Hyundai Xcent User Reviews

Hyundai Xcent
Rs. 5.37 Lakh - 8.75 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Hyundai Xcent
4.4/5
Based on 313 User reviews

Hyundai Xcent User Reviews

  • All (311)
  • Mileage (94)
  • Performance (41)
  • Looks (64)
  • Comfort (91)
  • Engine (43)
  • Interior (29)
  • Power (38)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Hyundai Xcent

    Hyundai Xcent is a very nice looking car, its mileage is good. Xcent has good seating and good accessories. 

    By sagar hembadeverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Hyundai Xcent

    Hyundai Xcent is a nice car. It is like Grand i10 if I compare it. The looks are also nice and the seats are comfortable.

    By dushyant dewangan
    On: Feb 22, 2019 | 75 Views
  • Hyundai Xcent

    I own this car since 2.5 years ago. I have driven 35,000 km. This is the best car with low maintenance. The spare parts are easily available in the showroom.

    By sarang mahajan
    On: Feb 22, 2019 | 63 Views
  • for 1.2 VTVT E

    Excellent car

    Hyundai Xcent is a nice car, mileage is good and very comfortable seats with good boot space.

    By gautam pratap
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 31 Views
  • for 1.2 VTVT SX

    Hyundai Xcent

    Hyundai Xcent is a comfortable car and it gives an awesome feeling while driving the car.

    By kv singh
    On: Feb 20, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Hyundai Xcent

    Hyundai Xcent is one of the best cars in its segment with the Hyundai's excellent fit and finish. Pros: Built Quality, Mileage. Boot space, Hyundai's service and parts availability. Cons: Ground Clearance and Non-adjustable front headrest.Read More

    By sunil kumar
    On: Feb 20, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Very poor service

    I am not happy with the after-sales services of Hyundai and not able to use navigation and also the Bluetooth services of my Hyundai Xcent. The sound speaker is very lower and so on.Read More

    By shyam shree saree
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 33 Views
  • for 1.2 VTVT E

    Hyundai Xcent is a best car

    Hyundai has the best model and mileage in the Hyundai Xcent. The marketing of Hyundai Xcent will be good.

    By rajput mahendra sinh
    On: Feb 18, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Perfect car for family

    Since the last 2 and a half years, I am using this car. This car has got every comfort for a small family of 4.

    By manish agarwal
    On: Feb 15, 2019 | 91 Views
  • Hyundai Xcent

    I'm fully satisfied with it. The quality product of Hyundai is Hyundai Xcent. Only one problem with its suspension overall it keeps the value of money. 

    By hardik gambhava
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Hyundai Xcent

    The black colour Hyundai Xcent looks good and that was the first time I drove a Hyundai Xcent. I took the car to temple with my family and my mom really loved that car. The handling is really good. There is so much of storage space. The pick up isn't that much good because it's a diesel. Touch screen worked well. Great mileage. The Hyundai Xcent is...Read More

    By mathumithan
    On: Feb 12, 2019 | 61 Views
  • Hyundai Xcent

    Hyundai Xcent is a very good option for the entry-level sedan. Initially, my father wanted to go for newly launched Maruti Swift Dzire but after comparing it with Xcent, I found it less stable because it weighs less. Also, Xcent gives a little premium feel plus the driving pleasure is better with the Hyundai Xcent. Overall happy with the car.Read More

    By resham runwal
    On: Feb 15, 2019 | 58 Views
  • for 1.2 VTVT E

    Hyundai Xcent

    Hyundai Xcent is a good car and in the budget. When we drive the car ut feels awesome.

    By sunil
    On: Feb 15, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Xcent review

    Hyundai Xcent gives the best driving experience with the Hyundai Xcent and more comfortable. Their speed pickup is nice and smooth easily portable. Bluetooth and interior are pretty cool and good looking exterior design.Read More

    By gaurav pandey
    On: Feb 14, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Best car for 5 members

    Hyundai provides us with the best what a customer needs, and we are happy to be a part of the Hyundai family. We have a Hyundai car which is Hyundai Xcent the diesel engine power is just amazing and the ABS work great what we thought, seats are comfortable, riding positions are good and features are awesome.Read More

    By subha bishnu nayak
    On: Feb 14, 2019 | 47 Views
  • for 1.2 VTVT SX

    Good performance car

    Service cost low, best performance, I used the car for 2 years. All over the best car in this segment

    By aryan soni
    On: Feb 13, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Hyundai Xcent is so reliable

    Hyundai car steering is very smooth. The control and wheel grip is so balancing & smooth ride. The mileage is also economical.

    By bhaskar deb
    On: Feb 13, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Hyundai Xcent

    The Hyundai Xcent looks super cool and that is a black color car. I have driven it to the temple with my family that was a new car. The sound system is also good and I had much of storage space. The pick up isn't that much good because it was a diesel variant. It has great mileage and it is a perfect car for a family. Read More

    By mithan
    On: Feb 12, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Superb car

    Hyundai Xcent has excellent performance and suspension on all road. Great features and economic drive.

    By drraje rahul
    On: Feb 11, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for 1.2 VTVT S

    Sporty Hyundai Xcent

    Hyundai Xcent is the best car in the petrol variant, it is 5 seaters car and the best features are available in the budget. Hyundai Xcent is a very comfortable vehicle for family and it is value for money.Read More

    By kaushik brothers
    On: Feb 11, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Hyudai on top

    Hyundai Xcent comes with Small compact car with a Royal feel. You will enjoy all the features. Addition of Sunroof will make you feel on top of the world.  Width is a problem, as it looks less wide among Honda and Dzire cars from backside view, rest it feels awesome.Read More

    By dr chidbhusan panda
    On: Feb 11, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Looking is very sporty

    Hyundai Xcent is a very comfortable vehicle for family and value for money. Vehicle price is too good

    By dharmendra kumar gautam
    On: Feb 10, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Value for money

    Good comfort, powerful AC and more space for luggage. but looking wise i expected it will be more.

    By sachin salunkhe
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Awesome Car Hyundai Xcent

    Hyundai Xcent is a too good car in this price range, its experience is too good.

    By mukesh sharma
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for 1.2 CRDi SX Option

    Car is best in budget

    The car is best in an average compared to other cars that is Hyundai Xcent.

    By dhruvil
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Value for money

    Hyundai Xcent is good in term of comfort and mileage. Car handling is good. Turning radius is good for city drive.

    By vindo
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Good car

    It is a nice car with good comfort, good leg space, easy to handle and smooth working.

    By avnish mishra
    On: Feb 05, 2019 | 25 Views
  • for 1.2 VTVT S

    Happiness of Xcent

    I have the Xcent S model. It's an amazing car. I feel very comfortable in this car. I had a very excellent drive in this car and the boot space of this car is very big and the performance of the car is very good. I also prefer this car to my friends and family. ThanksRead More

    By bhavesh gajjar
    On: Feb 04, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Always contact before buying new

    It has amazing support & coordination to deliver my Xcent car.  I have taken a very nice experience, I will go with the online portal option to buy a car. Glad to say that it's very easy & fast process to deal with car.Read More

    By rahulverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 09, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Car is a best in a family

    Hyundai Xcent Car is a best in diesel. The car in 5 seaters and the best features available in the budget.

    By dhruvil
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 61 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Hyundai Xcent

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • CNG
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.65.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2022
  • Staria
    Staria
    Rs.20.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2022
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 12, 2021
  • Santa Fe 2022
    Santa Fe 2022
    Rs.27.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 19, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
We need your city to customize your experience