• Login / Register

Ford EcoSport User Reviews

Ford EcoSport
1353 reviews
Rs. 8.17 - 11.71 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers
Rating of Ford EcoSport
4.6/5
Based on 1353 User reviews

Ford EcoSport User Reviews

  • All (1352)
  • Mileage (302)
  • Performance (187)
  • Looks (294)
  • Comfort (416)
  • Engine (243)
  • Interior (142)
  • Power (228)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Good To Go

    Good to have a car like this and while driving an SUV to feel awesome. Such as Ford Ecosport and wonderful experience.

    By vinoth
    On: Jul 21, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Beauty With Brakes

    Eco sport have a stunning look with great performance, Mileage is also ok, most of the people in India think Ford has expensive maintaince cost but it is not like that. Ford is growing fastly in India and giving awesome machines to us. Eco sports have a very nice and comfortable space, personally, the most liked stuff in Eco sport is its handling j...Read More

    By sajid
    On: Jul 21, 2020 | 249 Views
  • Amazing Vehicle

    Amazing vehicle to own. Bought this post lot of research. Needed a diesel SUV (Compact). Mileage was a concern which is strongly 16kmpl plus in city condition and 19kmpl on the highway. Very study vehicle as I regularly drive in village roads and highways but feel extremely confident as it's a driver's car. Steering control (ride & handling)is exce...Read More

    By kaushik banerjee
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 133 Views
  • Performance With Style

    Best in class, awesome performance, Best for off-roading and long drives. Very less maintenance. Solid built quality. 

    By jatin
    On: Aug 02, 2020 | 15 Views
  • Affordable And All Rounder In The Segment

    Best sub 4 meter SUV in all aspects. But now the price is a little high, but value for money. Also, low-cost service is the main attraction now. Even the diesel service cost is below 5000 per year. Read More

    By visal
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Pros And Cons Of My Ecosport 2016

    1) Built quality is superb. 2) A decent fuel economy. 3) In terms of features there is not much 4) The engine specification is very good. 5) The gear and clutch is not so smooth. Read More

    By manashi goawami
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 203 Views
  • Best Vehicle In Market Ecosport

    The best vehicle I have driven to date. Rugged build quality and best value for money. Earlier drove a lot of vehicles but this is the best of the best.

    By gagandeep singh
    On: Jul 27, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Unbeatable

    Very nice car. I am enjoying the machine for the last 1 year. The handling and engine performance is best in the segment.

    By s dwivedi
    On: Jul 27, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Superb Handling

    Superb control, nice looking, good performance, build quality superb, nice, super strong. I'm happy for Ford to build good quality. However service is not good, I'm not satisfied. Read More

    By p k panday
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 75 Views
  • Thik H But Parts Ki Bohut Problem Hoti H

    Overall nice but service and parts are a problem, service centre bohut mahngi he. Service  karte time bhi beimani krte he.

    By kunwar saab
    On: Jul 23, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Ultimate Car.Beats Creta And Seltos.

    I have purchased the Ecosport Trend diesel variant in 2013. I am currently owning the car. I have never faced any major issues. It's the most wonderful and unbeatable car. I have purchased till now. Service cost is too less as compared to Maruti. And, the service of Ford is unbelievable as compared to Hyundai and Maruti. I will buy another Ford car...Read More

    By piyush vij
    On: Jul 14, 2020 | 1928 Views
  • Best Suv

    It is the best car in this segment coming with all the latest features. In short, it is a total beast.

    By mohit saini
    On: Jun 12, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Thrill To Drive

    Wonder-full car and safety feature  5-Star driving experience 5-Star Mileage 4-Star Handling 5 Star Thrill to drive

    By himanshu singh
    On: Jul 10, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Good Car

    1.5 petrol Ecosport titanium is returning 13 km in the city conditions. I bought it last year and it has done 7400 km.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Awsome Car

    Ford Ecosport is better than Maruti Vitara Brezza in mileage and maintenance. Awesome build quality.

    By dev dutt
    On: Jun 19, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Best In This Segment

    This is the best car in this segment. More powerful engines with more safety features. 

    By pravin anto
    On: Jun 29, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Overall, performance is satisfactory, brake control is very good. This is the best safety car with amazing maintenance. This car is awesome.

    By deva alankar
    On: Jun 20, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Best Quality

    Most underrated service from Ford. I never experienced this much hassle-free service from other companies.

    By visal
    On: Jun 19, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Best Car

    Very good face, Heavy bod,y Low service cos,t Very specious, Blancing perfect, Low fuel consumption. 

    By manesh singh
    On: Jun 14, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Best Drive Car

    Best drive car, fun to drive, good performance my food ecosport, car handling was very good, ecosport is best car..

    By chetanya gupta
    On: Jun 13, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Forf Family

    Got Ford Titanium diesel vehicle in 2018 no problem till now love the performance, built quality, minimum maintenance, and good mileage what else you expect in this budget. Read More

    By shoban r
    On: Jun 02, 2020 | 727 Views
  • Best Car In This Segment

    Excellent car but little overpriced in the segment. It's my dream car and should come with sunroof and also provide touch in the first model as well touch was a necessity. Read More

    By arvind
    On: May 21, 2020 | 128 Views
  • FORD IS THE BEST CAR

    This is an excellent car with safe and best driving experience. Ford service is also very good and the service cost is low.

    By george
    On: Jun 01, 2020 | 67 Views
  • Awesome Car With Amazing Features

    Awesome car and value for money, great mileage when driven on 1500-2000 RPM. Connectivity features are also awesome. The infotainment system is best in class. In short, a power-packed vehicle with each and everything which is needed in an ideal compact SUV. Read More

    By bohit sharma
    On: May 31, 2020 | 119 Views
  • My Ford- Family Car

    Excellent family SUV with low maintenance cost and comfort. Looks-wise stunning. Performance-wise is very good.

    By ajit jha
    On: Jun 10, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    One of the best cars in sub 4 Meter SUVs. I like its masculine look and features of the car. It is a very powerful and complete pleasure to drive.

    By suraj kaushik
    On: Jun 10, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Ford is an excellent car as the well sturdy car in Indian road condition. It is my 4th Ford car and extremely happy with their after-sales support. Ford cars have high maintenance. Read More

    By rajan mehta
    On: May 26, 2020 | 112 Views
  • Low Profile Tyres In Ecosport Sucks

    I am talking about the Signature model. Bought in October 2018 and till now the tire has burst 3 times within a span of 27000 km. Never buy a vehicle with low profile tires. If complained to Ford they give a reply that it's because of our roads. They do not give a permanent solution. Read More

    By suraj
    On: Jun 11, 2020 | 161 Views
  • Never Buy A Ford Car

    Never ever buy a Ford car. They will never be up to their promises in all aspects. It's a waste of money.

    By nazeer
    On: Jun 08, 2020 | 54 Views
  • My Eco-sport Experience.

    From my perspective, Ford cars are best for comfort and safety. For instance, Ford cars feel safe when we drive it. And Ecosport is one of the best Ford cars ever. I recommend you visit Ford dealership now and buy Ford Ecosport. I am telling you, you will not be dissatisfied after buying it. But last but not least, after some year you have to pay m...Read More

    By shimpi sagar
    On: May 26, 2020 | 150 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Ford EcoSport

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Rs.8,67,500*EMI: Rs. 19,257
    21.7 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Airbags
    • ABS with EBD
    • Safe Clutch Start
  • Ecosport 1.5 Diesel TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,47,500*EMI: Rs. 20,959
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 80,000 more to get
    • Steering Mounted Controls
    • Nav. with Apple CP
    • Rear Parking Sensors
  • Rs.9,99,900*EMI: Rs. 22,071
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 52,400 more to get
    • Projector Headlamps with LED DRL
    • Push Start/Stop
    • Leather Wrapped Steering
  • Rs.11,16,500*EMI: Rs. 25,511
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 1,16,600 more to get
    • Side
  • Rs.11,16,500*EMI: Rs. 25,511
    21.7 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Ecosport Sports DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.11,71,500*EMI: Rs. 26,737
      21.7 kmplManual
      Pay 55,000 more to get
      • Rs.8,17,500*EMI: Rs. 17,856
        15.9 kmplManual
        Key Features
        • Dual Airbags
        • ABS with EBD
        • Safe Clutch Start
      • Ecosport 1.5 Petrol TrendCurrently Viewing
        Rs.8,97,500*EMI: Rs. 19,529
        15.9 kmplManual
        Pay 80,000 more to get
        • Apple CarPlay and Android Auto
        • Rear Parking Sensors
        • Steering Mounted Controls
      • Rs.9,76,500*EMI: Rs. 21,199
        15.9 kmplManual
        Pay 79,000 more to get
        • Projector Headlamps with LED DRL
        • Push Start/Stop
        • Leather Wrapped Steering
      • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,454
        15.9 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 90,000 more to get
        • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
          15.9 kmplManual
          Key Features
          • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
            15.9 kmplManual
            Key Features
            • Ecosport Sports PetrolCurrently Viewing
              Rs.11,21,500*EMI: Rs. 25,020
              15.9 kmplManual
              Pay 55,000 more to get
              • Rs.11,56,500*EMI: Rs. 25,799
                14.7 kmplAutomatic
                Pay 35,000 more to get
                • Paddle Shifters
                • Cruise Control with Speed-Limite
                • Tyre Pressure Monitoring System

              User Reviews on EcoSport Alternatives

              *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

              Trending Ford Cars

              • Popular
              • Upcoming

              Popular Car Insurance Companies

              ×
              Which is your city ?