Toyota Innova Crysta 2016-2020 User Reviews

Toyota Innova Crysta 2016-2020
Rs.13.88 Lakh - 24.67 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Toyota Innova Crysta 2016-2020
4.6/5
Based on 510 User reviews

Toyota Innova Crysta 2016-2020 User Reviews

  • All (512)
  • Mileage (62)
  • Performance (57)
  • Looks (104)
  • Comfort (253)
  • Engine (78)
  • Interior (90)
  • Power (92)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best car

    Innova is a good car it is a comfortable car for family

    By om tripathi
    On: May 23, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Car

    I truly appreciate the brand that Toyota Innova Crysta is India's no.1 MUV. I am having this car and can say that this is the best ca in this range. Also totally comfortable car.Read More

    By prabhat yadav
    On: May 23, 2019 | 40 Views
  • INNOVA best suv

    The best SUV in the Indian market Innova which has the best driving comfort.

    By sai teja
    On: May 22, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Innova Father of SUV's.

    Toyota Innova Crysta is the best segment for the family car. Unbeatable power and amazing handling experience getting in this car. Best power in hill way.

    By patel yashang
    On: May 22, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Best in the segment.

    Very good car with packed with the feature, and pickup is good with a spacious interior.

    By rafik kathat
    On: May 22, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best car experience with Toyota Crysta

    A really very good car for a long drive with whole family members and an extremely safe car from Toyota and I think this car is the best car version of this company.

    By pares raichura
    On: May 22, 2019 | 22 Views
  • India's most popular vehicle

    One of the best cars which I have driven and it is good for passengers and co-drivers.

    By mohammed ershad
    On: May 22, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Ultimate Car

    Amazing car on long routes with zero maintenance and good features.Longtime running car.

    By farman ali
    On: May 21, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Worst mpv in segment

    Toyota Innova is the worst in segment with a poor engine quality and looks so ugly from front view and overpriced, and there is no much comfort and convenience offered by old Innova .maintanence cost and service charge is too high...it also has some fault in tyres and Toyota is a big cheater in automobile industry...and last I want to say that...Read More

    By krzzz c
    On: May 21, 2019 | 73 Views
  • Best car.

    The comfort Toyota Innova Crysta that provides is no car can provide. There is no compromise for the Innova Crysta it is stylish and good looking. No doubt It is the best selling in its segment, I always recommend for Toyota Innova Crysta 2.8 Zx auto. Its additional key features are 3d looking speedometer, one-touch tumble back seat ...Read More

    By gautam batra
    On: May 21, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Toyata innova crysta

    This car is excellent because if you will drive this car in any type of road very bad road in 100 km/h you can't feel anything inside the car.

    By trilochan pandey
    On: May 21, 2019 | 29 Views
  • FAMILY CAR

    A family car with a comfortable and smooth drive. Excellent engine with no issues and low maintenance. Best in class. Stylish appearance and good riding comfort and a powerful engine. Best tour vehicle for big families. It is very spacious and gives great comfort while driving on highways. We are a proud owner of Toyota Innova CrystaRead More

    By muzaffar ahamed
    On: May 21, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Toyota's No. 1 Car Innova Crysta

    Toyota Crysta is the most powerful car of India with the best performance features available as compared to the other cars available in similar segment.Read More

    By maharaniya transport
    On: May 19, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Beauty and the beast

    I bought this car was in February. I'm already in deep love with it. The car reaches its maximum speed within seconds. You won't realize the fact that you are driving at 100 mph.Read More

    By bharath vignesh
    On: May 19, 2019 | 63 Views
  • Excellent car

    Excellent car. It's cooling is so superb what should I say?Engine is the boss.Lookwise very effective.

    By abhishek
    On: May 19, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best in class

    Best in class. Stylish appearance and good riding comfort and a powerful engine. Best tour vehicle for big families.

    By appu viajayan
    On: May 18, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Best in the design.

    Innova Crysta is a very good car with an excellent pickup and excellent futures in the car. 

    By suraj m
    On: May 18, 2019 | 23 Views
  • INNOVA PETROL AUTOMATIC!

    Weird choice huh? Going for a petrol automatic on an MPV? Well, how does the petrol engine syncs with all new Crysta? Well, it?s very awkward and very discomfort to drive! The engine is too noisy when you flat out the accelerator and Toyota it?s high time you upgrade your transmission system for the automatic ones! I would say the gearbox is very u...Read More

    By zaian
    On: May 15, 2019 | 86 Views
  • Brilliant look car

    It is the best for family . Smooth driving. Fully family adjustable. Best navigator system and best sound system quality. Awesome.

    By ravindrra
    On: May 13, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Not for Value For Money car

    The Car is although highly overpriced when compared with competitors, It is not the best value for your money. Close to half the amount you pay goes in customs and VAT. But the car excels on durability test, least maintenance test and status symbol test. So choose wisely.Read More

    By shivam goel
    On: May 11, 2019 | 22 Views
  • My hero, my sweetie

    Feels like Toyota Innova Crysta is one among my family. Looks unique. I feel proud to have this car.

    By issac
    On: May 10, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Awesome car.

    This car has great comfort for the passengers and great to drive on the highways.

    By damanjit
    On: May 07, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Amazing car

    Pros:- Luxury: The Innova Crysta offers the best luxury possible to 6 or 7 passengers, depending on the model and variant. The interior is spacious and the seats are well-bolstered to offer good support Ride quality: The Innova Crysta's ride quality is much superior compared to any other MPV sold in the Indian market. The ride quality is so impress...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: May 05, 2019 | 47 Views
  • I think the Innova sets a benchmark for satisfaction. It gives a smooth driving experience. However, the interior is not that good. Then, also I like this car a lot. Read More

    By ashdgr8 indian
    On: May 04, 2019 | 20 Views
  • The Best Car With Great comfort

    This is the best car. It is very spacious and gives great comfort while driving on highways.

    By abhishek
    On: May 02, 2019 | 28 Views
  • A Stylish Car With Comfort

    It is a really nice car. The mileage is 12.5 in the city and 14.2 on the highway at an average speed of 110km. It gives a smooth and comfortable driving experience. Read More

    By padmanaban s
    On: May 01, 2019 | 40 Views
  • The best car.

    It is a very good car it is going very smooth and the interiors are awesome. The driving part is the best thing in the car. 

    By anonymous
    On: May 01, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Simply Wow Car

    While starting a journey with Innova Crysta it was a very wonderful experience for me. Innova Crysta is one of the best cars in its segment. I prefer you to buy Innova Crysta. Read More

    By priyansh singh
    On: Apr 30, 2019 | 95 Views
  • Simply wow car

    While starting a journey with crsyta it is a wonderful experience for me. Innova crsyta is one of the car in its segment. I prefer you to buy this car.

    By priyansh singh
    On: Apr 30, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Luxury meets power..

    There is no negativity in this car. Excellent comfort One of my favorite car.

    By parth rabari
    On: Apr 27, 2019 | 24 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Toyota Innova Crysta 2016-2020

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Toyota Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Land Cruiser
    Land Cruiser
    Rs.1.50 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 02, 2023
  • Urban Cruiser Hyryder
    Urban Cruiser Hyryder
    Rs.9.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 16, 2022
  • Rumion
    Rumion
    Rs.8.77 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2022
  • Belta
    Belta
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 21, 2023

Popular Car Insurance Companies

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience