• Login / Register

Ford EcoSport User Reviews

Ford EcoSport
1352 reviews
Rs. 8.17 - 11.71 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers
Rating of Ford EcoSport
4.6/5
Based on 1352 User reviews

Ford EcoSport User Reviews

  • All (1352)
  • Mileage (302)
  • Performance (187)
  • Looks (294)
  • Comfort (416)
  • Engine (243)
  • Interior (142)
  • Power (228)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Handling Car

    Ford Ecosport gives excellent performance according to a 1.5-litre engine and the handling is pretty good compared to today's steering in other cars, the rear space and boot are compromised and also a rear A/C vent is missed. The boot door does an annoying rattle after some time of the ownership but that can be lived with. The sync system is good a...Read More

    By chirag ghumare
    On: Sep 24, 2019 | 4493 Views
  • Proud Owner Of My Car

    Had a great experience owning and driving Ford Ecosport. Heavily built with aerodynamic design, excellent mileage, unbeatable road grip, smooth as butter and an unmatched masterpiece by Ford company. This model has taken Ford to a whole new world of legacy and supremacy. I would recommend it to one and all. Read More

    By bharat patelverified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 344 Views
  • Best Car.

    The best car I have seen. Nice pickup. It feels more comfortable and easy to drive and control. The interior is also good. The engine is also smooth. Totally loved it.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 02, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Great Car.

    Best car in the segment with superb performance. Very comfortable seating and low noise in the cabin. The best thing is the warranty given by ford in around 6 years of using the car has never had to ask for the warranty it was automatically offered if things are covered under warranty. The cost of servicing is also reasonable. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 02, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Lovely Car.

    One of the best cars in its segment. Comfortable drive and safest car with a strong build and multiple safety features which gives a lot of confidence when driving with family. Really wonderful car to have. In race red, it looks really different. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 29, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Best infotainment system.

    I loved the look and eye capturing design, updates a lot. The infotainment system is awesome and the touch screen is superb loved it a lot nothing is best besides it.

    By mohammed sami ullah khan
    On: Sep 26, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Car.

    The perfect vehicle is Ford's Eco-Sport with respect to style, looks, comfort, and muscular build design. Driving pleasure on-road American technology.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 25, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Poor Ford Quality.

      Very very poor service of the ford. The biggest mistake to opt for ford. Complaints started from day one of purchase. And the same problem occurred the fourth time. The problem is also a major one. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 25, 2019 | 82 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    It is the best car in this segment. Mileage is very good. Built quality is very solid, handling is very easy and it runs very smoothly on the roads.  

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Best Car Easy To Drive

    The drive is comfortable and easy of Ford Ecosport. With less mileage and good space for sitting. Will not take much space for parking.

    By jacinta lobo
    On: Sep 29, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Good SUV with a few Cons

    Let me give tell you guys the truth about Ford EcoSport. It's genuine feedback being an owner: Pros: 1. Solid and tough body give a feeling of safety. 2. Offers 6 Airbags which is really good as far safety is concerned. 3. Features like cruise control, keyless entry, voice control, CD player and the 8-inch touchscreen makes it a feature-loaded car...Read More

    By brijesh sharma
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 19378 Views
  • Experience from this car

    This car is much suitable for a long drive and his features are awesome. design of the car is different from other cars, seats of this car are so comfortable, wheels grip is to the point, and very flexible sound system of this car is awesome. When I listening to music from this car I feel good back design of the car is excellent. Read More

    By rahul arya
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 1614 Views
  • Good Car.

    It is a very safe car because of ABS and airbags and comfort level is very good in this car. MIleage is also excellent.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Value for Money Car.

    This car gives me good mileage with smooth driving. Best car in the segment. 

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Excellent Vehicle.

    I am quite satisfied with this car because of its performance and safety features given by ford. Mileage is enough according to engine power. 

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Fun to Drive Car

    Fun to drive the car, milage is awesome, comfort level is very good, car handling is perfect, engine power is marvelous. I love this car.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 22, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Great Suspenion

    Nice to drive my Ford Ecosport titanium diesel. But in case of broken roads, it feels a little bit uncomfortable for the stiff suspension set up. Makers should pay attention to Indian road conditions. Otherwise, it is the best SUV I have ever seen. Read More

    By bhaskar bezbaruahverified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 21, 2019 | 118 Views
  • Best in fuel economy.

    The new Ford Ecosport may be the oldest compact SUV among its competition. But it is a value for money car providing the most necessary features in its respective price range. It is the most fun-to-drive car and the front grille gives it a very bold look and the rear end gives a sporty look making this compact SUV. Both a city car and performing gr...Read More

    By anil juneja
    On: Sep 21, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    This car is much suitable for the long drive and his features are awesome. The design of the car is different from others. Wheels of this car is so comfortable .wheels grip is to the point. The sound system of this car is awesome .when I listening to music from this car I feel good. The back design of the car is excellent. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 20, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Feature packed car.

    EcoSport is one of the best value for money package. I have a ford EcoSport 1.5L petrol Ambiente version still I have got some features that are not available in any other car company in its base model. These features are as follows, adjustable headrests for all seats, manual AC with heater, infotainment system with 4 speakers, and with Bluetooth c...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 18, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Ford Ecosport is an amazing car. I am very happy with the overall performance. The mileage seems to be a little low than that was promised but it is an amazing car with loads of features. The tuning of the car is amazing and so is the service of the ford. The air conditioning is one of the best I have seen. Would definitely recommend this car to ev...Read More

    By anish das
    On: Sep 17, 2019 | 1637 Views
  • Best Compact SUV In The Segment

    Ford Ecosport is the highly reliable compact SUV with top-notch safety features and comfort. Excellent interiors and infotainment system. Ford is standing tall in India due to EcoSport( most selling model of ford). Go for it if you believe in the safety of your loved ones. I love driving my Ford Ecosport AMT petrol model whether it's city traffic o...Read More

    By abhineet kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 595 Views
  • Awesome Car

    I bought the Ford Ecosport in September 2017 and my experience with it has been awesome. Anyone who want's to drive with extreme comfort should choose Ecosport. It excells in almost every sections, be it looks, mileage or power. The top notch safety features, ride comfort and sufficient power makes the Ecosport an ideal car in it's price segment. Read More

    By shobhit mathew
    On: Sep 15, 2019 | 359 Views
  • Amazing Car.

      It is amazing. I feel safe in ford eco sport which is the best thing and control of the car is just awesome. Its break is wow very spacious very comfortable for a long drive if u have this car then no need to worry after all that thing look of this car is very good. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 17, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Excellent Comfortable Car

    Ford Ecosport gives excellent driving comfort! The suspension is great... you would not feel any jerk. The engine is powerful. Perfect car for a long drive. Ground clearance is high which makes driving easy on uneven roads. Lots of luggage space. The seat can be folded if more room is required, hence making it very convenient for all purposes! Read More

    By himonish dasverified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 15, 2019 | 130 Views
  • Awesome car.

    A perfect premium luxurious SUV, rather better to say, Urban SUV. Good for long trips, better boot space, high ground clearance and grave look, stylish, and loaded with features. Best technology by Microsoft that is Sync, better to go for Titanium or Tit. I would surely recommend to the review viewers to check out this awesome Urban SUV. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 15, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Worthless Car.

    Worthless car, it's a showpiece, Poor mileage with a defective engine. Worst car. 

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 15, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Satisfied With The Performance

    I have bought the Ford Ecosport Titanium sport 4 months back. I am happy with the performance and build quality. I am getting mileage of 16kmpl in the city and goes up to 18kmpl on the highway with A/C. Read More

    By pradeep thumu
    On: Sep 14, 2019 | 639 Views
  • Exelent Car With Good Ground Clearance

    Ford Ecosport has good space inside the car and good ground clearance too. Pick-up and speed of the car are great.

    By kalu verified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Always Ahead

    Compare to other vehicles, Ford Ecosport is Very comfortable and safe to drive on long distance. Its interior is also excellent.

    By suresh k cverified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 17, 2019 | 20 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Ford EcoSport

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Rs.8,67,500*EMI: Rs. 19,257
    21.7 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Airbags
    • ABS with EBD
    • Safe Clutch Start
  • Ecosport 1.5 Diesel TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,47,500*EMI: Rs. 20,959
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 80,000 more to get
    • Steering Mounted Controls
    • Nav. with Apple CP
    • Rear Parking Sensors
  • Rs.9,99,900*EMI: Rs. 22,071
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 52,400 more to get
    • Projector Headlamps with LED DRL
    • Push Start/Stop
    • Leather Wrapped Steering
  • Rs.11,16,500*EMI: Rs. 25,511
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 1,16,600 more to get
    • Side
  • Rs.11,16,500*EMI: Rs. 25,511
    21.7 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Ecosport Sports DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.11,71,500*EMI: Rs. 26,737
      21.7 kmplManual
      Pay 55,000 more to get
      • Rs.8,17,500*EMI: Rs. 17,856
        15.9 kmplManual
        Key Features
        • Dual Airbags
        • ABS with EBD
        • Safe Clutch Start
      • Ecosport 1.5 Petrol TrendCurrently Viewing
        Rs.8,97,500*EMI: Rs. 19,529
        15.9 kmplManual
        Pay 80,000 more to get
        • Apple CarPlay and Android Auto
        • Rear Parking Sensors
        • Steering Mounted Controls
      • Rs.9,76,500*EMI: Rs. 21,199
        15.9 kmplManual
        Pay 79,000 more to get
        • Projector Headlamps with LED DRL
        • Push Start/Stop
        • Leather Wrapped Steering
      • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,454
        15.9 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 90,000 more to get
        • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
          15.9 kmplManual
          Key Features
          • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
            15.9 kmplManual
            Key Features
            • Ecosport Sports PetrolCurrently Viewing
              Rs.11,21,500*EMI: Rs. 25,020
              15.9 kmplManual
              Pay 55,000 more to get
              • Rs.11,56,500*EMI: Rs. 25,799
                14.7 kmplAutomatic
                Pay 35,000 more to get
                • Paddle Shifters
                • Cruise Control with Speed-Limite
                • Tyre Pressure Monitoring System

              User Reviews on EcoSport Alternatives

              *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

              Trending Ford Cars

              • Popular
              • Upcoming

              Popular Car Insurance Companies

              ×
              Which is your city ?