• Login / Register

Honda Civic User Reviews

Honda Civic
273 reviews
Rs. 17.93 - 22.34 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers
Rating of Honda Civic
4.7/5
Based on 273 User reviews

Honda Civic User Reviews

  • All (273)
  • Mileage (24)
  • Performance (30)
  • Looks (91)
  • Comfort (56)
  • Engine (46)
  • Interior (30)
  • Power (32)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • The Perfect Car

    This is one car which you will buy from your heart, not from your mind. It has great looks. First features like lane watch camera and the way it drives and gives you the confidence on twisty roads and bends are impeccable. Not giving it 5 stars because of a few missing features like ventilated seats and non-electric passenger seat. Also, no option ...Read More

    By gaurav lalwani
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Wonderful car

    Smart car and comfort drive and easy ride to the family.

    By garv gujrani
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Love This Model.

    Ground clearance is good in this latest model, very comfortable, very interesting features also. Milage of this model further needs to improve. Overall, a very good sports car in this range. Read More

    By abhishek
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Amazing looks, better engine, the comfort level is great, best in the segment and the Honda brand does not need any introduction.

    By sunil chauhan
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Car With A Luxury Touch

    Its a great bold looking car, can be used as self-driven and chauffer friendly as well. It makes a bold statement in its segment.

    By beran gosai
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Best car of india

    This is the Best car which I have ever seen in my life. I have all the latest features which a compact car need.

    By ankit suthar
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Awesome Interiors

    My long plan to buy this car has fulfilled. Dream big, long drive at my favorite location. It was a really awesome one. Fabulous interiors, best sound quality system. World class design which I fell for. Read More

    By suganya d
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Best car

    Best sedan with a sporty look. I was planning to buy this beauty.

    By akash bhandari
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 37 Views
  • True Review

    Honda Civic is one of the most awaited cars And when it got to the dealer. I got the hand into it the first thing that is the quality. It was top notch like Audi or BMW and the speedometer is awesome. I like the car Read More

    By parth
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 37 Views
  • The Part Of Life

    Amazing car, good looking, everything is good with the car, best-built quality.

    By shariq siddiquiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Ace and Grace of Honda

    It is the most lovable and long term use car with awesome looks and I detected the diesel technology makes the engine performance outstanding. Its 8-way driving seat makes the driver feel comfortable. All over its a complete package of luxury in one of the category of the most iconic cars ever. Features including the spacious seating boots, plus re...Read More

    By nitin
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Honda Civic

    Honda Civic is a really amazing car. The car body finishing is really excellent, alloy wheels are very attractive. Seats are very comfortable. Great car for 2019.

    By sorabh jat
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for ZX Diesel BSIV

    Sportiest Look

    If someone is planning to choose a sports car at a lesser price then I"ll prefer this car. This is the best sports car in the Honda segment within a lesser price. This car has launched recently with 17 Lakhs amount. The pickup of this car is so good than the other cars of honda, it has the best features including the luxurious cabin's front & back....Read More

    By mohammed naveed
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Gorgeous Looking

    The best car in terms of mileage and has comfortable seats.

    By dhruvanshu pitroda
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Red Bear Civic

    My favorite color is red and then in red Civic is marvellous, almost it feels like a Benz car while driving.

    By murugan
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Very Smooth Driving

    It's an awesome car. Looks are also new, drive performance is better than last Civic. I love it.

    By bharat bhai patel
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Honda Civic

    It's one of the best cars ever and my dream car as well. It has a very good sporty look and aerodynamic structure is pretty awesome as well. The interior is another story in this car. In total, I love it Read More

    By athul sudham
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Not Satisfied With The Price And Engine

    The first thing is, it is a very costly car according to its features because in this price a customer expects a powerful engine with high bhp. I think the previous Civic is still better from the new Civic if compared with looks or engine because the looks of the new Civic are similar to many cars. Read More

    By ashu
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 56 Views
  • Civic Is Superb

    Nice car. I like it very much. I haven't bought it yet but soon I will.

    By anal patel
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Sporty Car

    I would give 5 stars if they add Dual-clutch gearbox instead of that CVT. On looks its the best one.

    By fk
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Awsome Car

    Nice Royal looks, perfect sedan. I love to drive it.

    By vijay diwan
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Better in Petrol

    This car is awesome!!. The motor is nicely packed. The front looks like the mixture of Accord and City. The alloys are good too. Good treatment have been given to the alloys. The overall length of this vehicle is almost 4.7 m long. Also, now Honda is providing cameras on the side mirrors too. The rear part is also great. The interior looks gorgeous...Read More

    By chirag dubey
    On: Mar 22, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Very High Pricing

    This was the most awaited car in India, finally, Honda launched this car. The quality of this car is good but unfortunately the price is very high and thus people will not accept this costliest car in this segment... # My major complain to Honda Motors... Why every time u launched ur vehicle very late...??? Every car u launched after the other comp...Read More

    By jatin khalas
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 98 Views
  • Best sedan car

    Best sedan car in the budget. Happy with the product. I would recommend others to buy Honda Civic.

    By roshan naik
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Luxury Sedan

    The legend is back with a bang. The best in class Luxury Sedan from Honda. It's going to rock the market with the new advanced features in it. Waiting to lay hands on it. Read More

    By ravi varma
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 23 Views
  • The One and Only Honda Civic

    It's a very fantastic car and it is very stylish and functional. It looks very beautiful in red color. It has a very stylish head and tail lamps. It has many facilities inside and automatically controlled sunroof and alloy wheels. Read More

    By gaurav singh
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Love This Car.

    One of my dream car, But I can't buy in my dreams. I'm a huge fan of this car, the interior is awesome and exterior is so classy. Performance is mind-blowing. I love this car. Read More

    By vivek anand
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent model in Honda. After a long time came back with an awesome body and features.

    By user
    On: Mar 22, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Good Looking Civic

    Honda Civic looks are really good and rich and I like its sporty pickup. 

    By chetan bendkule
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Legend Sedan

    Legend of all sedans In this range. Honda Civic is the best car in the terms of premium sedan Keep it up Honda

    By satyam tiwari
    On: Mar 22, 2019 | 58 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Honda Civic

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Civic VX DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.20,74,900*EMI: Rs. 46,493
    23.9 kmplManual
  • Civic ZX DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.22,34,900*EMI: Rs. 50,002
    23.9 kmplManual
  • Civic VCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,93,900*EMI: Rs. 39,460
    16.5 kmplAutomatic
  • Civic VXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.19,44,900*EMI: Rs. 42,711
    16.5 kmplAutomatic
  • Civic ZXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.21,24,900*EMI: Rs. 46,571
    16.5 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Civic Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • HR-V
    HR-V
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2021
  • Brio 2020
    Brio 2020
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 06, 2021

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?