Datsun GO User Reviews

Datsun GO
Rs.3.26 - 6.51 Lakh*
This car model has discontinued
Rating of Datsun GO
4.2/5
Based on 255 User reviews

Datsun GO User Reviews

  • All (255)
  • Mileage (91)
  • Performance (37)
  • Looks (57)
  • Comfort (71)
  • Engine (63)
  • Interior (22)
  • Power (42)
  • More...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • Datsun Go Is Not A Dependable Car

    Both the outside paint and the interior design are poor. The quality of Datsun GO is relatively average, although it gets respectable mileage. We can't use it for a long time since it isn't comfy. Because the firm is new, vehicles and replacement components may be a difficulty at first.

    By hitesh rawal
    On: Dec 16, 2022 | 3228 Views
  • Datsun GO Is A New Style

    Datsun GO is a modern car with all the updated features. It gives a good mileage of almost 17 to 18kmpl, as it has one of the most powerful capacities of the engine. I admire Santro as it is no doubt one of the most loved cars of all time with the best of everything.

    By mahesh goswami
    On: Dec 05, 2022 | 537 Views
  • Datsun Go Is Not A Reliable Car

    The Datsun Go is not very reliable. The interior design and outside paint are bad. The car's quality is only ordinary, but its mileage is acceptable. It isn't comfortable, therefore we can't use it for a long time. Vehicles and spare parts may initially be an issue because the company is just getting started.

    By rishabh pushpak
    On: Nov 29, 2022 | 402 Views
  • Datsun Go Is Not A Reliable Car

    The Datsun Go is not very reliable. The interior design and outside paint are bad. The car's quality is only ordinary, but its mileage is acceptable. It isn't comfortable, therefore we can't use it for a long time. Vehicles and spare parts may initially be an issue because the company is just getting started.

    By dino aabel
    On: Nov 10, 2022 | 349 Views
  • Best Car In The World

    Best car in the world I am very happy. The maintenance cost is low and the car looks awesome with good performance.

    By sathishkumar
    On: Oct 11, 2022 | 138 Views
  • Best Car

    Best car on a low budget. The feature is also good. Mileage is better in 1200 cc Engine. Looking is good. Boot space is good.

    By ravi gaur
    On: Aug 31, 2022 | 120 Views
  • Best Car

    Excellent performance. Wonderful experience. I have faced never any problem. Zero maintenance car. Average mileage 15kmpl. Go for it. 

    By ravi
    On: Apr 10, 2022 | 83 Views
  • Decent Enough

    Cabin size is decent, driving is zippy in the city but too much cabin noise on bad roads.

    By sandeep mewada
    On: Jan 11, 2022 | 58 Views
  • After 25000 KM Of Datsun GO.,

    After 25000 km of Datsun GO. I feel very happy to share my reviews over here. No more problems, and issues with the exterior and interior. Complete satisfaction in this segment. Mileage on the highways of 20kmpl as well, and in the city of 18kmpl as well.

    By john christy j
    On: Nov 17, 2021 | 1813 Views
  • Great Entry Level Hatchback.

    Great entry-level hatchback. Driving the T version since 2016, never experienced any trouble while driving. Engine performance is excellent in the city and also good in highway driving. The cabin is spacious and can comfortably accommodate 5 persons. Features are basic and the body is not strong but at its price range, Datsun Go is one of the best ...Read More

    By kunal gupta
    On: Aug 10, 2021 | 443 Views
  • Under Rated, Over Performing Car In All Aspects

    It's an excellent car with great engine, lots of space as good or better than sedan. Mileage is better than any other 1.2 cc car. Pick up is superb.

    By sidds
    On: Jul 03, 2021 | 66 Views
  • I'm Happy With It

    Completed 7 years. 50,000km driven. Good power, great mileage, it's the T variant. It's very easy at 90-100 but the way many drive, don't recommend going that fast even if the speed limit permits. It's a light car meant for the city and the occasional highway travel. Done the hill journeys more than once. Good experience but on the turns for a spli...Read More

    By sanjay kohli
    On: May 30, 2021 | 4962 Views
  • Body gets dents

    Very nice car it's just the body of the car that is extremely soft and gets dent easily so if you get into an accident good luck not a safe car at all even with airbags.

    By stefan pieterse
    On: Mar 09, 2021 | 52 Views
  • Good Car , Body Rusting. Really Dissapointed.

    I have a 2016 Datsun Go and it runs like a bomb. I use the car daily for work and travel a lot of mileage. The car is more than Satisfactory. The only problem I have is that the Car is beginning to rust I lost one side of my booth Arm. The roof above the windscreen and the booth area where the backlight is. I wish as a support to you brans and prod...Read More

    By christopher reddy
    On: Jan 27, 2021 | 174 Views
  • Worst Product Waste Of Money.

    The manual gear is so inconvenient to use in this vehicle, you can not use this vehicle for long drives, the clutch is so hard. The gears are also very hard.

    By senthil kumar
    On: Dec 23, 2020 | 84 Views
  • Not Recommend.

    Very poor performance, terrible inside insolation, sounds horrible inside, quality material very poor and I don't recommend this car.

    By savanthkumar
    On: Sep 30, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Good Car With Space And Power.

    I am using Datsun Go since 2016, it's been 4 years, I installed CNG and I am very happy with the performance and Mileage. Very less maintenance cost and 1.2 Lt Engin makes you smile while driving on Highways. I get Good Avg with CNG which helps me to cut down my Petrol cost to just like 2 wheelers. I crossed 68k now but still no problem with my Car...Read More

    By p
    On: Sep 29, 2020 | 353 Views
  • Missing Problem In Car.

    A missing problem in the car from day one, CNG installed by the company through Malwa Nissan Panipat and cheated me by installing CNG at a high cost, No one able to resolve the missing issue in the car, very bad experience.

    By vikas sharma
    On: Sep 06, 2020 | 116 Views
  • Worst Service

    Datsun AMT -in two years/20000 KM: 12 visits to service station the same issue regarding gear problem. Non -Trained staff (Neo Nissan Ghaziabad)

    By pushkar
    On: Aug 27, 2020 | 95 Views
  • Please Engine Quality Develop

    I had bad experience with Datsun Go. It has good maintenance and a very high-level cost in the company. I don't like this car's body quality is very bad quality.

    By ayush
    On: Aug 20, 2020 | 57 Views
  • Worst Service By The Company.

    Very pathetic service from the Datsun company... Do not buy this car. In the open market, no spare parts of this car are available and their services stations are almost got shut down everywhere.

    By shyam sunder sharma
    On: Aug 19, 2020 | 110 Views
  • Nice Car With Good Performance

    Good experience while driving, trouble-free, and comfortable, enjoying the best car. Good performance and satisfied to have it.

    By avtar singh
    On: Aug 13, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Awesome Car In Its Segement

    The car is an excellent performance for the value for money we are given. I used the car since 2017. Getting good mileage in the city and also the highways. It is comfortable for city life and good for small families.

    By saneesh thomas
    On: May 20, 2020 | 235 Views
  • Silent Performer With A Good Capability

    Datsun Go is basically the best suburban family car, meant to run on the modern highways and not on off roads performance seems to fine the buying experience was, however "super simple" which seemed totally legit coming to the mileage. Datsun GO gives a good mileage of 16.4kmpl. The only problem where I struck was its built quality which is quite p...Read More

    By umeshkumar singh
    On: Apr 22, 2020 | 1914 Views
  • Satisfactory car

    The car is a great car and a value for money product. It is comfortable for small families. I think the legroom is a bit less, but mileage is great.

    By ganapathi r
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Great Car.

    Its a really good car, the Best car at this price range with a lot of features and great body design.

    By dilipverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 57 Views
  • Great Car With Features

    The experience with the car is very good, my car is 2016 model and its been 5 years and still, it is giving the same compatible and smooth drive. Taking care of the each and every spaces DATSUN has given a best in class alteration towards its great and first model GO which is providing a happy life to me and my family, as we invested a small amount...Read More

    By ashutosh sharma
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 79 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Great CVT petrol engine. The suspension is also good. Hill hold function works very well, if you stop the car on inclined uphill, it will not roll back down. Best city car also.

    By prashant
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 145 Views
  • Great Car

    Excellent car for daily usage, low maintenance cost and a good car for mid-class. I have been driving this car for 3 years, with no expense at all.

    By ravi boga
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 39 Views
  • for T VDC

    Nice Car.

     Smooth travel both in city and highway. The suspension is good, but mileage is not that good.

    By diwakar
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 48 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Datsun GO

  • Petrol
  • GO D1Currently Viewing
    Rs.326,1,37*EMI: Rs.6,936
    20.63 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Speed Sensitive Wipers
    • Engine Immobilizer
    • Silver Grille Finish Radiator
  • GO A EPSCurrently Viewing
    Rs.373,900*EMI: Rs.7,896
    20.63 kmplManual
    Pay 47,763 more to get
    • GO DCurrently Viewing
      Rs.374,990*EMI: Rs.7,921
      20.63 kmplManual
      Pay 48,853 more to get
      • Child Lock
      • Engine Immobilizer
      • Follow-Me-Home Headlamps
    • GO NXTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,89,000*EMI: Rs.8,219
      20.63 kmplManual
      Pay 62,863 more to get
      • GO D PetrolCurrently Viewing
        Rs.402,7,78*EMI: Rs.8,491
        19.02 kmplManual
        Pay 76,641 more to get
        • GO StyleCurrently Viewing
          Rs.4,06,974*EMI: Rs.8,586
          20.63 kmplManual
          Pay 80,837 more to get
          • GO ACurrently Viewing
            Rs.4,18,303*EMI: Rs.8,823
            20.63 kmplManual
            Pay 92,166 more to get
            • Air Conditioner
            • Fabric Seat Upholstery
            • Rear Assist Grip
          • GO Anniversary EditionCurrently Viewing
            Rs.4,19,000*EMI: Rs.8,839
            20.63 kmplManual
            Pay 92,863 more to get
            • GO Remix Limited EditionCurrently Viewing
              Rs.4,21,000*EMI: Rs.8,863
              20.63 kmplManual
              Pay 94,863 more to get
              • GO T BSIVCurrently Viewing
                Rs.4,68,229*EMI: Rs.9,833
                20.63 kmplManual
                Pay 1,42,092 more to get
                • GO T PetrolCurrently Viewing
                  Rs.4,68,229*EMI: Rs.9,833
                  19.83 kmplManual
                  Pay 1,42,092 more to get
                  • GO T Option BSIVCurrently Viewing
                    Rs.4,89,000*EMI: Rs.10,264
                    20.63 kmplManual
                    Pay 1,62,863 more to get
                    • GO A PetrolCurrently Viewing
                      Rs.4,99,738*EMI: Rs.10,487
                      19.02 kmplManual
                      Pay 1,73,601 more to get
                      • GO T Option PetrolCurrently Viewing
                        Rs.5,02,492*EMI: Rs.10,550
                        19.83 kmplManual
                        Pay 1,76,355 more to get
                        • GO T VDCCurrently Viewing
                          Rs.528,4,64*EMI: Rs.11,078
                          19.83 kmplManual
                          Pay 2,02,327 more to get
                          • GO A Option PetrolCurrently Viewing
                            Rs.540,1,38*EMI: Rs.11,323
                            19.02 kmplManual
                            Pay 2,14,001 more to get
                            • GO T Option VDCCurrently Viewing
                              Rs.553,015*EMI: Rs.11,573
                              19.83 kmplManual
                              Pay 2,26,878 more to get
                              • GO TCurrently Viewing
                                Rs.5,75,488*EMI: Rs.12,043
                                19.02 kmplManual
                                Pay 2,49,351 more to get
                                • Front Power Windows
                                • Power Steering
                                • Central Locking
                              • GO T OptionCurrently Viewing
                                Rs.5,95,688*EMI: Rs.12,461
                                19.02 kmplManual
                                Pay 2,69,551 more to get
                                • GO T CVTCurrently Viewing
                                  Rs.6,31,038*EMI: Rs.13,539
                                  19.59 kmplAutomatic
                                  Pay 3,04,901 more to get
                                  • GO T Option CVTCurrently Viewing
                                    Rs.651,238*EMI: Rs.13,970
                                    19.59 kmplAutomatic
                                    Pay 3,25,101 more to get
                                    Ask Question

                                    Are you confused?

                                    Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

                                    Did you find this information helpful?
                                    Check April Offers
                                    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
                                    ×
                                    We need your city to customize your experience