Skoda Rapid User Reviews

Skoda Rapid
Rs.6.99 Lakh - 13.49 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Skoda Rapid
4.4/5
Based on 295 User reviews

Skoda Rapid User Reviews

  • All (295)
  • Mileage (94)
  • Performance (64)
  • Looks (85)
  • Comfort (97)
  • Engine (74)
  • Interior (50)
  • Power (53)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • It Is A Sturdy And Responsive Car.

    The best mid-sized Sedan I have owned. The car needs service just once a year, it is sturdy and responsive, with decent mileage too. Hope to drive it for many more years.

    By nithin alaknand
    On: Dec 20, 2020 | 1965 Views
  • Worst After Sales Service.

    The car is good but the after service is the worst guys so my suggestion not to buy the car. The after-sales service is worst than anything. They don't address your complaints, they aren't even bothered by your queries but any problem after buying don't expect anything from these guys.Read More

    By anubha sharma
    On: Dec 18, 2020 | 195 Views
  • Best Budget Sedan.

    One of the best budget German sedan you can buy with all the comfort and security features only things missing are the engine start-stop switch and sunroof.

    By subodh
    On: Dec 15, 2020 | 81 Views
  • This Car Is Very Comfortable.

    This car is very comfortable and stylish. Car performance is mind-blowing, Nice mileage, smart looks. I am satisfied with this car.

    By debasish sengupta
    On: Dec 07, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Real Value For Money.

    Awesome car with great performance and good mileage.I recently bought new 1.0TSI Ambition and it's a delight to ride with all plush features and good mileage. I am getting 17.3 Kmpl on the highway and 12 to 13 kmpl in traffic. The looks and comfort are awesome.Read More

    By ravin
    On: Dec 03, 2020 | 1596 Views
  • Best Sedan.

    The driving experience of the car is exceptional in this particular range and it is surely a rival for all sedans at this price.

    By baljinder singh
    On: Nov 08, 2020 | 83 Views
  • Recommending This Car To Everyone.

    I am using the New Skoda Rapid Car and I recommend this car to others also who are looking for a good sedan car on a low budget. This car gives very good mileage and it is a very easy maintenance car. This car offers very good features for safety and comfort. Apart from all these qualities, this car looks very nice and stylish.Read More

    By lucky sharma
    On: Oct 15, 2020 | 989 Views
  • Comfortable Car.

    I am using New Skoda Rapid Car and I am very happy with the performance of this car. This car comes with many good features that give me a comfortable and safe driving experience. This car offers Lane Change Indicator, Retaining strip on the driver sun visor, Foldable roof handles, Coat hook on rear roof handles and B-pillars, etc features for my c...Read More

    By ramesh paswan
    On: Oct 15, 2020 | 230 Views
  • Safer Driving Experince With This Car.

    I am using the New Skoda Rapid Car and I like this car so much because it looks very nice and performs so well. This car comes at a low price and offers very rich features for safety and comfort. This car offers Central Locking, Power Door Locks, a Hydraulic dual-diagonal circuit braking system vacuum-assisted, Disc brakes with inner cooling, and m...Read More

    By yash jolly
    On: Sep 25, 2020 | 8663 Views
  • At An Affordable Price, New Skoda Rapid Car

    I am using New Skoda Rapid Car and I am satisfied with its performance. This car runs very smoothly and very easy to drive. This car is very comfortable and safe, that's why I like this car so much. This car comes with a powerful engine and 6-speed manual transmission. With all these qualities, this car is available at an affordable price.Read More

    By raghuveer kumar jarwal
    On: Sep 25, 2020 | 178 Views
  • Reliable Strong Car.

    Reliable strong car. Meets European standards. Maintenance is taken care of with a 4-year package. Parts of this car are highly durable.

    By james sebastian
    On: Sep 25, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Worth To Buy - Skoda Rapid

    According to me, Skoda Rapid is a nice car that offers good comfort and safety features that make sure I can enjoy every drive with it. I am using this car for the last 1 month and am completely surprised by the performance. The pickup of Skoda Rapid is good and handling is easy & safe.Read More

    By akash sharma
    On: Sep 17, 2020 | 144 Views
  • Best Sedan In Budget - Skoda Rapid

    I am using Skoda Rapid Car and it is giving me good performance with good mileage. Also, it keeps me safe while driving with Hydraulic dual-diagonal circuit braking system vacuum-assisted, Disc brakes with inner cooling, and many other safety features. The seats are also comfortable with Skoda Rapid and it runs smoothly. I love this car and I recom...Read More

    By nikhil sharma
    On: Sep 17, 2020 | 93 Views
  • Good Mileage Delivery - Skoda Rapid

    I purchased Skoda Rapid Car about 2 months back and will suggest this car to others also. It performs so well and it gives me good mileage also. Along with that, it has so many features that improve its performance, comfort, and driving experience. Its fuel tank capacity is high and it has many features that are not common in this price range. For ...Read More

    By test lead
    On: Sep 10, 2020 | 335 Views
  • Comfortable Drive.

    .I am using Skoda Rapid Car and it provides me comfortable and safe driving. This car has Adjustable dual rear air conditioning vents on the rear center console, Dust and pollen filter, Bounce-back system, FR & RR side dark green glasses with infrared cut, and many other features that ensure my safety and give me a safe drive. I am completely s...Read More

    By pankaj kumar lalwani
    On: Sep 09, 2020 | 77 Views
  • Happy With Car

    I bought this car last month on my wedding anniversary. I use this car for a daily purpose and so much happy with its performance. It looks good as it has the best headlights and also it comes with good interior features that ensure my safety and comfort. Also, Rapid is giving good mileage in the city area till the date.Read More

    By sonu bairwa
    On: Sep 09, 2020 | 112 Views
  • Top Class Engine Performance And Luxury Ride Quality

    Yes, it looks older. But if it continues for the next 10 years also it will be looking premium. Very good engine TSI performance on a high way. No outer noise. It's a complete luxury package and rides quality.Read More

    By ramesh
    On: Sep 01, 2020 | 118 Views
  • Just Awesome

    I have been using the older version of this car but I would highly recommend this car to anyone willing to own a car.

    By virender bhati
    On: Aug 18, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Best In Its Class

    Best in its class to drive on the highway as we R 50%drive, daily 100 km. Approx, if Skoda director of India fixes service charge minimum then I think everyone can think to buy Skoda, Toyota is known as after-sales service is minimum, so Skoda can also do.Read More

    By raja baweja
    On: Aug 13, 2020 | 4523 Views
  • Excellent Condition

    The car is in excellent condition and the interior is also good as new. Driving pleasure and luxury vehicle.

    By ajinkya bijwal
    On: Aug 09, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Best Of Skoda Rapid

    I just went to test drive new Skoda Rapid TSI. I loved the car and the experience of the car. My expert Saket has explained each and every single point of every car in the showroom. At present, I love Rapid car.Read More

    By dasari hareesh
    On: Jul 26, 2020 | 103 Views
  • Great Manufacturing And Great Design

    Supper car Awesome experience. I like this car and I hope I purchase it in a short time. Because all facilities are available in this car.

    By anshul singh
    On: Jul 23, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Super I Love Skoda Brand

    Superb and I like it and I love it. Its worth costs and it has mind-boggling mileage and it is a good car.

    By vithesh tv
    On: Jul 19, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Its Amazing Car

    This car is super in the budget. The most thing, I like is its safety and build quality. Also, the features at this price.

    By gyan parkash gautam
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Complete Car (absolute VFM)

    Amazing car with good comfortable and great mileage. Safe and an awesome package. Overall, 1.5 TDI with DSG is a delight to drive.

    By chitrib k roy
    On: Jun 27, 2020 | 69 Views
  • Overall, This Product Is Awesome

    Overall, this product has completely justified The interiors could be made more appealing. The ambition model could have the AutoDimming IRVM, really needed. And, also the Cruise control should be incorporated in the ambition model.Read More

    By ajinkya shujalpurkar
    On: Jun 16, 2020 | 1986 Views
  • Quite Simply A Great Car

    Quite simply a great car for the value it offers. The base rider variant can now be purchased for the price of a desire. Its new 1.0L turbo GDI engine is superb. 110hp,175NM. I just test ride it the other day and it's just outstanding. It's unbelievably quiet and composed. The entire torque kicks in relatively at a low RMP.Read More

    By matt jake
    On: Jun 09, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Mileage And Engine Sound

    The mileage is not good and has jumping problems and the other is seat covers. The headlight is not good on the high way. Otherwise, it is good.

    By nikunj
    On: Jun 08, 2020 | 82 Views
  • Favourite Car

    One of my favorite cars and best in carl mileage and comfort ride and low cost of maintenance.

    By sandeep chittajallu
    On: Jun 04, 2020 | 70 Views
  • Awesome Car With Great Features But Looking some more Features

    Safety is the topmost priority in date and Skoda is launching a car which does not have must-have safety features like brake assist, hill hold assist, electronic stability control/vehicle stability control tyre pressure monitoring systems even in the top variant. Only ABS, EBD 2 safety airbags is just not enough. In developed countries, cars are eq...Read More

    By ashok arunachalam
    On: May 31, 2020 | 196 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Skoda Rapid

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Skoda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Enyaq iV
    Enyaq iV
    Rs.60.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2023
  • Fabia 2022
    Fabia 2022
    Rs.7.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience