Datsun GO User Reviews

Datsun GO
Rs.3.26 Lakh - 6.51 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Datsun GO
4.2/5
Based on 249 User reviews

Datsun GO User Reviews

  • All (249)
  • Mileage (86)
  • Performance (36)
  • Looks (56)
  • Comfort (69)
  • Engine (62)
  • Interior (20)
  • Power (41)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Superb Car: Datsun Go

    Excellent car in his class. Best safety car . Not go for average only go for safety also. good from every angle. Interior is heavy. Quality of exterior is also good. Good car for small usage people. Not good for long drives due to average. Little average issue overall good for daily office use . So best at all . Its a great car at this price range....Read More

    By dhaval patel
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 1763 Views
  • My experience with datsun redigo

    It was a great experience with Datsun Redi Go. And also it feels comfortable and safe while driving.

    By teena munghate
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Bad Experience

    Very poor fuel consumption and gives you very low mileage, AC is not strong enough and not suitable for commercial purpose.

    By kumar kanti ghosh verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Nice car

    Nice car. Good interiors. Very nice body Shape. Number one car. Nice engine sounds. Nice smooth pickup .

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Nice car

    Datsun go the engine is better than other it is comfortable car it is better than alto 800 its body metal is thinner than other cars it is very smooth.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 21 Views
  • My Datsun

    Very nice and smooth experience. Enjoyed the long trip and hill rides. Feeling good for choosing a better one. Good driving experience, and good mileage. Least maintenance wide front and backspace for comfortable seating. Large space for storing goods. Smooth soundless engine, and good interior lighting.Read More

    By dr s kandeepanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 635 Views
  • MONEY FOR VALUE CAR

      The car has a good engine and the mileage is good. The car is value for money

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Good car

    Good car for first comers in for wheel segment. Quality Automatic Engine, good ground clearance. Lack of Space

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best Car

    I bought Datsun Go, I was in doubt before buying it but now I am very much satisfied with this car, The features, driving comfort are very good. Engine and mileage are also very well. Read More

    By iqbal flygamoverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 112 Views
  • Poor car

    Budget car with optimum features, descent pickup, low maintenance, good boot space, roomy cabin, poor mileage, poor build quality,

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Awesome car!!!

    Excellent Car for this price , when I was thinking to buy a car I got different choices from market excluding Datsun go, but I accidentally showed this car on road I get impressed a lot on this vehicle.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 14, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Very nice car

      The car is nice and good for long drives and engine is powerful.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best car

    Nice car. We balanced. I drive the car for 400 kms . The drive was very good. I enjoyed a lot..

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 32 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Not So Good

    I purchased Datsun Go go this year but I am having many problems, especially the average getting very low, it is giving around 5/6 KMPL. I checked it carefully and the average increased to 12/14 KMPL. I do not understand why this was happening, but it is very frustrating as the cars in the same segment are giving a mil...Read More

    By dinesh kapgate verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 12, 2019 | 1651 Views
  • for D Petrol

    A Good Car

    This is a good car. The interior and exterior are amazing. The driving is easy. The boot space is nice. 

    By rani surongverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best car

    Good pickup good space interior are very good mileage are better than others cars looks of outer is good

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Fabulous car

    I bought this car only due to my little angel. She likes and love this car in front of so many other cars. When I experienced this car I really loved this car.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Amazing car

    Datsun go is an amazing car I am enjoying with it but the tyers of the go are just 13 inch which lacks behind but in the old one now Datsun go comes with 14-inch alloys which are amazing. The things which lack behind in old Datsun go they have a cover-up in New Datsun go so it is amazing.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Nice car

    My personal exprience is that it's good for mileage .pickup and long travelling. It's good for middle class to buy becasuse it is cheaper in this segment. also with good facilities with space ,front sheetRead More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Go with Go Plus

    Datsun Go Plus is good for mileage, pickup, and long traveling. My friend advised me not to buy Datsun Go Plus. because he had a bad experience with Hyundai but it is good for the middle-class families as it is cheaper in this segment compared to other cars with good facilities like space, front sheet, tape record...Read More

    By dineshkumar d patelverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 2385 Views
  • Superb car

    Datsun Go car is a good car and gives you the best safety with the great mileage.

    By venky
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Datsun go review

    Datsun go is an amazing car I am enjoying with it but the tyers of the go are just 13 inch which lacks behind but in the old one now Datsun GO comes with 14-inch alloys which are amazing.Read More

    By shreyansh yadav
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 319 Views
  • Best Hatchback car

    It is a very good, spacious and heavy built car, a complete family car which can accommodate 6 people easily.. a real family member.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 24 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Best budget car

    Perfect and a budget car. It's been 6 months since am having this beauty. It's great engineering with an average cost.

    By kalaivananverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Pulling problem when ac switch on

    This car very good for use but the only problem is when AC is switched on, it is very difficult to drive.pulling less for this car. Mileage is very good for this car. So everybody uses this car well.Read More

    By mohammed shanfiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 207 Views
  • Car pulling not well

    I purchased this car for six months. Now it is very well. Only one problem is when AC on the car pulling not well. It is very difficult to drive

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Awesome car

    Fantastic car super engine but interior so much noise doors are not closing properly and finally, service sucks they are taking 4500 for engine oil and filter.

    By balajiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Comfortable car

    Comfortable car having a good internal space, easy to drive & easy to maintain but there should be atleast 2 inches more ground clearance

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Not a good car at all.

    The engine is good, but the body, shock absorbers are horrible. Jerking is there.

    By ayan hazraverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Power car

      The car is good on hilly areas and it has a very powerful engine and comfort is quite good

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 30 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Datsun GO

  • Petrol
  • GO D1Currently Viewing
    Rs.3,26,137*
    20.63 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Speed Sensitive Wipers
    • Engine Immobilizer
    • Silver Grille Finish Radiator
  • GO A EPSCurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,73,900*
    20.63 kmplManual
    Pay 47,763 more to get
    • GO DCurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,74,990*
      20.63 kmplManual
      Pay 48,853 more to get
      • Child Lock
      • Engine Immobilizer
      • Follow-Me-Home Headlamps
    • GO NXTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,89,000*
      20.63 kmplManual
      Pay 62,863 more to get
      • GO D PetrolCurrently Viewing
        Rs.4,02,778*
        19.02 kmplManual
        Pay 76,641 more to get
        • GO StyleCurrently Viewing
          Rs.4,06,974*
          20.63 kmplManual
          Pay 80,837 more to get
          • GO ACurrently Viewing
            Rs.4,18,303*
            20.63 kmplManual
            Pay 92,166 more to get
            • Air Conditioner
            • Fabric Seat Upholstery
            • Rear Assist Grip
          • GO Anniversary EditionCurrently Viewing
            Rs.4,19,000*
            20.63 kmplManual
            Pay 92,863 more to get
            • GO Remix Limited EditionCurrently Viewing
              Rs.4,21,000*
              20.63 kmplManual
              Pay 94,863 more to get
              • GO T BSIVCurrently Viewing
                Rs.4,68,229*
                20.63 kmplManual
                Pay 1,42,092 more to get
                • GO T PetrolCurrently Viewing
                  Rs.4,68,229*
                  19.83 kmplManual
                  Pay 1,42,092 more to get
                  • GO T Option BSIVCurrently Viewing
                    Rs.4,89,000*
                    20.63 kmplManual
                    Pay 1,62,863 more to get
                    • GO A PetrolCurrently Viewing
                      Rs.4,99,738*
                      19.02 kmplManual
                      Pay 1,73,601 more to get
                      • GO T Option PetrolCurrently Viewing
                        Rs.5,02,492*
                        19.83 kmplManual
                        Pay 1,76,355 more to get
                        • GO T VDCCurrently Viewing
                          Rs.5,28,464*
                          19.83 kmplManual
                          Pay 2,02,327 more to get
                          • GO A Option PetrolCurrently Viewing
                            Rs.5,40,138*
                            19.02 kmplManual
                            Pay 2,14,001 more to get
                            • GO T Option VDCCurrently Viewing
                              Rs.5,53,015*
                              19.83 kmplManual
                              Pay 2,26,878 more to get
                              • GO TCurrently Viewing
                                Rs.5,75,488*
                                19.02 kmplManual
                                Pay 2,49,351 more to get
                                • Front Power Windows
                                • Power Steering
                                • Central Locking
                              • GO T OptionCurrently Viewing
                                Rs.5,95,688*
                                19.02 kmplManual
                                Pay 2,69,551 more to get
                                • GO T CVTCurrently Viewing
                                  Rs.6,31,038*
                                  19.59 kmplAutomatic
                                  Pay 3,04,901 more to get
                                  • GO T Option CVTCurrently Viewing
                                    Rs.6,51,238*
                                    19.59 kmplAutomatic
                                    Pay 3,25,101 more to get
                                    Ask Question

                                    Are you Confused?

                                    Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

                                    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
                                    ×
                                    We need your city to customize your experience