Audi A8 user reviews

Audi A8 user reviews

Rs. 1.58 Cr*
This car has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of Audi A8
4.8/5
Based on 9 User Reviews

Audi A8 user reviews

  • All (9)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (4)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Engine (2)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (1)
  • More...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • M
    mamata pal on May 06, 2020
    4.7

    Very Good Car

    This car is so good. I love all the features, Interior design, lighting, Matrix Headlamp, Seat are too good. The touchscreen system is also good. Totally this car is the best luxury season in Audi. Thank you Audi India.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • V
    venom live on Mar 26, 2020
    4

    LuxuriousCar with great Features

    In this car, I always feel luxurious until now when you turn on sport mode... Like this car is amazing this is such a short appreciation of this car. This car deserves more than it. But the mileage is OMG.its look more precious when you see its beauty.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    arj patel on Mar 03, 2020
    5

    Awesome Car

    When I see it I fall in love with this car. Nice and super looking and very comfortable, really good car. When I drove the car it was just smooth and nice. I am suggesting this car and buy it.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    subroto mishra on Feb 09, 2020
    4.8

    Powerful Car

    It provides a superb riding experience. You could feel the power of the engine each time you press the throttle.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    naman on Jul 23, 2019
    5

    The dream car

    I bought the car in one year back, and the car seems to be amazing driving the car give at most pleasure and peace the type of luxury the car offers is commendable. The car seems to be bit expensive in servicing but every Rose has a thorn the type of facilities the car offers is just amazing every day the car gives you the feel that you are driving...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    pandu misal on Jun 11, 2019
    5

    Great Audi

    Audi A8 is the best car, nice looks, and engine performance is the best.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Apr 30, 2019
    5

    Best Car in India.

    Best car in India for future and value for money in a luxury car in India.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    np hindi teach on Apr 24, 2019
    5

    The Best Car

    This is the best car. The pickup is great. This is my favorite car. Overall an awesome choice to purchase. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    ajay meena on Apr 19, 2019
    5

    Car is nice and very comfrt so.looking so preety

    When I see it I fall in love this car. Nice and super looking and very comfortable, really good car. When I drove car it was just smooth and nice. I am suggesting this car and buy it.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare variants of Audi A8

  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.15,782,000*EMI: Rs.3,45,567
    11.7 kmplAutomatic
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Audi cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Audi Q8 2024
    Audi Q8 2024
    Rs.1.17 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2024
Check May Offers
*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience