• Login / Register

Ford Freestyle User Reviews

Ford Freestyle
577 reviews
Rs. 5.99 - 8.49 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers
Rating of Ford Freestyle
4.7/5
Based on 577 User reviews

Ford Freestyle User Reviews

  • All (577)
  • Mileage (148)
  • Performance (84)
  • Looks (99)
  • Comfort (111)
  • Engine (138)
  • Interior (58)
  • Power (137)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Durable car.

    I have been using Freestyle for more than a year, drove almost 25000kms, this car has great comfort and is making my driving easier. The car has good looks, nice handling, makes very little noise inside. Definitely, if one is a driving enthusiast, it's the best car in this segment. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 26, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Great economic car.

    This is the best car in its segment, as it is loaded with several features and has great safety mechanisms. The base variant also comes with some really nice features which make it very suitable for purchase. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 26, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Powerful car.

    Wonderful car with equally wonderful driving experience due to its handling and excellent pickup. The tyre grip is superb and it has very good interiors. 

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 26, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Excellent car for personal

    Wonderful experience and excellent pickup, road grip superb interior. Very happy about owning ford car.

    By raveendra
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Economical car.

    This is the best car in its segment. The car is loaded with exceptional safety features and fits well in the economical bracket too. 

    By azad kumar yadav
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best in the range CUV

    Powerful performance with fully loaded Freestyle Titanium Petrol first in the CUV segment, with Touch Screen.

    By ravi shankar
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Best Car

    Have been using Ford Freestyle for more than a year, drove almost 25000km, this car makes me feel good each time and makes my driving easy day by day. Great car, great looks, nice handling, very less noise inside. If you love to drive, It's the best car in this segment. That's why now my style is Freestyle. Read More

    By dr.ajit singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 83 Views
  • All road vehicle.

    The car is the best in its segment and is very much suitable to drive at semi-urban roads too. the car has great security features so it gives a secure feeling while driving, and it is well suited for hill drives too. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Powerful car.

    I have been driving Freestyle for the past 6 months and it is the best car in its segment. It comes with a powerful engine that makes it suitable to drive in hill states. It has an excellent pickup with great controlling, sporty look and many more features.  Read More

    By userverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Meri Hamsafar

    My FORD Freestyle is my best companion when I drive alone. Amazing experience, fuel efficient, powerful, good-looking, highly comfortable and most loving.

    By shiva raman shuklaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 26, 2019 | 18 Views
  • My beautiful monster (1.2 petrol, Titanium)- 8KM

    I bought Ford Freestyle beautiful monster in Jan 2018 (1.2 petrol, Titanium), since then i have driven more than 8 thousand KM and enjoyed every drive. I went to few outstation trips (500 KM) 3 times and believe me this car so easy to drive in the city or highway. Engine-: It's a 3-cylinder engine but very silent and smooth to drive. Once you will ...Read More

    By ranveer singh
    On: Jun 20, 2019 | 473 Views
  • Ford freestyle

    Best car with the best feature and I'm using this car from 1 year still no problem and for the youngster, this is the best car.

    By av 084verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best in performance and AC

    Excellent in the pickup and have good performance. AC is also cool at the back seat no effect found that there is no Ac on the back of u can't see that.

    By anshay kumar katiyarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 11 Views
  • Great-handling car.

    The car has a powerful engine and it offers smooth control over the drive and the steering feedback is also great. Overall handling makes it a very good car and gives a great driving experience.     Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for Titanium Petrol BSIV

    Economical car.

    The car is an excellent performer. It is spacious, mileage is great, after-sale maintenance is easy. The car is very economical in its segment.

    By sadashiv
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Solid build and features

    All the latest features like traction control, hill hold assist, abs, etc under 9 lakh is simply awesome. Worth buying instead of spending extra 2 lac for i20 with no special features. Read More

    By sudhindra prabhu
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 107 Views
  • Ford freestyle is my first choice.

    I'm really thanks to Ford India for giving me such a beautiful car to me in the budget. Very powerful, super comfort, excellent handling. I'm loving it.

    By srm srm
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Car with lots of features in reasonable price

    One of the safest and value for money car with lots of features when compared with other cars of the same segment.

    By manoj rai
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Freestyle 1.2 Petrol

    A very capable and reliable car. I have the 1.2 petrol and it's excellent for city driving. There is a lag of top end punch on the highway and the engine feels a little stressed and out of power, otherwise, I have no complaints. All in all, it's an excellent package and you can buy it without any second thought. Read More

    By syed
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 83 Views
  • A value for money package

    A value for money package I was confused between i20 and freestyle.Both are impressive cars in the hatchback segment. But i felt freestyle has up hand considering below factors Pros 1 drive comfort--its more agile 2. More ground clearance 3. More power...yes its a 3 cylinder engine 4. Powerful ac 5. Impressive infotainment system 6.solid build qual...Read More

    By nikhil
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Great Car

    I bought Ford Freestyle Titanium Diesel Feb 2019, and this is beast of Car within the medium budget. If you're an enthusiastic rider and also cares about safety at the same time, go for Freestyle. I hooked my first bumper couple of times to front vehicles but not much massive damage at all, though I felt the impact, there was very minimal damage(sc...Read More

    By dinesh annevoina
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 383 Views
  • Value for money

    Ford Freestyle is an awesome car. In this car features are awesome but music sounds are not bad but not awesome. Ford Freestyle engine give awesome power to help drive in top speed. Read More

    By rajeev ranjan
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 192 Views
  • Ford FREESTYLE Titanium review!

    Good and capable enough to tackle bad roads even in a smooth manner. Highly refined diesel engine which delivers linear power and a good fuel efficiency around 17-18 km/l in the city and 23-25 km/l on highways. Equipped with high-end systems like 6 airbags(first in segment), hill assist(first in segment), traction control (first in segment), and ma...Read More

    By akshat sharma
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 170 Views
  • Proud customer

    Best car for city, highway & off road. Build quality & handling is awesome. Truly made for fun to drive. Getting avg around 15-18kmpl by maintaining proper tyre pressure & gentle acceleration for petrol fuel. Gears shifting is so precise. Day by day enjoying dynamics & car design. Feeling proud of my decision. Read More

    By mayur pattanshetti
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 89 Views
  • for Titanium Petrol BSIV

    One of the best car for an enthusiast

    * Fun to drive. * The steering feedback is awesome. No other car in the segment offers this level of feedback. * The engine just loves to be revved. Keeps pulling till 6500 - 6800 rpm. * Gives you the confidence to go for the corner. Puts a smile on your face every time you turn the steering. Read More

    By shishir anshuman
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 80 Views
  • Best Car

    Ford Freestyle is an awesome car with great driving experience. Fun to drive this car. The negative point is the poor plastic interior of this car.

    By anoop chacko
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Good responsive car.

    The car has superb handling and the car is very responsive on drives. The car has great pickup and is easy to control. TCS feature makes the driving all together improved. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 14 Views
  • An Impressive Car

    This is a very good car in the segment. The build quality is really nice. The safety features are very impressive. 

    By nikhil
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Overpriced

    The price is increasing ...mileage is poor.. better to switch to Tata.

    By angchuk tsering
    On: Jun 09, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for Titanium Plus Diesel BSIV

    Disappointment

    I own a Titanium plus petrol and its been a sheer disappointment with mileage @10 km. When spoke with the dealer they are just washing off their hands.

    By fred sim
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 28 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Ford Freestyle

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Freestyle AmbienteCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,99,000*EMI: Rs. 12,851
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Freestyle TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,54,000*EMI: Rs. 14,363
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Freestyle TitaniumCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,04,000*EMI: Rs. 15,400
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Freestyle Titanium PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,39,000*EMI: Rs. 16,131
    18.5 kmplManual

User Reviews on Freestyle Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?