• Login / Register

Ford EcoSport User Reviews

Ford EcoSport
1372 reviews
Rs. 8.17 - 11.71 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers
Rating of Ford EcoSport
4.6/5
Based on 1372 User reviews

Ford EcoSport User Reviews

  • All (1791)
  • Mileage (308)
  • Performance (190)
  • Looks (296)
  • Comfort (419)
  • Engine (245)
  • Interior (143)
  • Power (229)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Economic Car;

    Ford Ecosport is the most affordable SUV in the market till date, All the features that it gives at such a cheap rate is just commendable, The most catchy and attractive is its body both from inside and outside, it really has up to dated technology, Ecosport is also very traffic friendly due to its size and the milage it gives is extremely enough c...Read More

    By gaurav khadia
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 2066 Views
  • Pros And Cons Of My Ecosport

    Its been 1.5 years with my Ford Ecosport. The things that I like about this car are- 1. Ecosport is good in the pickup 2. The body shell is very strong 3. Safety features are very good, I feel safe with my family while traveling with it 4. Mileage on the highway is quite impressive 5. Suspension of the car is very good Things I don't like abo...Read More

    By ankur daliaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 5964 Views
  • Best Car;

    If you still love driving Ford Ecosport is still ahead. Ahead of it's all rivals. Sheer driving pleasure. Only SUV in its segment to have an SUV chassis. After all, it is the world's first sub 4 meter. Compact SUV. Read More

    By jitendra mansingh
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 591 Views
  • Hulk And Fantastic;

    I think Ford Ecosport is the best company in India bcoz he gives us a beautiful and splendid car and also safe. If u have ford car then don't worry about off-roading bcoz its just not a car it is hulk, most of the car has same engine capacity but they don't give you power like ford give like brezza, Creta etc.so don't worry chose a ford car and mak...Read More

    By pulkit tyagiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 183 Views
  • Excellent car.

    Excellent compact SUV comfortable driving,  cost effective maintenance, user-friendly, overall superb car. Great to own a car with these features, even the cost was not so high compared to other brands, I get excited the moment I get into even you are sick, its a great feeling to drive the car. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Excellent car.

    This is the second Ecosport I had a pre-facelift Ecosport which I bought in 2016 and used 2 years 70000km. Then I exchanged it with the new edition of Ecosport in 2018 and my car is now 9 months old and ran 30000km. The new edition is simply best at this price, I am using the titanium variant and also my car giving me attractive mileage and reasona...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 40 Views
  • for 1.5 Petrol Titanium BSIV

    The bold car

    Ford Ecosport is an excellent car. I have ever used this car and it has a great pickup, very bold look, and good features given in the Ford EcoSport. I love this car as it is very much comfortable for the long drive. Read More

    By deepak kumar singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 293 Views
  • safest car.

    I love the car it is comfortable and stylish and with 6 airbags I feel safe. Mileage is also good no complaints.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Most Comfortable Car Ford Ecosport

    Ford Ecosport is an excellent car. This car is very comfortable and so smooth while driving.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 13 Views
  • Car Comfort

    Poor mileage is a serious constraint. Seating is not comfortable when crossing the speed breaker on the road. Discomfort is felt to sit inside if the speed is over 100 kms. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Ford Ecosport - Sturdy Stable and Seamless

    Excellent car and stable machine. Ford Ecosport gives you a feel of SUV and is strong and safety enabled also packed with the servicing cost. It is a good option for offtrack roads too. It's A/C is excellent and the new screen gives an amazing feeling. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Excellent Car - Ford Ecosport

    Hitech Car, User-friendly with an inbuilt safety warning. Single-button for fuel lid to doors, Clear rear view assist. Peppy driving experience. Easy handling with sharp turning radius. Rain-sensing wipers. Excellent stance. Smooth steering and gear shift. First and best in class infotainment system synchronized with apple car play. Read More

    By s veeraraghavan verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 240 Views
  • Performance Review Ecosport Titanium

    It's a nice car and it performs well. Very comfortable to drive delivers good mileage, and it has low maintenance costs.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Looks Good

    This car is very comfortable and so spacious also looks good.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Best in performance.

    The engine performance of the car is great, with great handling and a smooth driving experience. Along with a spacious sitting.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent car and stable machine. Ford Ecosport gives u a feel of SUV and is strong and safety enabled and packed with the servicing cost. AC is excellent with no need for rear vent and the new screen gives you an amazing feeling. It seems to be arguably the best car in this segment. Read More

    By girish verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 139 Views
  • Car With Low Maintenance Cost

    Its been two and a half years I am owning Ecosport Diesel Titanium. Firstly, I was concerned about heavy maintenance cost rumors which I had heard about Ford cars but after using for 2.5 years, I can assure you that its maintenance cost is lower than many lower segment cars. Read More

    By hitesh gupta
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 484 Views
  • Fantastic Car

    I am getting a mileage of 19kmpl. The driving is very comfortable as you will not feel tiredness on long drives, the dashboard is very attractive. There is a lag in pick up from higher gear. The gear change is not very smooth and the infotainment system is the latest and fantastic and I am very satisfied with this car.   Read More

    By sunil kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 182 Views
  • for 1.5 Diesel Ambiente BSIV

    Superb Compact SUV

    A Compact powerful SUV for a middle-class family with a powerful engine, good mileage, low maintenance, good looks, nice interior, and features, overall it is a superb vehicle. Read More

    By rashid khanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 92 Views
  • My Dream Car - Ford Ecosport

    A good car and a spacious one. We are very much satisfied with this car. Comfortable while driving. More luggage space.

    By pramod kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best in the Segment Ecosport Thunder Edition

    Ford Ecosport thunder edition is the best car under this segment with its unique styling. The best in the segment is its handling and power is amazing as compared to other cars. It comes with electric sunroof and a 9 inch media centre. Leather seats make it more comfortable while driving. Ecosport Thunder edition has quite high ground clearance as ...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for 1.5 Diesel Titanium BSIV

    Fantastic Car

    Ford Ecosport is value for money car which is comfortable and full of features. It has great ground clearance and quality.

    By sneha singh verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Best Quality Car With Low Price

    I own Ecosport diesel from the past four years. The quality of the car is solid and control is just amazing. Power is a bit lag to compare to other cars but we can think on a safer side. Overall it is an excellent car. Read More

    By surendar javahar
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 252 Views
  • for 1.5 Petrol Titanium BSIV

    Car With Great Looks

    It is very spacious with comfort and good looks. It has great features and I feel really nice as I own this car.

    By sweety jaiswalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Awesome Car With Awesome Eeperience

    You will get a great experience in long drives. Also, the maintenance cost is very low, it has great features and you get a great feeling while driving this car.

    By vivek jainverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Comfortable And Spacious Family Car.

    It's a perfect car with excellent mileage and great features. This car was in my budget and today I am a proud owner of Ford Ecosport. This car is my daughter's favorite car and so is mine and my wife's. Love to go on long drives in my Ford Ecosport. Read More

    By rakeshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 83 Views
  • Fully Featured Car

    The car comes with really good looks and also the driving experience is really smooth. The AC cooling and the functioning of the car is great and also it has all the great features. Read More

    By malik tarik aliverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Car With More Space

    The car has good space between the front and rear sheet. Also, it gives you great performance.

    By sachinverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best In Class Car

    It is the best car in this segment with a great driving experience. You will get an average of 20-22Kmpl and great pickup.

    By s k das verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Driving Performance

    It has excellent seating comfort and superb driving performance with enhanced stability control for daily driving.

    By manish panchalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 20 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Ford EcoSport

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Rs.8,67,500*EMI: Rs. 19,257
    21.7 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Airbags
    • ABS with EBD
    • Safe Clutch Start
  • Ecosport 1.5 Diesel TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,47,500*EMI: Rs. 20,959
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 80,000 more to get
    • Steering Mounted Controls
    • Nav. with Apple CP
    • Rear Parking Sensors
  • Rs.9,99,900*EMI: Rs. 22,071
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 52,400 more to get
    • Projector Headlamps with LED DRL
    • Push Start/Stop
    • Leather Wrapped Steering
  • Rs.11,16,500*EMI: Rs. 25,511
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 1,16,600 more to get
    • Side
  • Rs.11,16,500*EMI: Rs. 25,511
    21.7 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Ecosport Sports DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.11,71,500*EMI: Rs. 26,737
      21.7 kmplManual
      Pay 55,000 more to get
      • Rs.8,17,500*EMI: Rs. 17,856
        15.9 kmplManual
        Key Features
        • Dual Airbags
        • ABS with EBD
        • Safe Clutch Start
      • Ecosport 1.5 Petrol TrendCurrently Viewing
        Rs.8,97,500*EMI: Rs. 19,529
        15.9 kmplManual
        Pay 80,000 more to get
        • Apple CarPlay and Android Auto
        • Rear Parking Sensors
        • Steering Mounted Controls
      • Rs.9,76,500*EMI: Rs. 21,199
        15.9 kmplManual
        Pay 79,000 more to get
        • Projector Headlamps with LED DRL
        • Push Start/Stop
        • Leather Wrapped Steering
      • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
        15.9 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 90,000 more to get
        • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
          15.9 kmplManual
          Key Features
          • Rs.10,66,500*EMI: Rs. 23,844
            15.9 kmplManual
            Key Features
            • Ecosport Sports PetrolCurrently Viewing
              Rs.11,21,500*EMI: Rs. 25,020
              15.9 kmplManual
              Pay 55,000 more to get
              • Rs.11,56,500*EMI: Rs. 25,799
                14.7 kmplAutomatic
                Pay 35,000 more to get
                • Paddle Shifters
                • Cruise Control with Speed-Limite
                • Tyre Pressure Monitoring System

              User Reviews on EcoSport Alternatives

              *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

              Trending Ford Cars

              • Popular
              • Upcoming

              Popular Car Insurance Companies

              ×
              Which is your city ?