• Login / Register

Ford EcoSport User Reviews

Ford EcoSport
1377 reviews
Rs. 8.17 - 11.71 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Ford EcoSport
4.6/5
Based on 1377 User reviews

Ford EcoSport User Reviews

  • All (1552)
  • Mileage (308)
  • Performance (191)
  • Looks (296)
  • Comfort (419)
  • Engine (247)
  • Interior (143)
  • Power (230)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Ford Ecosport Review

    According to me, the car is very good. So far the problem came with fly audio in my car, but it has been replaced now. Other than that, the mileage of the vehicle is very good and no other problems have come yet. The service of the car is very expensive. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Live Your Precious Life Graciously

    Ford Ecosport is a gracious mini SUV. It gives a lot of pleasure, confidence and a feel of safe drive on the hilly roads of Himachal Pradesh.

    By subhash chandraverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Excellent car.

    The performance of the car is awesome, I have completed 2 years. No maintenance till now.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 13 Views
  • Great Drive Quality

    Amazing SUV in this segment & price. Nice experience easy movement even in the city. Totally family SUV. Highway experience is nice.

    By ram dadhichverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 42 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a good car. The mileage is nice. Overall a great car in the segment. 

    By nilesh vaghelaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 42 Views
  • An Amazing Car

    The driving experience is amazing and comfortable. It is a very spacious car in the segment.

    By mohd mehfoozverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Wonderful Ecosport

    It is a very good car with a strong body and powerful engine. It is really very comfortable and I suggest this car to everyone.

    By sujoy krverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Value for money car

    Ford Ecosport is really a fantastic car, you will feel safe while driving this car both on the highway and in the city and this car is very easy to maintain.

    By ravi kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Superb driving experience

    Ultimate driving experience with a superb balance in my Ford Ecosport. Nice balance at high speed on the highway. Really, a great experience at all when you drive a Ford Ecosport on the highway with top gear & high speed. Read More

    By dwarka prasad guptaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 110 Views
  • Superb Driving experience

    Riding a complete balanced car even at high speed. Best from all driven cars in this range.

    By dwarka prasad badayaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 12 Views
  • My Review on Ford Ecosport

    Ford Ecosport is a perfect car as I needed, a microcar with a rough and tough look, good handling and features, and ground clearance which is perfect. It gives great comfort and safety. The driving is amazing with power and stability. The mileage is good and the car is excellent with good control over steering. The power of the engine is very good ...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 27 Views
  • The Best Car

    This is the best car. The stability is good. The driving is comfortable and powerful. The braking is nice. It is a spacious car in the segment. The mileage is impressive.  Read More

    By ankit kanchan
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 1468 Views
  • Cute sturdy suv

    Comfortable, safe, good maneuverability, high ground clearance and the fantastic engine performance and ease driving makes it outstanding.

    By venkat venkateswaranverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Excellent car

    Excellent car, no maintenance till now almost 2 years completed. Performance and pick-up are awesome.

    By kishor chaudhuryverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Excellent in the segment.

    I had searched approx 10 cars in this segment but finally, I had taken the decision to buy Ford Ecosport. I am thankful to myself for taking this wise decision. Really loving the driving experience this beast of all in the compact SUV. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Economical car.

    The Ford Ecosport is a good car with low maintenance.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Excellent drive.

    The looks of the car are very nice with smooth driving experience.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Best in handling.

    Ford Ecosport has a fantastic look with great handling and powerful torque.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Power and comfort car.

    Very nice with the powerful engine it all features best in the class interior. The safety features along with ABS and most important it has 6 airbags. 17-inch alloy gives more than sufficient ground clearance. The infotainment system is really good. The leather seat gives a stylish and premium look. Its heavyweight helps the car in a good grip on t...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Best for long drive.

    Best in class power, great suspension, I have travelled non-stop for 1100km from Indore to Goa in 16hours. That's the way I can explain how good the car is.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 11 Views
  • My Dream Car...My Ford Ecosport

    Ford Ecosport is a perfect SUV. This car gives a super feeling of driving just like a sports car. This car is 10 times better in this segment on the platform of safety. Ford Ecosport is the best in this class due to its features. On a long drive, I feel very good due to its power. Read More

    By amitverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 186 Views
  • Good Car

    Ford Ecosport is a very good car, mileage is awesome. Car music system and navigation system are very fast. The touch system is very clear. Service cost is low price. The engine capacity is fabulous. Front and back design is beautiful. Ground clearance is very good.  Read More

    By vivek ...verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 122 Views
  • Comfortable owner

    Ford Ecosport is my second Ecosport car, superb mileage. Sturdy running, economy, service, on-call by the company, excellent behaviour of staff.

    By navin jainverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 40 Views
  • King of segment.

    The best car in its segment it's is totally unmatched with competitors. This is for both petrol or diesel variant.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 11 Views
  • Fabulous car.

    Absolutely it is the right car to car buyers. In about safety, acceleration, quality, features, performance.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Confident drive.

    Though I am a new driver with courage I bought a new Ford Ecosport Titanium diesel car. I feel no regret as I feel confident and safe for my family.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Best in the class.

    Agree, yes venue provides everything and price also attractive XUV300 have that parameter to compete. But still, I think no substitute option in the market yet to beat Ecosport having real SUV experience no doubt on build quality as well as ride quality. Sorry, I was looking after options but I personally can find a reason to skip Ecosport just lac...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Comfortable car.

    Ford Ecosport changed my life traveling in Ecosport is a good experience. You can enjoy the driving, and comfortable seating is great.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Ecosport Nice Car

    Ford Ecosport is a very nice car, It has very nice control, pickup is great. Looks are fantastic. Overall it is a wonderful car

    By sachin gawade
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for 1.5 Diesel Titanium BSIV

    Simply awesome

    All features are super and a comfort-wise great car and great power, handling, spacious, look awesome and overall extremely super-car.

    By rahul
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 21 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Ford EcoSport

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Rs.8,67,500*EMI: Rs. 19,257
    21.7 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Airbags
    • ABS with EBD
    • Safe Clutch Start
  • Ecosport 1.5 Diesel TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,47,500*EMI: Rs. 20,959
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 80,000 more to get
    • Steering Mounted Controls
    • Nav. with Apple CP
    • Rear Parking Sensors
  • Rs.9,99,900*EMI: Rs. 22,071
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 52,400 more to get
    • Projector Headlamps with LED DRL
    • Push Start/Stop
    • Leather Wrapped Steering
  • Rs.11,16,500*EMI: Rs. 25,511
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 1,16,600 more to get
    • Side
  • Rs.11,16,500*EMI: Rs. 25,511
    21.7 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Ecosport Sports DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.11,71,500*EMI: Rs. 26,737
      21.7 kmplManual
      Pay 55,000 more to get
      • Rs.8,17,500*EMI: Rs. 17,856
        15.9 kmplManual
        Key Features
        • Dual Airbags
        • ABS with EBD
        • Safe Clutch Start
      • Ecosport 1.5 Petrol TrendCurrently Viewing
        Rs.8,97,500*EMI: Rs. 19,529
        15.9 kmplManual
        Pay 80,000 more to get
        • Apple CarPlay and Android Auto
        • Rear Parking Sensors
        • Steering Mounted Controls
      • Rs.9,76,500*EMI: Rs. 21,199
        15.9 kmplManual
        Pay 79,000 more to get
        • Projector Headlamps with LED DRL
        • Push Start/Stop
        • Leather Wrapped Steering
      • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
        15.9 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 90,000 more to get
        • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
          15.9 kmplManual
          Key Features
          • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
            15.9 kmplManual
            Key Features
            • Ecosport Sports PetrolCurrently Viewing
              Rs.11,21,500*EMI: Rs. 25,020
              15.9 kmplManual
              Pay 55,000 more to get
              • Rs.11,56,500*EMI: Rs. 25,799
                14.7 kmplAutomatic
                Pay 35,000 more to get
                • Paddle Shifters
                • Cruise Control with Speed-Limite
                • Tyre Pressure Monitoring System

              User Reviews on EcoSport Alternatives

              *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

              Trending Ford Cars

              • Popular
              • Upcoming

              Popular Car Insurance Companies

              ×
              Which is your city ?