• Login / Register

Datsun GO Comfort User Reviews

Datsun GO
233 reviews
Rs. 3.99 - 6.45 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers
Rating of Datsun GO
4.3/5
Based on 233 User reviews

Comfort User Reviews of Datsun GO

  • All (233)
  • Mileage (80)
  • Performance (31)
  • Looks (56)
  • Comfort (67)
  • Engine (59)
  • Interior (19)
  • Power (40)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car In Its Segement

    The car is an excellent performance for the value for money we are given. I used the car since 2017. Getting good mileage in the city and also the highways. It is comfortable for city life and good for small families. Read More

    By saneesh thomas
    On: May 20, 2020 | 235 Views
  • Satisfactory car

    The car is a great car and a value for money product. It is comfortable for small families. I think the legroom is a bit less, but mileage is great.

    By ganapathi ramaswamy
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Comfortable car

    I got the new Datsun GO at the start of 2019 for 135 000 ZAR a year later and I'm impressed. For the price it's great! I get 15-18 KM per litre here in cape town. Service is cheap. So far the only problem I had was a flat tyre. It's not fast but not slow I drive 120 comfortably. I see people complain about the older models, but I must say the 2019 ...Read More

    By erick david
    On: Dec 10, 2019 | 129 Views
  • Best mileage vehicle at low budget.

    Car is really good, this is my first owned car. I am getting mileage of 19.5km/L in the city and on highways am getting 23.2 Km/L. Really surprised to see that predicted mileage from manufacturer is more than what am getting. I am really happy and proud for the comfort and mileage I am achieving. Initially, mileage was only 13.5 KM/L in Bangalore c...Read More

    By mohanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Dec 10, 2019 | 130 Views
  • Small family car

    Nice, smooth giving trouble-free, good mileage comfortable of its class but only drawback is the flimsy body. It has efficient engine picks up 0 to 60 in seconds. No vibration even at 140.happy driving for a small family. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 26, 2019 | 68 Views
  • Great Car.

    Nice car with great mileage, comfort and pickup. Also, the car is economical.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 31, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Awesome car

    Wow nice car it's safe to drive awesome mileage, interior looks good comfortable to ride looks good and I love Datsun to make this car

    By rokstar chinu
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Nice vehicle and I love driving it. Datsun Go Plus is a family vehicle and comfortable at long drives and happy to say that it is a nice vehicle in the middle class budget. Read More

    By y gopala krishnaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 95 Views
  • Compact and Family Car

    Datsun GO is a very good car with great features and comfort, The company services are also very good, Only one issue is that it doesn't have the airbags. If airbags were present in 2018 model then no one can stop it. Read More

    By pulkit kohliverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 82 Views
  • Best car

    Its good one for cheap and best,its good for small familiy for comfort and Mileage. Smooth driving and best power steering

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Superb Car: Datsun Go

    Excellent car in his class. Best safety car . Not go for average only go for safety also. good from every angle. Interior is heavy. Quality of exterior is also good. Good car for small usage people. Not good for long drives due to average. Little average issue overall good for daily office use . So best at all . Its a great car at this price range....Read More

    By dhaval patel
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 1765 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Comfort king in this range

    The car performance is just wow. I can say that this is the best car in this price. I can proudly say that yeah that is my car to anyone. We used this car for 1 year and, not a single problem was faced. This is the new era of the car with such a good design, comfort, pocket-friendly mileage and with such a big luggage area. Read More

    By shivam kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 235 Views
  • My Datsun

    Very nice and smooth experience. Enjoyed the long trip and hill rides. Feeling good for choosing a better one. Good driving experience, and good mileage. Least maintenance wide front and backspace for comfortable seating. Large space for storing goods. Smooth soundless engine, and good interior lighting. Read More

    By dr s kandeepanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 635 Views
  • Comfortable car

    Comfortable car having a good internal space, easy to drive & easy to maintain but there should be atleast 2 inches more ground clearance

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Power car

      The car is good on hilly areas and it has a very powerful engine and comfort is quite good

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 24 Views
  • The Best Car In This Segment

    The mileage is superb. The maintenance is low. The driving is really smooth which gives a comfortable experience. 

    By milan
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Nice car

    Datsun go the engine is better than other it is comfortable car it is better than alto 800 its body metal is thinner than other cars it is very smooth.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 12 Views
  • A Good Car

    It is a good car with great mileage. It gives a comfortable driving experience. The acceleration is also nice. The engine is quite impressive. The steering wheel is smooth. Read More

    By anonymousverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 70 Views
  • My experience with datsun redigo

    It was a great experience with Datsun Redi Go. And also it feels comfortable and safe while driving.

    By teena munghate
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best Car

    I bought Datsun Go, I was in doubt before buying it but now I am very much satisfied with this car, The features, driving comfort are very good. Engine and mileage are also very well.  Read More

    By iqbal flygamoverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 112 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Smartest car on Road

    Awesome feature self computerized detection powerful easy to handle and cutest but macho in design. Another proof of Japanese superiority in-car technology. At this price, one cannot have a salient feature like this very smooth in riding wonderful and technology and good mileage. Everything is smartly adjusted the stereo installed is also very good...Read More

    By rakeshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 101 Views
  • Go Anywhere Car

    Nice car, looks good, comfortable, mileage is also very good of this vehicle. I drove over 300 kms. It is the very first car of my life. I chose the best car as my first car as it has very good features. Well, I recommend others to buy this car. Best car at low cost. Go with Datsun go anywhere. Read More

    By manoj saikiaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 65 Views
  • A comfortable Datsun

    This car is awesome and handling is too good the power is also good and it's comfortable I travelled over 800 km in one trip. 

    By rizwan ahmad
    On: Apr 11, 2019 | 19 Views
  • The Best Hatchback

    I don't have words to describe this car. In my language, I would say it is just a great car with good mileage, astonishing design, awesome comfort as needed and the price is very justifying. You should definitely go for it if planning for a budget but the best car. Service is just amazing although you would not need service for this car very often....Read More

    By pinki
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 141 Views
  • Excellent car

    This car is providing all features in low budget. Very nice and comfortable driving car.

    By ashutosh
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 64 Views
  • for A Petrol

    Modification

    The Datsun GO is a good hatchback in a certain budget. (1) This car is comfortable (2) Security is also nice (3) The car has amazing design (4) Features are also good. Read More

    By raja zuhair
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 70 Views
  • Good car

    Car was good. Smooth drive.. we can't expect Mercedes or Lamborghini at 5.96 lakh DATSUN T (O), still, the car was good,  comfortable. Very classy and luxury look. Delicate construction. 250kms I driven my car included 1 long drive. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: May 01, 2019 | 26 Views
  • An Amazing Car

    It is an amazing car. The driving is very smooth and comfortable. The sporty looks are fantastic. The mileage is standard. The Infotainment system is eye-catching.

    By hrudaya
    On: Apr 25, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Comfortable car

    Comfortable car for family, designed is good, safety are good , value for money car

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 24 Views
  • for D Petrol

    Good car

    don't have words to describe this car. In my language, I would say it is just a great car with good mileage, astonishing design, awesome comfort as needed and the price is very justifying. You should definitely go for it if planning for a budget but the best car. Read More

    By yogesh sharma
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 28 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Datsun GO

  • Petrol
  • GO D PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,99,000*EMI: Rs. 8,764
    19.83 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • GO A PetrolCurrently Viewing
      Rs.4,95,000*EMI: Rs. 10,773
      19.83 kmplManual
      Pay 96,000 more to get
      • GO A Option PetrolCurrently Viewing
        Rs.5,35,000*EMI: Rs. 11,605
        19.83 kmplManual
        Pay 40,000 more to get
        • GO TCurrently Viewing
          Rs.5,70,000*EMI: Rs. 12,323
          20.63 kmplManual
          Pay 35,000 more to get
          • Front Power Windows
          • Power Steering
          • Central Locking
        • GO T OptionCurrently Viewing
          Rs.5,90,000*EMI: Rs. 12,739
          20.63 kmplManual
          Pay 20,000 more to get
          • GO T CVTCurrently Viewing
            Rs.6,25,000*EMI: Rs. 13,811
            20.07 kmplAutomatic
            Pay 35,000 more to get
            • GO T Option CVTCurrently Viewing
              Rs.6,45,000*EMI: Rs. 14,239
              20.07 kmplAutomatic
              Pay 20,000 more to get

              User Reviews on GO Alternatives

              *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
              ×
              Which is your city ?