• Login / Register

Fiat Cronos User Reviews

Fiat Cronos
5 reviews
Rs. 11.0 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched
Rating of Fiat Cronos
5.0/5
Based on 5 User reviews

Fiat Cronos User Reviews

  • All (5)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (2)
  • Comfort (1)
  • Engine (1)
  • Service (3)
  • Safety (2)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • 2020 king for sure

    No doubt Fiat cars are known for a reason which is its superior quality and feel and tank-like safety fiat cars are built for long-lasting performance I know so many people who drive punto and linea more than 2 lakh Km and they are still using it without doing hole in their pocket and this car is really beauty and the beast both I am super hyped fo...Read More

    By anime world
    On: Dec 20, 2019 | 82 Views
  • Great Car.

    This is the best car as compared to other cars, its mileage is good , its comfort level is good, its safety features are great, and also its service cost is low.

    By amit kumar
    On: Jan 02, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Superb Looks.

    Super Look and fiat have strong engine and Strong Body. Now a days service also better. Spares also cheaper close to other brands.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Great! You can do it Fiat..

    Nice and superb looking. Fiat promises to the customers to build quality and performance always.

    By ravi shankar k
    On: Jun 27, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Fiat Resurrection

    I love fiat car because of it's built quality from the floor till the top it's perfectly shaped design. I'm driving fiat Linea 2009 model and the car is still giving its best service. I'm a proud owner of Fiat Linea, people question me why did u buy fiat car the company is going down.. But I'm happy I followed my heart and today the fiat showroom i...Read More

    By moses khruomo
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 73 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Trending Fiat Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Argo
    Argo
    Rs.7.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 01, 2050
  • Bravo
    Bravo
    Rs.17.5 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 01, 2050
  • Panda
    Panda
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 01, 2050
  • Tipo
    Tipo
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 01, 2050
  • Urban Cross
    Urban Cross
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 01, 2050

Popular Car Insurance Companies

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Kia Rio
    Kia Rio
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 31, 2021
  • Nissan Sunny 2020
    Nissan Sunny 2020
    Rs.8.5 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Nov 15, 2020
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Sonet
    Sonet
    Rs.7.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2020
  • Hexa
    Hexa
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 14, 2020
  • Model S
    Model S
    Rs.1.5 Cr*
    Expected Launch: Jan 14, 2021
×
Which is your city ?