• Login / Register

Hyundai i20 Active User Reviews

Hyundai i20 Active
159 reviews
Rs. 7.74 - 9.93 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check December Offers
Rating of Hyundai i20 Active
4.6/5
Based on 159 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Hyundai i20 Active User Reviews

  • All (159)
  • Mileage (44)
  • Performance (32)
  • Looks (45)
  • Comfort (48)
  • Engine (31)
  • Interior (32)
  • Power (31)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for S Petrol

    Good Looks With Inferior Parts

    Hyundai i20 Active Petrol: Good in looks. But high maintenance cost due to compromise of technical fit of parts to meet look and cost. For example 1. The battery needs replacement every 2 years against warranty of 3yrs. The Exide technical person says the battery provided by the company is underpowered compared to the vehicle capacity. 2. AC comp...Read More

    By anup
    On: Sep 28, 2019 | 412 Views
  • Perfect Hatchback

    The new generation Hyundai i20 Active luxary hatchback has a stylish exterior and interior design. It also has a new 1.4-litre diesel engine. The new front and rear bumpers, the new boot lid, which has been moved from the bottom of the bumper. The car also gets new stylish alloy wheels, new tail lamps and also offers a new exterior colour like oran...Read More

    By mahendra s
    On: Sep 24, 2019 | 126 Views
  • The Worst Car Company Hyundai - Hyundai i20 Active

    I owned a Hyundai i20 Active car which I bought in august 2017 and since the beginning there are a lot of issues with the car paint and ac especially, whoever person I met and whenever we discuss, everybody having these two common issues. Just after 2 years, my ac failed where I have driven Maruti and Ford cars for more than 10 years and there was ...Read More

    By varun sharma
    On: Nov 08, 2019 | 89 Views
  • I enjoy driving the i20 Active

    I chose this car because I want a feel of SUV in a hatchback. This car has no cons. The best experience and best value for money car. Great mileage, best in class comfort, lovable drive, and experience great boot space. Read More

    By vedansh agarwal
    On: Dec 08, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Awesome - Hyundai i20

    The ride quality of the Hyundai i20 is awesome. the build-up quality is also very good. It is very comfortable during the long journey but the average is very low as compared to the 1.2-litre engine. Read More

    By ashok
    On: Oct 31, 2019 | 110 Views
  • Friendly car

    Hyundai i20 Active is a cool car for students! When you drive it u can enjoy talking to it, my car is my best friend and I love it.

    By jeevan
    On: Dec 13, 2019 | 8 Views
  • Good Car;

    Hyundai i20 Active is good and compact car for family. Start the car and you may go anywhere anytime without any hassle. A good experience to drive the car.

    By pramod kumar
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Superb And Attractive Car;

    Hyundai i20 Active is a nice car with a very smooth engine. It gives a good performance. Competitive ground clearance. The overall look is the good and awesome car it is. Read More

    By tv suresh
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 127 Views
  • The Best Car In The Mid Segment - Hyundai i20

    Hyundai i20 Active is the best car in its range. I have been driving for five years and just love the car day after day, every day and it never ends.

    By krishna singh
    On: Nov 09, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Excellent Car;

    Hyundai i20 Active has excellent quality and excellent service. Two years of great experience with my Hyundai i20 Active.

    By shaik nayab rasool
    On: Sep 02, 2019 | 14 Views
  • I20 Active SX model - My driving experience

    The overall value of money if you use it single-handed. Everything is fine except little less mileage & driver should not have a height above 5'9" because of its front design. In short, for a single-family, it is fine & nice car. You can take a decision ti ride it. Hope Hyundai will look at the observation to improve it a little bit more. Read More

    By nilay kumar verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 706 Views
  • Hyundai Lover

    I have always loved Hyundai of its performance, Low-cost maintenance, good Aftersales service approach, User-friendly drive and comfort in the city as week as on the highways, better mileage better and smoother performance, a good amount of torque, no issues with the service and well-mannered customer support. Read More

    By vedant
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 86 Views
  • Love my i20active

    It was the windy monsoon and I got my i20active which is full of power pack 2015 model s petrol. It's very handsome by looks and a very quality build car. Maintenance is also ok. I'm in love with my i20 active. Read More

    By tenzin lhanzey
    On: Jul 29, 2019 | 156 Views
  • for SX Diesel

    Looking Good

    Super high mileage beautiful car I have diesel car long run, fully comfortable, height space and long-run.

    By mukesh gupta
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 28 Views
  • This is my experience

    It is the best car for me, steering is very smooth, power windows, power clash, and power steering, I recommend this is the best car.

    By faraz ansari
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Made me happy

    I am so happy to drive the i20 car. This car so good and no car can be compared with this car.

    By vishal vermaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 15, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Great Cooling Experience

    Hyundai I20 Active is a good car. The pickup of the car is good and it gives you a great cooling experience.

    By aamir ahmad
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 12 Views
  • for SX Petrol

    Smooth and Comfort

    i20 active is one of the best cars in India. Smooth and good riding comfort with good mileage and elegant looks.

    By m s narayanaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Best design car

    Adv- Superb car, comfortable, good leg room and beautiful designer compartment Dis- high price value

    By saurav kumar
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Amazing Car

    I brought this car because I have seen so many positive points but I realized after buying a car... I also had a discussion with a service center with these points I am not recommended for buying this car.go for Baleno, Polo or Tigor but not swift, s-cross, Dzire. Read More

    By gokul shaji
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 107 Views
  • Really exllent vehicle...

    Very nice and attractive car. Full comfort and convenience in driving.  feel like a sports car. AC is excellent. Fully feature loaded. The only thing does not go in its favor is the millage of the car. It is the best car in its segment. feel like SUV Smooth engine..comfort driving I recommend fully secured vehicle with airbags My vehicle milage...1...Read More

    By rahul verma
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 422 Views
  • Truth about this car

    I've been an owner of Hyundai i20 Active Sx for Three years now and I've come to a conclusion that it never gets old, it has run a lot during this period and still feels fresh and refined as it was the day i drove it out of that showroom. The build quality, power, comfort, and mileage everything has been up to the expectations. Only down part in th...Read More

    By abdullah husain
    On: May 11, 2019 | 122 Views
  • Always Ready to Fly

    The Hyundai i20 Active is my first car & my experience with this car is awesome.

    By gaurav negi
    On: Jun 01, 2019 | 20 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a good car. It is worth the price range. The features are very impressive. 

    By singh h s
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Love you Hyundai

    Owwsum car. I drive 1 lac km till now.. and feel like its just a new car. The wonderful driving experience continues... Thanks, Hyundai, and thanks i20 Elite.

    By aditya aditya
    On: May 19, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Driving this from 2017

    Love driving Hyundai i20 Active, it is very smooth, has a great pickup, and low maintenance.

    By yugal bansal
    On: May 14, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Car with Perfection

    Best car ever I have driven, my experience about driving is excellent. The built quality is amazing. The drive is very smooth and the design is good.

    By abhay gupta
    On: May 08, 2019 | 20 Views
  • I20 active review

        City driving is superb of Hyundai i20. But Needed a more powerful petrol engine. Car is highly unreliable while overtaking on major highways and ghats. I am using this car for 6 months, city mileage is 21kmpl. Read More

    By dr. vikram wagh
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 120 Views
  • Best to buy

    Amazing drive experience and comfort. Mileage is good and control is best part.

    By bharat jangir
    On: Jun 05, 2019 | 14 Views
  • for SX Petrol

    My Car @ Hyundai I20 Active

    I'm using the Car from last 3 years, performance rocks, but mileage is devastating with City it gives just 8kmpl and in Highway it gives 13-14kmpl. Apart from mileage most of the things are good. Also, its Hyundai spare parts are bit costly compared to other motors present in market. Also, Hyundai should concentrate on Glasses (Front, windows and B...Read More

    By raghu vuppu
    On: Jun 01, 2019 | 62 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Hyundai i20 Active

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • i20 Active SX DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,93,393*EMI: Rs. 22,603
    21.19 kmplManual

User Reviews on i20 Active Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Aura
    Aura
    Rs.6.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jul 15, 2020
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: May 01, 2020
  • Sonata
    Sonata
    Rs.20.77 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 22, 2020
  • Santa Fe 2019
    Santa Fe 2019
    Rs.27.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 20, 2020
×
Which is your city ?