BMW 8 Series User Reviews

BMW 8 Series
Rs.1.32 - 2.23 Cr*
This car model has expired
Rating of BMW 8 Series
4.9/5
Based on 11 User reviews

BMW 8 Series User Reviews

  • All (11)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (5)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Engine (2)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (2)
  • Seat (1)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • The Car Is Very Wonderful

    It is an awesome car. Very useful and strong vehicle.

    By mukesh singh rajput
    On: Jan 13, 2021 | 47 Views
  • Coupe Philosophy

    I saw many BMW cars in India but I think the 8series is more stylish than the old BMW. They think about stylish, comfort, and more safety. They are listening to the coupe design philosophy. X4 also has the coupe design. I think it is one of the best cars compared to all the other cars in the market.Read More

    By dhilshad
    On: Dec 03, 2020 | 72 Views
  • Great Car

    That stylish glamorous body finishing supported with the powerful engine will surely a notable thing and also the comfortable seating.

    By muhammad ameen
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 47 Views
  • for 840i Gran Coupe

    Bmw 8 Series Design

    Nice design and the car looks sporty. I think this year BMW makes top model of series we are waiting for.

    By subhojit roy
    On: Nov 20, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Super Car: BMW 8 Series

    I love this car because it is a supermodel and the car has a powerful engine and it was a super looking car.

    By jay domadiya
    On: Oct 12, 2019 | 56 Views
  • Great Car

    It is a good car. Its design is so beautiful and black in colour might make girls crazy. In my opinion, it is fabulous to go for it. I think it has a remote control too. It is affordable.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 56 Views
  • Excellent Car

    It is an excellent car, I am really very lucky that I have this car. The look of the car is sporty and the driving is really very smooth including the great speakers. Read More

    By ajay kumar garg
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Amazing performance.

    The best Car in segment. Picks speed upto 100 Km in 4.2 seconds. Looks amazing.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 09, 2019 | 45 Views
  • for 840i Gran Coupe

    BMW 8 Series

    This is an amazing car with excellent performance and excellent design. I love this car.

    By javed ahmad
    On: Apr 12, 2019 | 36 Views
  • BMW 8 Series

    BMW 8 Series is my most favorite car, it looks like Jaguar. 

    By gourab barman
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Excellent Car

    This is an amazing car with excellent performance and excellent design, interior quality is definitely better than any Aston Martin.

    By arindam paul
    On: Jan 03, 2019 | 45 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of BMW 8 Series

  • Petrol
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending BMW Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • iX1
    iX1
    Rs.60.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2023
  • M3
    M3
    Rs.65.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 26, 2023
  • X6
    X6
    Rs.1.04 - 1.49 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Oct 10, 2023

Popular Car Insurance Companies

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience