Hyundai Xcent User Reviews

Hyundai Xcent
Rs. 5.37 Lakh - 8.75 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Hyundai Xcent
4.4/5
Based on 311 User reviews

Hyundai Xcent User Reviews

  • All (311)
  • Mileage (94)
  • Performance (41)
  • Looks (64)
  • Comfort (91)
  • Engine (43)
  • Interior (29)
  • Power (38)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Stylish Looks

    Best car in the sedan segment. With all safety features, good mileage, very good comfort, excellent looks, and steering control. The only drawback is horn sound is less.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 26, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Cute and Beautiful Car

    Elegant looks, superb in driving, and suit the pockets of the customers. good leg space with a big boot. It looks like a family member.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 22, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Great Performance

    Hyundai Xcent is my first car and I really like it. The performance of the car is up-to my mark. The sound of the auction box is also good. It gives great mileage. It is a lot comfortable, the seats whether it's front or back both are pleasant and cozy. The look of the car is also outstanding and it's pure white in color. The car is perfect for cou...Read More

    By s p singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Oct 14, 2019 | 346 Views
  • Complete Packaged Family Car

    Well, it's been more than 4 years since I am driving Hyundai Xcent. I have covered almost 97000 km. From 2016 -2018 I used to travel to many locations of Himachal & Haryana. I think Xcent is very easy going in hilly areas and you never feel that it has a 3 cylinder engine. It has good amount of boot space as well as ground clearance. Maintenanc...Read More

    By tarun ..................
    On: Oct 12, 2019 | 184 Views
  • Good for Everyone

    Right to use at home. Very comfortable for me. The rear camera is very easy to operate in parking spaces.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 22, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Xcent is an Excellent Car

    Driving Xcent for five years, no replacements, and no repairs except the tyres which worn-out. Xcent is a low budget luxury car.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 14, 2019 | 20 Views
  • A very comfortable car

    Hyundai Xcent is the best car and a very nice comfort experience getting in this car. Also, getting luxurious features in this car.

    By yash tiwari
    On: Oct 31, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Best Sedan Ever

    Best of in Hyundai car except for the mileage and overall best performance. Best in class.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 14, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Hyundai's Excellent Car

    Love driving with excellent mileage, only ground clearance is a bit problem on bad roads otherwise a very good car.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 11, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Budget Friendly Car

    Perfect car and sedan look with rear AC and good looking pickup, better than Swift.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 10, 2019 | 19 Views
  • My Beautiful Partner.

    My Car Hyundai Xcent and its drive have been very comfortable. I bought the car in the year 2015 March, in the last 4 and half years not a single mechanical failure occurred while driving on road. I am very happy to and proud to be the owner of Hyundia Xcent. I reccommed everyone to own Hyundia Xcent for a comfortable and happy drive.Read More

    By sunny georgeverified Verified Buyer
    On: Oct 03, 2019 | 155 Views
  • Faliure of Hyundai

    Guy's please don't buy Hyundai # Xcent car this is a failure car I have Xcent diesel model purchasing date March 2018 and I have to suffer lots of issues with this car. Also, neither is any parts nor good servicing is provide from the company for any kind of work they send Delhi and it will take lots of time. For the last 4 months, my car is i...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 22, 2019 | 82 Views
  • The Car With Luxurious Looks

    Hyundai Xcent is an awesome car with awesome interiors. The car has luxurious looks and premium in class. The car has great looks, specifications, dimensions and safety features. The features of this car make the car best under 8 lakhs segment. Happy to have this car, this gives great mileage. Read More

    By yash tiwari
    On: Sep 20, 2019 | 128 Views
  • Beast at the best price

    Fantastic road grip, excellent milage, the turning radius is good, maintain the profile of compact sedan. Love you Hyundai.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 06, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Brand New Looks

    Brand new look, best price in this segment, price is also low comparing to other cars.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 05, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Hyundai Xcent is an amazing car. The car has great power and mileage. I bought this car in 2015 and until now there is no issue in the car. The headlights are quite week. The music system is very nice. The car has smooth transmission, large boot space, steering response is amazing. Read More

    By siddharth dwivedi
    On: Oct 01, 2019 | 94 Views
  • Best Sedan Car

    Very nice car Hyundai Xcent, very soft driving car and performance are very nice. The mileage is 25 Kmpl.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 27, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Comfortable and Maintenance Free

    Xcent my favorite car and has a very smooth running. Good millage and no maintenance and long drive comfort.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 25, 2019 | 19 Views
  • This is an Amazing Car

    I have driven 300 km to date. It's a game of car. It has all you can get out a vehicle power balance while driving. I own the diesel titanium plus version wich provided 2 airbags and makes your fill secure.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 24, 2019 | 21 Views
  • A Good Car at Low Price

    A good car for a family, Good mileage, good pick up, and almost all the safety features are good. The body of this car is heavy. This car is a complete family sedan car in the low price.Read More

    By sunny thakur
    On: Sep 28, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Xecent - Good Family Car Indeed

    Best compact sedan. Driving experience similar to Rapid. The performance was also good during the road tests. Seats are also very comfortable than others, particularly back seat. Overall the Xcent is good.Read More

    By bennet raj j adv
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Hyundai is the brand of satisfaction

    Very good average in diesel Class in this range Good stuff for less money Hyundai is the brand of satisfaction and looking good.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 13, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for 1.2 VTVT S

    Excellent car at best price

    It gives me immense pleasure to share wonderful things about my lovely Hyundai Xcent. It is really nice and smooth car without any issues so far. I have been driving from last 5 years and it is smooth than ever. I like it's interior design and finishing. Very simple and smooth to handle. I always go with Hyundai due to its consistency and good feat...Read More

    By vijay
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 116 Views
  • Benchmark Car

    Very good car. Eco-friendly in driving. Really I enjoy this nice vehicle in driving as well as a nice fuel economy.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Best Budget Car

    Hyundai Xcent is just value for money. I bought this car almost 1 year ago and has driven 5000 km. I have a petrol version If u thinking the best budget car. U should go for it only It feels much rich as its a compact sedan car have more features in less Price I almost booked the Suzuki swift then saw this and bought this car and never regretted it...Read More

    By abhishek patil
    On: Sep 15, 2019 | 125 Views
  • Excellent Car

    The look and feel of Hyundai Xcent is excellent, although it is a compact sedan but it does feel spacious. During my 3 months of excessively using the car the only problem, I could find was the acceleration in the initial stage but in mid-range the acceleration is top-notch.Read More

    By vishal gurjar
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 77 Views
  • Low Budget Car

    Decent enough. Nice car for a budget of 8lakhs. The worth of the amount spent will be clear when you start using it and you will enjoy your rides.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Must Buy Car

    Best car in the class, 22+ mileage (highway) 19+ mileage (city) low maintenance. Good control on curvey roads.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Loved The Car;

    Am very satisfied with the driving experience of Hyundai Xcent as am a traveller, so bought this car for long drives, recently I took a drive to Mumbai from Varanasi(4400Km) and Varanasi to Monga(2700Km) I was amused to see the balancing, smoothness on the highway and in city traffic conditions. It's my second car in the Hyundai family. I am l...Read More

    By nitz
    On: Sep 03, 2019 | 83 Views
  • The Best Car

    This is the best car in the class. The looks are good. The engine is powerful. Overall a good car in the segment. 

    By purshottam
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 29 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Hyundai Xcent

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • CNG
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.65.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2022
  • Staria
    Staria
    Rs.20.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2022
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 12, 2021
  • Santa Fe 2022
    Santa Fe 2022
    Rs.27.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 19, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
We need your city to customize your experience