• Login / Register

Hyundai Palisade Looks User Reviews

Hyundai Palisade
47 reviews
Rs. 40.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched
Rating of Hyundai Palisade
4.7/5
Based on 47 User reviews

Looks User Reviews of Hyundai Palisade

  • All (47)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (22)
  • Comfort (5)
  • Engine (3)
  • Interior (8)
  • Power (3)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    The car is really impressing me by its stylish and looks with its advanced features. Its speed is really good for the fastest and the mileage is good. Its safety is excellent and in safety, Hyundai is the best car. The comfort of the car is really awesome. And, finally, I can say the car is good in all the condition. Read More

    By musaraf hussain
    On: Apr 06, 2020 | 155 Views
  • I Like This Hyundai Company Car

    I like this Hyundai company car. Hyundai car has many features and it has comfort and looks is also nice. My favourite car is a Hyundai.

    By vikram hansda
    On: May 15, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Amazing and Comfort

    This is the car I want to buy in future. The car looks are so amazing and the comfort is also impressive.The most amazing thing is the Terrain system of the car and the gear shifters. Could be a competitor of Toyota Fortuner. Read More

    By info partner
    On: Apr 27, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Nice Car

    This is a nice car. And, it is a mega version of all the new Creta. It looks dynamic and features are also excellent. The music system is good.

    By timothy amar
    On: May 05, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Dream Car

    Dream car for Indians, if I talk about look what a look heavy engine, automatic transmission, making it more powerful.

    By maninder singh
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Designer & has a premium look.

    Overall, 5-star design with great looks. Crazy interior finish and limited overall view. The best thing is the storage and the interior design which is superior and shows a premium look. It's also available in different colors. Read More

    By anubhav kujur
    On: Dec 02, 2019 | 87 Views
  • Fantastic Palisade

    It looks amazing in every way like interior and exterior also the design of the car is fantastic. Its front grills give it a dominating road presence. Its features are also amazing. Overall this car won my heart. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Best in the class.

    The car has a great look with better performance and a spacious interior.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 20, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Complete family car.

    Complete vehicle.Awesome unique designs (extremely good interior) Superb look.

    By dr b k thakran
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 26 Views
  • The design of the car

    The design of the car is totally fantastic as both interior and exterior look awesome, and at a minimum price more comfortable and safety is available.

    By user
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 29 Views
  • # SEGMENT TOPPER

    A wonderful car that looks beast on the road. It will gonna set its rivals aside and will be just on the top forever in it?s segment. I love that car, waiting enormously for it. I will get a lot of attraction while being on the road. It will set its rival on fire. It will be as good as Creta for the company and will be as successful in India. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 15, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Best performance

    Awesome Hyundai car in India best car, very fantastic look in the car, sunroof is great.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 62 Views
  • Bueaty at premium

    The car looks awesome but price seems to be high. But let's see as it's a premium product of Hyundai. Best of luck.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Better than rival

    Hyundai Palisade looks amazing. Looks like the hulk, waiting to come this beast on the road.

    By user
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Excellent king of the king

    Super, beat the BMW, Its looks so good. 100% I hope in India it will become a great success. I booked venue looks good, features excellent... I like the Hyundai company.

    By mur
    On: Jun 05, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Thanks to Hyundai

    Very Good looking car price in 35 lakh Good price my view. relly amazing so excellent India in 100 % marketing so high demands.

    By anonymous
    On: May 22, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Killer looks

    The looks are awesome. It will surely beat Ford Endeavour and people will like it very much.

    By anonymous
    On: May 20, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Great Car.

    Awesome I am Eagerly waiting and the car is looking very nice and above all, it is the Hyundai brand interior is very nice.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 04, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Discovery look

    I love the features of Hyundai Palisade. Amazing qualities with land rover discovery look. Good to watch. Superb car it is.

    By prashant kumar rai
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Superb car

    Looks to me a perfect MPV with full features and reasonable pricing. Waiting for its launch date in India.

    By piyush mamidwar
    On: May 19, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Great Luxurious SUV

    Palisade is my dream car. Looks like hulk on the road. The design is awesome. Waiting for its launch.

    By sikander singh
    On: Apr 07, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Elegant Car

    Looking Forward to an elegant car in Hyundai's portfolio after the I20. It seems a beautiiful car with royal touch and advanced features.

    By rohit tak
    On: Feb 05, 2019 | 45 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

How much is Hyundai Palisade insurance?

Jewel asked on 24 Jul 2020

As of now, the brand has not revealed the complete details. So we would suggest ...

Read More
By Cardekho Experts on 24 Jul 2020

Hyundai Palisade is AWD or 4x4?

Anil asked on 2 May 2020

Hyundai Palisade will be offered in both front-wheel-drive and 4WD variants.

By Cardekho Experts on 2 May 2020

What is the ground clearance of Hyundai Palisade?

Tadar asked on 11 Apr 2020

It would be too early to give any verdict as Hyundai Palisade is not launched ye...

Read More
By Cardekho Experts on 11 Apr 2020

Is it expected to launch in may in india ?

Kushagra asked on 18 Mar 2020

As of now, there is no official update from the brand's end. Stay tuned for ...

Read More
By Cardekho Experts on 18 Mar 2020

How many colours are available in Hyundai Palisade?

Sumeetkumar asked on 15 Mar 2020

As of now, the brand hasn't revealed the complete details for Hyundai Palisa...

Read More
By Cardekho Experts on 15 Mar 2020

What is the expected price of Hyundai Palisade?

The price of Hyundai Palisade is expected to be Rs. 40.00 Lakh*.

What is the estimated launch date of Hyundai Palisade?

The estimated launch date of Hyundai Palisade is Aug 01, 2021.

What are the expected key specifications of Hyundai Palisade?

Hyundai Palisade will be a suv available in Automatic transmission & Diesel options.

What are the alternatives/competitors of Hyundai Palisade?

Hyundai Palisade will be competed with Q2, Fortuner, Cooper 3 DOOR, CLS, A6.

Does the Hyundai Palisade have a sunroof?

Hyundai Palisade does not have a sunroof.

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.65.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Sonata
    Sonata
    Rs.20.77 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2021
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 12, 2021
  • Santa Fe 2022
    Santa Fe 2022
    Rs.27.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 19, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Jaguar E Pace
    Jaguar E Pace
    Rs.45.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 10, 2020
  • Mercedes-Benz GLB
    Mercedes-Benz GLB
    Rs.40.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2022
  • MG Marvel X
    MG Marvel X
    Rs.30.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2021
  • Lexus UX
    Lexus UX
    Rs.40.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 04, 2022
  • Magnite
    Magnite
    Rs.5.50 - 9.99 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 02, 2020
  • Kiger
    Kiger
    Rs.5.50 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2021
×
Which is your city ?