Datsun GO User Reviews

Datsun GO
Rs.3.26 Lakh - 6.51 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Datsun GO
4.2/5
Based on 249 User reviews

Datsun GO User Reviews

  • All (249)
  • Mileage (86)
  • Performance (36)
  • Looks (56)
  • Comfort (69)
  • Engine (62)
  • Interior (20)
  • Power (41)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for A Petrol

    Modification

    The Datsun GO is a good hatchback in a certain budget. (1) This car is comfortable (2) Security is also nice (3) The car has amazing design (4) Features are also good.

    By raja zuhair
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 70 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Happiness of family.

    Datsun GO is a magical car. It is very smooth and comfortable. It is the best hatchback for me.

    By raj kaushik
    On: Mar 09, 2019 | 88 Views
  • Best car

    I have bought Datsun Go (T) on December 18 and till the time my experience is very nice. I am very happy with the performance. Very nice car in this Budget. Pick up is very nice and the comfort level is also fine. Mileage of the car is 19-20 on highway and 18 in market and highway combined. Sound and touch screen quality is very nice, even Red colo...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 09, 2019 | 50 Views
  • for A Petrol

    Excellent smooth car

    Nice car with smooth driving experience, spacious and good for seven people.

    By shoaib
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Nice Car in India

    Datsun GO is a Superb performance and best car in India. The wonderful driving experience in the city and on the highway. 

    By mehul patel
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 39 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Datsun Go is the best car within budget

    I have bought a Datsun Go (T) in December and m very satisfied with the performance of the car. The best car in the budget in terms of Mileage ( 20 on the highway and 18 in the combined market and Highway), Comfort, Safety features are given, braking efficiency, Sound and display quality and response, Rear sensor working. Problem with the car- Air ...Read More

    By gautam kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 56 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Excellent Car

    Best car in looks & budget. All performance and riding experience of this car is good.

    By mukund suthar
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Average car

      The car is comact and good for small family but the mileage is not that good

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 24 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Great looks

    Datsun GO has small doors, although the car looks great with some good features.

    By rajesh kandpal
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Perfect hatchback car

    Best mid-sized car at a very economical price. Perfect premium hatchback.

    By anshuman de
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Ok not bad

    Datsun GO is a very compact and small family car. Nice colour, on mileage I am not satisfied.

    By k.jayaprakashverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Good car

    Good performance on road. Average also good, New look Comfortable for long drive

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Very poor car

      The is not good seating is comjusted and performance is also bad

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for A Petrol

    Very good car

    Datsun GO has a good balance, powerful engine, good mileage, comfortable car.

    By anil zala
    On: Mar 05, 2019 | 58 Views
  • Best Datsun Ever

    Best Datsun ever, its a car for everyone, now everyone can afford a feature rich car like never before... Awesome.

    By ankurverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 54 Views
  • for T Option Petrol

    Comfortable Datsun

    Datsun GO is a good car to make me comfortable while traveling and its engine is very smooth easy to control it in any situation. 

    By prabhu ragav
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 34 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Datsun GO

    Datsun GO is the best car in terms of performance and millage. It is good value for money car. 

    By sham sundar
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 110 Views
  • Value for money car

    I will buy this car in a short time. I like the look of this car and its best car for a family at lowest price.I am looking forward to buying this car.Datsun goes plus many options for colours and the brown colour are very best.Its 7 seater car and it is best at a low price... Its interior also goodRead More

    By anonymous
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Review for Datsun GO

    It is the best car to buy but the problem that comes here is with the mileage. If this is your first car, then Datsun GO is the perfect car for your family. It has good boot space, comfort and the driving experience is also pretty nice.Read More

    By santosh
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 124 Views
  • Nice car

    I have datson go(T) model car its very nice car. Looking nice Long drive, comfortable

    By anonymous
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Datsun GO

    I have Datsun GO T model car and it is a superb car, wonderful car. I would suggest it to everyone who wants it for a long drive. 

    By radmal parmar
    On: Feb 26, 2019 | 43 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Datsun GO

    Awesome is the word that comes up in my mind when I drive my Datsun GO and that too at this price, you won't find another car having such features. It is value for money, I bought Datsun Go T model. I suppose the price has slightly increased a bit more now with few modifications in its features. I had bought the car at 4.51 lakh and I got an additi...Read More

    By pranabesh chattaraj
    On: Feb 26, 2019 | 69 Views
  • Datsun GO

    Datsun GO has very good features, it is a family car, best thing gear, and hand brake is not in between two front seats, so 3 people can sit in front. Even back side seat is foldable, so we can even sleep in case of emergency, overall good family car.Read More

    By bhavin dhandhukiyaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 57 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Best car in this price

    Best car in this price for middle-class family and features are really good, thanks to Nissan Datsun.

    By atul singh baghel
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 79 Views
  • for T Option Petrol

    Datsun GO

    Datsun GO wheel size is small and the seat's quality is not good but it is the most affordable car and smooth to drive.

    By imran hussain
    On: Feb 22, 2019 | 96 Views
  • for T Option Petrol

    Datsun GO

    I am very much happy with the Datsun Go T model, It's a car for everyone. Good pickup, good mileage, low maintenance cost and it's absolutely value for money. I love my Datsun car. Three cheers for such a wonderful car. Good days are ahead for Datsun Go and RediGo. Best car in the segment.Read More

    By amit padwal
    On: Feb 20, 2019 | 74 Views
  • for T Option Petrol

    Datsun GO

    Datsun GO is an awesome car with good boot space, easy driving and good mileage.

    By gudala ramesh
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 66 Views
  • for D Petrol

    Good car

      The car is good in this price segment

    By yudhveer kumar
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Best car in price

    Datsun GO is the best car in price. It has many features like a 7-inch touchscreen infotainment system.

    By arindam
    On: Feb 15, 2019 | 136 Views
  • GOOD PRICE/GOOD CAR

    In Datsun Go features and looks are good. My experience with this car is good. I am in full support of this car.

    By sanchit gupta
    On: Feb 14, 2019 | 54 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Datsun GO

  • Petrol
  • GO D1Currently Viewing
    Rs.3,26,137*
    20.63 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Speed Sensitive Wipers
    • Engine Immobilizer
    • Silver Grille Finish Radiator
  • GO A EPSCurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,73,900*
    20.63 kmplManual
    Pay 47,763 more to get
    • GO DCurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,74,990*
      20.63 kmplManual
      Pay 48,853 more to get
      • Child Lock
      • Engine Immobilizer
      • Follow-Me-Home Headlamps
    • GO NXTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,89,000*
      20.63 kmplManual
      Pay 62,863 more to get
      • GO D PetrolCurrently Viewing
        Rs.4,02,778*
        19.02 kmplManual
        Pay 76,641 more to get
        • GO StyleCurrently Viewing
          Rs.4,06,974*
          20.63 kmplManual
          Pay 80,837 more to get
          • GO ACurrently Viewing
            Rs.4,18,303*
            20.63 kmplManual
            Pay 92,166 more to get
            • Air Conditioner
            • Fabric Seat Upholstery
            • Rear Assist Grip
          • GO Anniversary EditionCurrently Viewing
            Rs.4,19,000*
            20.63 kmplManual
            Pay 92,863 more to get
            • GO Remix Limited EditionCurrently Viewing
              Rs.4,21,000*
              20.63 kmplManual
              Pay 94,863 more to get
              • GO T BSIVCurrently Viewing
                Rs.4,68,229*
                20.63 kmplManual
                Pay 1,42,092 more to get
                • GO T PetrolCurrently Viewing
                  Rs.4,68,229*
                  19.83 kmplManual
                  Pay 1,42,092 more to get
                  • GO T Option BSIVCurrently Viewing
                    Rs.4,89,000*
                    20.63 kmplManual
                    Pay 1,62,863 more to get
                    • GO A PetrolCurrently Viewing
                      Rs.4,99,738*
                      19.02 kmplManual
                      Pay 1,73,601 more to get
                      • GO T Option PetrolCurrently Viewing
                        Rs.5,02,492*
                        19.83 kmplManual
                        Pay 1,76,355 more to get
                        • GO T VDCCurrently Viewing
                          Rs.5,28,464*
                          19.83 kmplManual
                          Pay 2,02,327 more to get
                          • GO A Option PetrolCurrently Viewing
                            Rs.5,40,138*
                            19.02 kmplManual
                            Pay 2,14,001 more to get
                            • GO T Option VDCCurrently Viewing
                              Rs.5,53,015*
                              19.83 kmplManual
                              Pay 2,26,878 more to get
                              • GO TCurrently Viewing
                                Rs.5,75,488*
                                19.02 kmplManual
                                Pay 2,49,351 more to get
                                • Front Power Windows
                                • Power Steering
                                • Central Locking
                              • GO T OptionCurrently Viewing
                                Rs.5,95,688*
                                19.02 kmplManual
                                Pay 2,69,551 more to get
                                • GO T CVTCurrently Viewing
                                  Rs.6,31,038*
                                  19.59 kmplAutomatic
                                  Pay 3,04,901 more to get
                                  • GO T Option CVTCurrently Viewing
                                    Rs.6,51,238*
                                    19.59 kmplAutomatic
                                    Pay 3,25,101 more to get
                                    Ask Question

                                    Are you Confused?

                                    Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

                                    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
                                    ×
                                    We need your city to customize your experience