• Login / Register

Rolls Royce Ghost User Reviews

Rolls Royce Ghost
9 reviews
Rs. 6.21 - 7.0 Cr*
in New Delhi
Check February Offers
Rating of Rolls-Royce Ghost
3.8/5
Based on 9 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Rolls Royce Ghost User Reviews

  • All (15)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Looks (3)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (1)
  • Price (2)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Royce cars

    Very beautiful Rolls Royce car in the world Wonderful car.....the car is insane as a Rolls Royce is supposed to be.........

    By aghori b
    On: Jan 07, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Rolls-Royce Ghost Ultimate Power, Ultimate Luxury

    People who are fond of voluptuous luxury along with spirited driving experience, then Rolls Royce Ghost?s new Series II version could be the right choice. Since three years I have been driving my dad?s Rolls Royce Ghost Series II and I must say it?s an ultimate combination of luxury and power. The exteriors of the car are crafted to stand throughou...Read More

    By ravinder
    On: Feb 17, 2018 | 55 Views
  • Great Car

    It's a great car, I love it.

    By deependra
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 17 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Rolls Royce is an emotion. Only Rolls Royce's lover can understand. It's awesome at every point of view.

    By aniruddhya das
    On: Jan 05, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Not Affordable

    Very much expensive, low mileage but look like a royal. Everyone can not afford this price so, it disappointed me.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Beautiful Car in World

    It is a world luxury car in the earth for the royal family and most importantly in lifestyle come before time and luckily time I got it.

    By om prakash roushan
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Nice Car.

    This car looks like smooth silky and I recommend this car, it will give you max. safety.

    By joel
    On: Feb 02, 2020 | 20 Views
  • its really amezing

    Look and Style-its ok ok.....in looks Comfort.. really comfort, even my new pappy love it Pickup...ask my driver Mileage... some1 told its around 5,6kmpl Needs to improve:  should fule efficient. specailly in country like India. Overall Experience  its nice to get drive in RRRead More

    By rupali
    On: Dec 26, 2011 | 5379 Views
  • for Series II Extended Wheelbase

    Ghost ghost

    It is a wonderful machine that sinks with the mind and rolls out on the road. Wonderfull choice to have Royce in hand to keep the world in the tip of the finger and to halt it's spinRead More

    By vinod kumar j
    On: Oct 22, 2016 | 109 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

  • edward asked on 21 Jul 2019
    A.

    People at Rolls-Royce follow a certain set of rules and a process to be followed. In the process, Rolls-Royce carries out a complete background check of you, your entire history, profile, social standing for the past many years and checks if the person wanting to buy a Rolls-Royce is “fit” enough to be its owner or not, the amount of money is not the only thing they take into consideration. For more, you can get in touch with the dealership directly. Click on the link for dealership details: click here

    Answered on 27 Jul 2019
    Answer View 2 More Answers

Compare Variants of Rolls Royce Ghost

  • Petrol
  • Rs.6,21,00,000*EMI: Rs. 13,80,378
    10.1 kmplAutomatic
    Key Features
    • Bespoke Audio System
    • Satellite Aided Transmission
    • Head Up Display
  • Rs.7,00,00,000*EMI: Rs. 15,55,911
    10.2 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 1,21,00,000 more to get
    • Wireless Hotspot
    • Panorama Sunroof
    • Ecstasy Rotary Controller
  • Ghost Black BadgeCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,83,00,000*EMI: Rs. 15,18,134
    10.2 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 16,00,000 more to get

    User Reviews onRolls Royce Ghost Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Users Also Viewed

    Trending Rolls-Royce Cars

    • Popular
    ×
    Which is your city ?