• Login / Register

Hyundai Palisade Looks User Reviews

Hyundai Palisade
10 reviews
Rs. 40.0 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched
Rating of Hyundai Palisade
5.0/5
Based on 10 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Looks User Reviews of Hyundai Palisade

  • All (10)
  • Looks (6)
  • Interior (1)
  • Price (1)
  • Automatic (1)
  • Exterior (1)
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Great Luxurious SUV

    Palisade is my dream car. Looks like hulk on the road. The design is awesome. Waiting for its launch.

    By sikander singh
    On: Apr 07, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Elegant Car

    Looking Forward to an elegant car in Hyundai's portfolio after the I20. It seems a beautiiful car with royal touch and advanced features.

    By rohit tak
    On: Feb 05, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Better than rival

    Hyundai Palisade looks amazing. Looks like the hulk, waiting to come this beast on the road.

    By user
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Excellent king of the king

    Super, beat the BMW, Its looks so good. 100% I hope in India it will become a great success. I booked venue looks good, features excellent... I like the Hyundai company.

    By mur
    On: Jun 05, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Discovery look

    I love the features of Hyundai Palisade. Amazing qualities with land rover discovery look. Good to watch. Superb car it is.

    By prashant rai
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Superb car

    Looks to me a perfect MPV with full features and reasonable pricing. Waiting for its launch date in India.

    By piyush mamidwar
    On: May 19, 2019 | 22 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Sonata
    Sonata
    Rs.20.77 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 22, 2020
  • Santa Fe 2019
    Santa Fe 2019
    Rs.27.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 20, 2020
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Jaguar E Pace
    Jaguar E Pace
    Rs.45.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 20, 2019
  • Lexus UX
    Lexus UX
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 05, 2020
  • Mercedes-Benz GLB
    Mercedes-Benz GLB
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 15, 2020
  • Audi Q2
    Audi Q2
    Rs.30.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 01, 2020
  • Tesla Model Y
    Tesla Model Y
    Rs.50.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 01, 2020
  • Rush
    Rush
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2020
×
Which is your city ?