• Login / Register

BMW 8 Series User Reviews

BMW 8 Series
11 reviews
Rs. 1.32 - 2.18 Cr*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check June Offers
Rating of BMW 8 Series
4.9/5
Based on 11 User reviews

BMW 8 Series User Reviews

  • All (11)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (5)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Engine (2)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (2)
  • Seat (1)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • BMW 8 Series

    BMW 8 Series is my most favorite car, it looks like Jaguar. 

    By gourab barman
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 48 Views
  • The Car Is Very Wonderful

    It is an awesome car. Very useful and strong vehicle.

    By mukesh singh rajput
    On: Jan 13, 2021 | 29 Views
  • Coupe Philosophy

    I saw many BMW cars in India but I think the 8series is more stylish than the old BMW. They think about stylish, comfort, and more safety. They are listening to the coupe design philosophy. X4 also has the coupe design. I think it is one of the best cars compared to all the other cars in the market.Read More

    By dhilshad
    On: Dec 03, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Super Car: BMW 8 Series

    I love this car because it is a supermodel and the car has a powerful engine and it was a super looking car.

    By jay domadiya
    On: Oct 12, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Great Car

    It is a good car. Its design is so beautiful and black in colour might make girls crazy. In my opinion, it is fabulous to go for it. I think it has a remote control too. It is affordable.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Amazing performance.

    The best Car in segment. Picks speed upto 100 Km in 4.2 seconds. Looks amazing.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 09, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for 840i Gran Coupe

    BMW 8 Series

    This is an amazing car with excellent performance and excellent design. I love this car.

    By javed ahmad
    On: Apr 12, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Great Car

    That stylish glamorous body finishing supported with the powerful engine will surely a notable thing and also the comfortable seating.

    By muhammad ameen
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 33 Views
  • for 840i Gran Coupe

    Bmw 8 Series Design

    Nice design and the car looks sporty. I think this year BMW makes top model of series we are waiting for.

    By subhojit roy
    On: Nov 20, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Excellent Car

    It is an excellent car, I am really very lucky that I have this car. The look of the car is sporty and the driving is really very smooth including the great speakers. Read More

    By ajay kumar garg
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Excellent Car

    This is an amazing car with excellent performance and excellent design, interior quality is definitely better than any Aston Martin.

    By arindam paul
    On: Jan 03, 2019 | 40 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of BMW 8 Series

  • Petrol
  • 8 Series 840i Gran CoupeCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,32,50,000*EMI: Rs. 2,90,194
    11.3 kmplAutomatic
  • 8 Series M Sport EditionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,58,00,000*EMI: Rs. 3,45,939
    11.3 kmplAutomatic
  • 8 Series M8 CoupeCurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,18,00,000*EMI: Rs. 4,77,111
    5.59 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on 8 Series Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

What is the ground clearance?

Nanu asked on 3 Jan 2021

The ground clearance (Unladen) of the BMW 8 Series is 128 mm.

By Cardekho experts on 3 Jan 2021

Which 8 series is the better buy of the bunch ?

Sreekanth asked on 22 Sep 2020

If you are looking for a luxurious four-door coupe sports car, the 840i would be...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 22 Sep 2020

Can BMW 8 Series have display key?

Yash asked on 30 Aug 2020

BMW 8 Series comes with display key.

By Cardekho experts on 30 Aug 2020

Can We Buy BMW m8 coupe in Pune???

CRaTe asked on 30 Jul 2020

Pune has 2 dealerships of BMW. For the availability, we would suggest you walk i...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 30 Jul 2020

Does the BMW 8 Series have a sunroof?

CRaTe asked on 30 Jul 2020

NO, BMW 8 series does not have a sunroof.

By Cardekho experts on 30 Jul 2020

What is the tyre size of BMW 8 Series?

BMW 8 Series has a tyre size of 285/40 R19.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Audio System Remote Control,Mirror Link,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,Wireless Phone Charging,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity,Wi-Fi Connectivity,Touch Screen,Android Auto,Apple CarPlay,Internal Storage,Rear Entertainment System.

What is the kerb weight of the BMW 8 Series?

The kerb weight of BMW 8 Series is 1875-2070kg.

Does BMW 8 Series have automatic climate control?

BMW 8 Series has2 Zone.

Does the BMW 8 Series have a sunroof?

BMW 8 Series does not have a sunroof.

Trending BMW Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • M3
    M3
    Rs.65.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 10, 2021
  • M4
    M4
    Rs.1.25 Cr*
    Expected Launch: Oct 10, 2021
  • X6
    X6
    Rs.90.00 Lakh - 1.49 Cr*
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021
  • 5 Series 2021
    5 Series 2021
    Rs.57.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021
  • i3
    i3
    Rs.1.00 Cr*
    Expected Launch: Jun 16, 2021

Popular Car Insurance Companies

Check June Offers
×
We need your city to customize your experience