Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020 Comfort User Reviews

Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020
Rs.7.12 Lakh - 10.59 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020
4.6/5
Based on 1550 User reviews

Comfort User Reviews of Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020

  • All (1549)
  • Mileage (428)
  • Performance (195)
  • Looks (443)
  • Comfort (451)
  • Engine (205)
  • Interior (213)
  • Power (187)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Elegant Car

    Car is very comfortable and elegant for a small family. Car is very much spacious. Other features are very great and excellent. The sound system is also very good. Not an exact wording is sufficient for praising and get detail of the car. Highly recommended.Read More

    By user
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 210 Views
  • Excellent Car with Amazing Comfort

    Excellent car with nice gear system and pickup. Also, its design and comfort level is amazing.

    By puneet agarwal
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Brezza the Beast

    Power booster car, with a high comfort level at a minimum price, just got impressed with the performance of Brezza. Perfect seating posture on seating, day running light are just amazed, overwhelming interior and exterior that give beast look to Maruti Breeza and my favourite colour is White with dual tobe black look very much coolest. Satisfied wi...Read More

    By mandar gawas
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 69 Views
  • Best Car

    The car is full of comfort and safety. The car is very spacious and doesn't require often expenses. The Services provided by the company are also very good. The car has a beautiful colour variety with a metallic look. It has a powerful engine and is a very powerful vehicle. Overall it is a good and safe car as it should be.Read More

    By kushagar gosain
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 120 Views
  • Great Car

    Truly satisfied with the car and the car is comfortable, user-friendly, easy to access all the functions, safe and pickup is great. It's all features are amazing.

    By danny patel
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Great Car

    Its mileage is good. It is comfortable and spacious. Its design is great and it is a heavy car.

    By rakib sheikh
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Very comfortable and smooth drive and this is a good car for a long drive. Also, it is a spacious car.

    By anil saini
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Best SUV

    It is the best SUV in the segment. I like all its features. It is very comfortable for long drives.

    By rushikesh mathpati
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Nice Car

    Nice car. It is a very comfortable car and all its features are great.

    By kuldepep singh
    On: Feb 16, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Awesome Car with Comfort

    I have many cars but I use Vitara breeze it is amazing it gives comfort. I have seen many cars but in this, I see amazing comfort it feels good to drive this car.

    By dheeraj motwani
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Not a great car.

    This, not a strong car mileage is very good but performance is very bad, and boring driving after 100km. While driving the car you think you drive an ordinary car like an old model or you cannot fast drive this car. It has lesser legroom and less sitting comfort.Read More

    By kousher ali
    On: Feb 12, 2020 | 584 Views
  • Best comfort car.

    The car is great in its segnment. The car offers great comfort while driving, and the car offers a mileage upto 25kmpl on road.

    By prabhjot
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Perfect Family Car

    It's an amazing car. Everything is good. If it has a sunroof then it will smash all same variant. Milage is so good. Interior part looks impressive also an exterior part. I loved its comforting seating position. If it has an automatically adjustable seat then it's more comfortable. I loved it in pure white colour. Overall it's quite an impressive S...Read More

    By rajiv singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 10, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Nice Car

    This car has almost everything you need, the power, comfort, looks and many other features.

    By nomaan alam
    On: Feb 16, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Most Loved SUV

    Best in a class, fuel-efficient car.With high ground clearance. Comfortable seats for healthy 5 passengers. 16inch wheels are the most stylish and handling over highway and city is so smooth.Read More

    By jaydeep mekhia
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 195 Views
  • Nice Car

    Millage is awesome. Also, the pickup and comfort of this car are great. Its maintenance cost is low.

    By mohammad arafat quraishi
    On: Feb 16, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Victory Car

    The car has been quite famous on Pune roads as its price and needed quality is up to one wanted in their car, so the car is quite stunning and well-modified. Breeza is the car who took the position of the old Swift model, which also did a great serving travelling with mileages and comfort and this is really modern and tech car for India.Read More

    By niranjan undre
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Great Car

    Breeza is an excellent car because its suitable car space and their design like BMW car and have a very beautiful design and good for travel mountain, it is suitable for a small family, very smooth driving and comfortable for people and that monitor screen that we use for parking car, for map and for your enjoyment, brilliant car.Read More

    By anshul
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 138 Views
  • Great Car

    Good mileage and pick up. Good comfort to the long drive. It delivers a good mileage and is very spacious . It is a good family car.

    By prakash
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Excellent Car

     I would say that it is very comfortable and best in its segment. Before buying the car I was not sure about the performance because lastly, I owned Volkswagen Polo. I was worried that would it compete with the performance of Polo, but its way ahead of my expectations. Proud owner of Vitara Brezza.Read More

    By navdeep singh
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Excellent With A Minute Disturbance.

    This car is nothing but a fortune with a minus point. This car has everything which a family needs. The headlamps give powerful visionary light, the Brezza gives enough importance to safety and comfort. The thing that is not clear is that it doesn't have adjustable headrest at the back seats and the legroom is little lacking at the back, especially...Read More

    By prasanth tele
    On: Feb 03, 2020 | 981 Views
  • Value for Money.

    I own one. It is very good in space. Engine performance is also ok. But the stiff suspension if not so comfortable. Just the suspension should be upgraded. Or else it good. It is value for money and Maruti should improve its build quality. It gives a nice average in the city about 15.5 and on highways, it gives around 20-22. And the amt gearbox sho...Read More

    By rohan
    On: Jan 29, 2020 | 286 Views
  • Great Car.

    The Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza is one of the best compact SUVs, you can buy on the market. It is a car made by Indians for India and I can say they nailed it. From the suspension to the chassis everything is spot on and that helped Brezza to achieve a 4-star rating on the Global Ncap safety test. Yes, the touchscreen is outdated and the A/C contro...Read More

    By roshan roy
    On: Jan 29, 2020 | 121 Views
  • Best Car Of This Segment.

    Very nice average and excellent car and price. Very good cabin snd experience of driving is brilliant. And the most important thing the service provided by the company is very nice. No issue with comfort in this car. If anyone will ask me which car I should buy about 12 lakhs I will surely give advice of Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza only.Read More

    By jagdeep singh
    On: Feb 02, 2020 | 180 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Awesome car, easy to drive and very comfortable. Awesome car to date, we are very happy to buy this.

    By kishor kd
    On: Feb 01, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Vitara Breeza is one of my favourite cars, it is best for me and comfortable for families. This car has a lot of safety so we can drive without any tension, also it looks are amazing.Read More

    By siddharth durve
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 123 Views
  • Excellent Car

    It's very comfortable and powerful SUV suitable for family and everyone. It is the best product given by Maruti Suzuki. The facilities given by the company is the best in this segment and most value for money car in this segment. I wish it come in petrol version in 2020. If you buy this car you can never feel bad.Read More

    By aryan mahajan
    On: Feb 05, 2020 | 128 Views
  • for ZDi

    Safest Car.

    All things are completely comfortable and aggressive and good drive on-road and full safety than other cars.

    By gurtej sidhu
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    Vitara Breeza is one of the best cars in the Maruti Suzuki and very comfortable to drive and very stylish and amazing performance.

    By rishal rizu
    On: Feb 02, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Nice Car.

    This car is very comfortable and smooth in the long journey, amazing features. Highly recommended.

    By prakash chandra rout
    On: Feb 01, 2020 | 25 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020

  • Diesel
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Alto 2022
    Alto 2022
    Rs.3.50 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 18, 2022
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022
  • Baleno 2022
    Baleno 2022
    Rs.6.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2022
  • Jimny
    Jimny
    Rs.10.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 15, 2022
  • XL6 2022
    XL6 2022
    Rs.10.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: May 15, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
We need your city to customize your experience