• Login / Register

Toyota Fortuner 2016-2021 User Reviews

Toyota Fortuner 2016-2021
Rs. 28.18 Lakh - 36.88 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Toyota Fortuner 2016-2021
4.7/5
Based on 1055 User reviews

Toyota Fortuner 2016-2021 User Reviews

  • All (1055)
  • Mileage (99)
  • Performance (115)
  • Looks (313)
  • Comfort (306)
  • Engine (165)
  • Interior (157)
  • Power (221)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Highly Recommend Car

    It's the best car I ever drove myself. The vehicle is smooth and comfortable and it looks like you are sitting on some giant seat because of the height of the vehicle. I would recommend anyone who has the budget to buy the vehicle should buy it without any hesitation as it would be the best and the right choice for them as it not only comfortable b...Read More

    By pratham sharma
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 143 Views
  • Best car

    This is the best car in its segment. The drive is comfortable and the car is stylish. This car has low maintenance costs, and the mileage is good.

    By girendra singh
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Awesome Car

    This car has a super look and awesome comfort. Its road perform brilliantly and I love this car It is my favourite car and led headlight awesome supervision.

    By tech guru 6169 rajat bansal
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best Car in Segment

    Toyota Fortuner is the best car with good AC. All things look like the best car in the world. It is one of the safest cars in the world if I drive this car I feel happy and others also see the running car. This car is a very beautiful car. Read More

    By yogeshsaini
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 78 Views
  • Great Car

    It was an excellent car. I love it in every ride, thanks to Toyota for a wonderful amazing car for us.

    By ace thrower
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Superb Car

    Good performance with a nice feature. It is a good company supercar and luxury car.

    By sanjay sanju
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Fortuner is best car

    Fortuner is a luxurious car in this budget of 35 lakhs. It is good for offroading and for a long drive, it is a comfortable car.

    By kamal momi
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Best car in the segment.

    Toyota Fortuner is a superb car with a new experience and best in class. 

    By mahendra sahu
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Good Car.

    It is a really good car for Indian roads. The interior is awesome and the steering is very light. Gears are very smooth and build quality is very impressive.

    By himanshu rathi
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Great Car.

    Fortuner being a flagship of Toyota India is a good SUV in all of its Segments. Fortuner should focus on new features such as Sunroof, premium interior.

    By mohit patil
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Awesome Car with great features

    Fortuner is known its size and easy to drive everywhere in cities, road trip, off-road etc. It is a very tough car in India. It is very powerful and nice leather touch finishing in the interior of the car. Every Toyota car in India have the best resale value compare to others. Its engine is long-lasting the 3rd generation of Fortuner looks massive ...Read More

    By ajit sharma
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 196 Views
  • Most Comfortable SUV

    Most comfortable car ever and it's very beautiful. It is very smooth and most affordable SUV  ever for adventurous people this car is a good choice for them. It has nice specifications. This car has impressed me a lot. I have travelled on this car.Read More

    By animeeth ghosh
    On: Mar 05, 2020 | 127 Views
  • My Best Car Ever I See

    I feel awesome, whenever I see the Fortuner on-road and thinking to buy as my dream car and I want to add Toyota car in my collection absolutely. The seats of Fortuner are comfortable and best for family. For long rides, it provides ample amount of space so that we can take lots of stuff with us.Read More

    By aksh mahajan
    On: Mar 06, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Best Car.

    It is a very powerful and stylish car. The body shape of this car is best. The best car for off-roading and features are also good.

    By harmeet singh
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 23 Views
  • The off-roading machine.

    We use it as an everyday driver It's quite big and difficult to drive in the city. We use it for many offloading adventures but the problem is that it has less resale value than the old models. If it had a sunroof it would have sold much better.Read More

    By hariprasad
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Best in class SUV.

    Its ground clearance gives us a feel like boarding a chariot but it becomes too hard for the senior citizens. its interior is good and the exterior makes up the car because its front look looks amazing. Toyota's SUVs look common but differ a lot of inexperience. Read More

    By vairavel
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 46 Views
  • for 2.7 2WD MT

    Awesome car.

    This is a magnificent car and it runs like a beast and I own one. The only problem is that Toyota keeps asking for maintenance charges.

    By aheesh mantha
    On: Mar 06, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Superb car

    Superb car and my glossy black color look fantastic in all of the color's, drive mode is being super smooth 

    By vansh patadia
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Awesome Look car

    Best ever SUV car 2020. The design is elegant. The Interior is awesome Headlights are very attractive. No words for this car

    By user
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Nice car

    Fortuner is the best SUV car. Also in the look but the only thing is that every normal person can not buy it. But everyone has a dream of this car

    By bhupender singh
    On: Mar 06, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Best And Comfortable Suv

    The best SUV car in terms of design and performance. The exterior and interior design are great and very sporty. I like this car very much. I have seen many cars but this is the best car ever. The sporty design attracts anyone. It is better than Mahindra Alturas G4 and  Ford Endeavour. If you want to purchase a comfortable SUV, this is the bes...Read More

    By chandra lal singh
    On: Mar 05, 2020 | 68 Views
  • Awesome Speechless

    Excellent awesome wonderful nothing fail on off-road maximum power great space I love Toyota.

    By amit jangra
    On: Mar 03, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Cool Car

    Sunroof and rearseat are manual for folding and the boot space between middle and rear seat is less.

    By saurabh yadav
    On: Mar 03, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Good And Excellent Car

    Excellent car and driving are very good. This is my favourite car.

    By prasenjit ghosh
    On: Mar 02, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best car

    This car is very best driving control is the best seat comfortable very nice. This car looks it's very nice.

    By mayank mishra
    On: Mar 05, 2020 | 28 Views
  • wonderful Car with luxurious space

    This is a wonderful car luxurious, 8seater, family car, off-roader, etc. This is the best car for driving.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 05, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Fabulous Fortuner.

    The great car which offers a smooth drive comfort and perfects seating. Uncomparable infotainment system with a great spacious interior.

    By prince gupta
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Luxurious car.

    This car is very luxurious and the drive comfort of the car is very smooth.

    By sabir raza
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Best SUV of the segment.

    Fortuner is the best car and it has 4WD it is very best of that SUV and it has a lot of sensors as compare to other SUV. The car has a spacious interior and comfortable seats and with a lot of safety and its good promises, it has a royal look and best performance.  I really like the dashboard and pick is very to good Toyota Fortuner ...Read More

    By tejas jadhav
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Highly Recommended.

    This is totally worth buying because of the luxury and driving comfort.

    By gold poison
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 25 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Toyota Fortuner 2016-2021

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Toyota Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • C-HR
    C-HR
    Rs.17.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 06, 2021
  • Yaris 2021
    Yaris 2021
    Rs.9.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?