car from outside. Best car for ladies.good design, beautiful interior and best driving performance, value for money.new Hyundai Santro Sportz AMT.Read More

    By prasobh
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 119 Views
  • for Magna CNG BSIV

    Me with my Santro

    It is the best car with full of features. And it is the best car for medium class families. Also in terms of qualities, it is the best quality car.

    By sam
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 138 Views
  • Best Budget Car.

    Such a wonderful car Santro. It has lots of specifications in a low budget My favorite car and famous India's favorite family car tallboy.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 22 Views
  • My favourite car

    My favourite car and my first car was Santro Xing. Driving is very enjoyable, the experience is very lovely but the car is not safe.

    By rahul
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 120 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Hyundai Santro

  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Santro Era ExecutiveCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,89,700*EMI: Rs.11,002
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro MagnaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,36,200*EMI: Rs.11,955
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro SportzCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,72,700*EMI: Rs.12,701
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro Sportz AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,99,990*EMI: Rs.13,269
    20.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Santro AstaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,00,700*EMI: Rs.13,614
    20.3 kmplManual
  • Santro Magna CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,09,900*EMI: Rs.13,818
    30.48 km/kgManual
  • Santro Sportz CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,41,600*EMI: Rs.14,496
    30.48 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Santro Alternatives

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Does this car have navigation system ?

vinoth asked on 29 Apr 2022

You get Navigation System from the Asta variants of Hyundai Santro.

By Cardekho experts on 29 Apr 2022

What is the waiting period?

pawan asked on 12 Apr 2022

For the availability and waiting period, we would suggest you to please connect ...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 12 Apr 2022

Will it be available in automatic with CNG fitted?

dev asked on 8 Jan 2022

Hyundai has equipped it with a 1.1-litre four-cylinder petrol engine (69PS/99Nm)...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 8 Jan 2022

I have 2007 Santro Xing Model sparingly used. Can I reuse its AC and Music Set i...

Narinder asked on 7 Jan 2022

For this, we would suggest you get in touch with the nearest authorized service ...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 7 Jan 2022

Does Era Executive variant feature Central Locking

Jayesh asked on 23 Nov 2021

Santro era executive have power socket for mobile charging or not ?

By Mohammad on 23 Nov 2021

What is the tyre size of Hyundai Santro?

Hyundai Santro has a tyre size of 155/80 R13.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Speakers Front,Integrated 2DIN Audio,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity,Touch Screen.

Does Hyundai Santro have automatic climate control?

Hyundai Santro doesn't have automatic climate control.

Does the Hyundai Santro have a sunroof?

Hyundai Santro does not have a sunroof.

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.65.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2023
  • Stargazer
    Stargazer
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2023
  • Staria
    Staria
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2023

Popular Car Insurance Companies

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience