• Login / Register

Hyundai i20 Active User Reviews

Hyundai i20 Active
Rs. 6.66 Lakh - 10.09 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Hyundai i20 Active
4.6/5
Based on 212 User reviews

Hyundai i20 Active User Reviews

  • All (212)
  • Mileage (55)
  • Performance (41)
  • Looks (59)
  • Comfort (64)
  • Engine (33)
  • Interior (38)
  • Power (38)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car.

    Hyundai i20 Active is the best car in a segment. It is a spacious car. This car is fully loaded with features like Navigation, Bluetooth, Android Auto, Mirror Link and Apple Car Play. In safety, this car has airbags, ABS, EBD and many more. It has also seat belt warning for both driver and front passenger. It ha a big legroom and boot space is also...Read More

    By rahul parkash
    On: Jan 28, 2020 | 136 Views
  • Awesome Car with great features

    Its the most comfortable hatchback car. I have come across. Being the highest in demand and excellent in driving, it has a huge fan following and also provides comfort at its best. Its the premium hatchback that maintains a perfect average and decent legroom space both for front and rear passengers. Read More

    By ishaan khandelwal
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 67 Views
  • Best Car in Segment.

    This is the best car in this segment, it is more than the hatchback. Smooth balanced, strong and comfortable. Loaded with so many features. The control of this car is really awesome. I just love it. I give 4.7 out of 5. Read More

    By drsantanu biswas
    On: Jan 29, 2020 | 47 Views
  • A powerful Beast.

    I am driving this car from about 5 years now. The comfort I get in this was not expected in the beginning. The power I feel on the highways and the kind of body shape for pick ups is unbelievable. If we look onto the performance , the ac is still as new and the power is still the same. The mileage is also good with the service. The service cost was...Read More

    By dikshant
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 99 Views
  • Best Car.

    Nice car for the people looking for a car in less money. I am using car from a quiet long and its working fabulous. Rest people say whatever they like its ur wish to be best. Read More

    By maheen
    On: Jan 05, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Best Car

    The best function of the car stylish and comfort safety is best and with high-quality airbags. And tires is very good compare to other vehicles it comes with fog lamps which is absolutely right and comes with glass holders for all seats and it is a great comfortable Safe suspension and colors and or more features. Read More

    By sanjay
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 45 Views
  • for SX Diesel

    Fantastic Car

    Very nice car. I'm glad to drive it after a long period of time. it is an amazing experience. Very good looking and outstanding power. Most suitable for middle-class people. Maintenance is very less. Its a perfect hatchback.  Read More

    By maaz
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best Car

    It is stylish car with good mileage. It is a comfortable car with a great design.

    By ramalingareddy muthyam
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Cool Car

    All the features of this car are amazing. Highly recommended.

    By abhijeet lakra
    On: Feb 16, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Best Car.

     Pros: great looks (still fresh), spacious hatchback (including boot), rich on practicality features (you name it and it has all), better ground clearance than the competition. Read More

    By user
    On: Jan 31, 2020 | 39 Views
  • The new generation Hyundai i20

    The new generation Hyundai i20 Active luxury hatchback has a stylish exterior and interior design. It also has a new 1.4-litre diesel engine. The new front and rear bumpers, the new boot lid, which has been moved from the bottom of the bumper. The car also gets new stylish alloy wheels, new tail lamps and also offers a new exterior colour like oran...Read More

    By zeshan
    On: Dec 17, 2019 | 126 Views
  • The Worst Car Company Hyundai - Hyundai i20 Active

    I owned a Hyundai i20 Active car which I bought in august 2017 and since the beginning there are a lot of issues with the car paint and ac especially, whoever person I met and whenever we discuss, everybody having these two common issues. Just after 2 years, my ac failed where I have driven Maruti and Ford cars for more than 10 years and there was ...Read More

    By varun sharma
    On: Nov 08, 2019 | 118 Views
  • I enjoy driving the i20 Active

    I chose this car because I want a feel of SUV in a hatchback. This car has no cons. The best experience and best value for money car. Great mileage, best in class comfort, lovable drive, and experience great boot space. Read More

    By vedansh agarwal
    On: Dec 08, 2019 | 83 Views
  • Awesome - Hyundai i20

    The ride quality of the Hyundai i20 is awesome. the build-up quality is also very good. It is very comfortable during the long journey but the average is very low as compared to the 1.2-litre engine. Read More

    By ashok
    On: Oct 31, 2019 | 109 Views
  • Awesome performance.

    Ezee to get a hold on and drive extremely exclusive need to state of mind so classically bestowed to feel that it is more prudent to be continued driving at a length to blemish entirety of joy and pleasing instances. I recommend it a beautiful addition to your family to feel the adorable and more satisfying aroma of life. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 19, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Friendly car

    Hyundai i20 Active is a cool car for students! When you drive it u can enjoy talking to it, my car is my best friend and I love it.

    By jeevan
    On: Dec 13, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Poor mileage.

    Mileage is always an issue unless we fill full tank also there are some minor technical issues, since the time we have bought the car. 

    By jovin
    On: Nov 06, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Car

    It is the best, comfortable and brilliant car. Its pickup is awesome. Its average is best and overall it is best for me and my family.

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 01, 2019 | 22 Views
  • The Best Car In The Mid Segment - Hyundai i20

    Hyundai i20 Active is the best car in its range. I have been driving for five years and just love the car day after day, every day and it never ends.

    By krishna singh
    On: Nov 09, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Very comfortable car

    Hyundai i20 Active is the Best car in this range with the best mileage and comfort-wise. Also getting very attractive features in this car.

    By devansh sharma
    On: Dec 16, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for S Petrol

    Good Looks With Inferior Parts

    Hyundai i20 Active Petrol: Good in looks. But high maintenance cost due to compromise of technical fit of parts to meet look and cost. For example 1. The battery needs replacement every 2 years against warranty of 3yrs. The Exide technical person says the battery provided by the company is underpowered compared to the vehicle capacity. 2. AC comp...Read More

    By anup
    On: Sep 28, 2019 | 424 Views
  • Perfect Hatchback

    The new generation Hyundai i20 Active luxary hatchback has a stylish exterior and interior design. It also has a new 1.4-litre diesel engine. The new front and rear bumpers, the new boot lid, which has been moved from the bottom of the bumper. The car also gets new stylish alloy wheels, new tail lamps and also offers a new exterior colour like oran...Read More

    By mahendra s
    On: Sep 24, 2019 | 122 Views
  • Good for Long Drive.

    Performance is very good of this car but mileage is less so not good for city drive and it gives me good mileage on highways.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 19, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Good for long drive.

    The performance was good but less mileage and it's not recommended for city drive. but it will give a very good milage for a long drive.

    By jitendra
    On: Oct 18, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best in class drive.

    It's an amazing and smooth driving, good balance and also good looking, stylish and luxurious in the budget.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 13, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Good car.

    I have good experience this car I drive it is very comfortable and it is good design. The safety features in very advanced and if we compare to another car. It is a noise-free car and technical features are very well and length and width are well easy to parking in small houses and big houses and easy to use. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 11, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best car in segment.

    I have completed 10000km and I enjoyed the car's performance. The feeling is good as compared with other cars, with great comfort and fuel economy.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 25, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Milage is poor.

    Car outlook is good it gives a muscular feeling on road. The boot space is very spacious but the braking on humps needs to be improved. Overall it's a good package and the milage is very very poor. Interiors are very much refreshing, but the pickup is less. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 22, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Good Car;

    Hyundai i20 Active is good and compact car for family. Start the car and you may go anywhere anytime without any hassle. A good experience to drive the car.

    By pramod kumar
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Excellent Car;

    Hyundai i20 Active has excellent quality and excellent service. Two years of great experience with my Hyundai i20 Active.

    By nayab rasool
    On: Sep 02, 2019 | 20 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Compare Variants of Hyundai i20 Active

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • i20 Active 1.4Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,02,671*EMI: Rs.
    21.19 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Air Conditioning
    • Power Steering
    • Central Locking
  • i20 Active 1.4 SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,75,942*EMI: Rs.
    21.19 kmplManual
    Pay 73,271 more to get
    • Driver Airbag
    • Anti-Braking System (ABS)
    • Front Fog Lamps
  • i20 Active 1.4 SXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,97,685*EMI: Rs.
    21.19 kmplManual
    Pay 21,743 more to get
    • Dual Airbags
    • Clutch Lock
    • Push Engine Start/Stop Button
  • i20 Active S DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,04,205*EMI: Rs.
    21.19 kmplManual
    Pay 6,520 more to get
    • Rs.9,52,249*EMI: Rs.
      21.19 kmplManual
      Pay 48,044 more to get
      • Rs.9,87,733*EMI: Rs.
        21.19 kmplManual
        Pay 35,484 more to get
        • i20 Active SX DieselCurrently Viewing
          Rs.9,93,393*EMI: Rs.
          21.19 kmplManual
          Pay 5,660 more to get
          • Rs.10,09,330*EMI: Rs.
            21.19 kmplManual
            Pay 15,937 more to get
            • i20 Active 1.2Currently Viewing
              Rs.6,66,916*EMI: Rs.
              17.19 kmplManual
              Key Features
              • Rear AC Vents
              • Power Windows- Front and Rear
              • Central Locking
            • i20 Active Base PetrolCurrently Viewing
              Rs.7,07,990*EMI: Rs.
              17.19 kmplManual
              Pay 41,074 more to get
              • i20 Active 1.2 SCurrently Viewing
                Rs.7,39,241*EMI: Rs.
                17.19 kmplManual
                Pay 31,251 more to get
                • Driver Airbag
                • Multifunctional Steering
                • Bluetooth Connectivity
              • i20 Active S PetrolCurrently Viewing
                Rs.7,74,035*EMI: Rs.
                17.19 kmplManual
                Pay 34,794 more to get
                • i20 Active 1.2 SXCurrently Viewing
                  Rs.8,06,084*EMI: Rs.
                  17.19 kmplManual
                  Pay 32,049 more to get
                  • Rs.8,14,566*EMI: Rs.
                    17.19 kmplManual
                    Pay 8,482 more to get
                    • Rs.8,53,434*EMI: Rs.
                      17.19 kmplManual
                      Pay 38,868 more to get
                      • i20 Active SX PetrolCurrently Viewing
                        Rs.8,58,536*EMI: Rs.
                        17.19 kmplManual
                        Pay 5,102 more to get
                        • Rs.8,82,298*EMI: Rs.
                          17.19 kmplManual
                          Pay 23,762 more to get

                          Trending Hyundai Cars

                          • Popular
                          • Upcoming
                          • Nexo
                            Nexo
                            Rs.N/A*
                            Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
                          • Palisade
                            Palisade
                            Rs.40.0 Lakh*
                            Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
                          • Sonata
                            Sonata
                            Rs.20.77 Lakh*
                            Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2021
                          • Ioniq
                            Ioniq
                            Rs.20.0 Lakh*
                            Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
                          • Santa Fe 2019
                            Santa Fe 2019
                            Rs.27.0 Lakh*
                            Expected Launch: Jan 19, 2022

                          Popular Car Insurance Companies

                          ×
                          Which is your city ?