Datsun GO User Reviews

Datsun GO
Rs.3.26 Lakh - 6.51 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Datsun GO
4.2/5
Based on 249 User reviews

Datsun GO User Reviews

  • All (249)
  • Mileage (86)
  • Performance (36)
  • Looks (56)
  • Comfort (69)
  • Engine (62)
  • Interior (20)
  • Power (41)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Worst car.

    I bought this car in 2014. Used for 20000 km. Not good at all and due to engine issues, I'm facing mileage problems.

    By vijesh jv
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Awesome car

    Wow nice car it's safe to drive awesome mileage, interior looks good comfortable to ride looks good and I love Datsun to make this car

    By rokstar chinu
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 42 Views
  • A very good car for tough road.

    I have driven the Datsun GO and found it to be very good at a very good price. The pick-up and ground clearance of the car is also very good. I live in a place in Arunachal Pradesh, where the road is very bad, full of potholes, heavy rain and with very slippery - stiff climb in almost off-road conditions and find this car to be very good in perform...Read More

    By onong yosung
    On: Oct 29, 2019 | 310 Views
  • Small family car

    Nice, smooth giving trouble-free, good mileage comfortable of its class but only drawback is the flimsy body. It has efficient engine picks up 0 to 60 in seconds. No vibration even at 140.happy driving for a small family.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 26, 2019 | 68 Views
  • Poor car

      In this there is one big fault i found is that when i start AC its not working properly and engine starts heating

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 14, 2019 | 29 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Excellent Budgeted Car

    I have been driving Datsun GO for last 4 years and my experience so far too good. Very good pick up, mileage, look, AC, sitting space, storage space. Value for money. Excellent car under 5 lacs and 1200 cc segment.Read More

    By deep vyas
    On: Oct 10, 2019 | 784 Views
  • Worst Car

    Datsun GO is no doubt low on price point but believe me, if you are spending your Rs100 you are wasting that 100 rs. This car gives me around 9-10 KMPL mileage in a city like Jaipur and makes me feel like I am maintaining a luxury car, service center people also not able to find the reason behind low mileage. Plastic and matel used in this car...Read More

    By naveen
    On: Oct 06, 2019 | 802 Views
  • Superb car.

    Great car with nice mileage and performance.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best Car For My Family

    Datsun GO is awesome. In this new version, I come to know that new options available. I'm planning to take this new version. Already I have a Datsun go in my house,also I'm ready to take one more Congratulation and hats off of you people those who are the part of Datsun go creation.Read More

    By christine michael
    On: Sep 13, 2019 | 1088 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    Awesome car. I had a great experience with the services of the car and after-sales services are really good.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Great Car.

    Nice car with great mileage, comfort and pickup. Also, the car is economical.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 31, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Nice Car.

     Car performance is very good and also the mileage is super.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Nice vehicle and I love driving it. Datsun Go Plus is a family vehicle and comfortable at long drives and happy to say that it is a nice vehicle in the middle class budget.Read More

    By y gopala krishnaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 95 Views
  • Safe Driving Vehicle

    It's a good car in small packages with complete XUV features. You can enjoy this car with your family and friends too. This car gives you a good mileage in speed of 120 kilometers per hour. A car with dual airbags with EBD and power steering with a powerful engine of 1200cc. It has great ground clearance and safety features.Read More

    By sadgurusharansaxenaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 241 Views
  • Car With Beautiful Looks

    This is a very good car, with beautiful looks. The design is very attractive and has a lot of space. It also gives you good mileage and the pickup is great. 

    By shaitan singh gurjarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Super car

      The car is too in this price range and its works awesome.The is best for family purpose

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Super Car;

    Datsun GO bahut hi acchi car h Maine khud is car ka super performance dekha hai ye car apni keemat ke hisaab se bahut hi acchi car h aur isme space bhi bahut h jyada h aur a.c, bhi accha hai maine pichle saal ise kharida tha mind blowing car long drive pe is car me bahut Maja aata hai, meri family bahut khush hai is car se. Thanks Datsun aapne hama...Read More

    By lakhan singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 110 Views
  • Compact and Family Car

    Datsun GO is a very good car with great features and comfort, The company services are also very good, Only one issue is that it doesn't have the airbags. If airbags were present in 2018 model then no one can stop it.Read More

    By pulkit kohliverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 82 Views
  • Cool Car.

    Car is great in performance and mileage but safety features are not good.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Great Car.

    Very nice car, the material used is of super quality and the car is very spacious.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Good Car In This Segment

    It is the most affordable car for a family with the best mileage. The engine performance is excellent and you will get a good driving experience in the city as well as in off-road driving. The interior of the car is awesome and you get a smooth driving experience. Car maintenance is very low. I suggest this car to everyone because it...Read More

    By md rahamanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 104 Views
  • High Technology With Smooth Driving

    Datsun Go is digitally updated and it is really smooth to drive and also the maintenance cost is very low. 

    By elison baroverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Best car

    Its good one for cheap and best,its good for small familiy for comfort and Mileage. Smooth driving and best power steering

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Best car

      The is so lovely and aweosme. It has good features and good for long trips and music system is too good. This car has 2 airbags for safety.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Excellent car

      The car is overall good there is only one prob with this car is that mileage is low approx 12km/l on traffic and on highways 25km/l.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Great Car

    Nice car, spacious, a great pickup with good mileage. Air conditioning is also good, smooth power steering. In love with this car using since last 3 years. I would like to recommend this car to those who want a good car in the economic price range. Datsun Go plus is also a good option for the seven seater requirement.Read More

    By ankit sharma
    On: Aug 11, 2019 | 88 Views
  • Nice car

    One word low budget car comparing to all the veritable cars. Datsun is amazing it gives smooth driving

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 20 Views
  • A Good Car

    It is a good car with great mileage. It gives a comfortable driving experience. The acceleration is also nice. The engine is quite impressive. The steering wheel is smooth.Read More

    By anonymousverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 70 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Datsun Go with comfort and space

    It's a user-friendly car. Very convenient in driving, parking, boot area also good. The service is also excellent. Because of Datsuncare and other offers I didn't have to spend any extra money on this one and a half years. Whenever I call them, there was an immediate reaction. Convenient height for me to enter and exit from the car. Fuel efficient....Read More

    By amala james verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 774 Views
  • for T Petrol

    Comfort king in this range

    The car performance is just wow. I can say that this is the best car in this price. I can proudly say that yeah that is my car to anyone. We used this car for 1 year and, not a single problem was faced. This is the new era of the car with such a good design, comfort, pocket-friendly mileage and with such a big luggage area.Read More

    By shivam kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 235 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Datsun GO

  • Petrol
  • GO D1Currently Viewing
    Rs.3,26,137*
    20.63 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Speed Sensitive Wipers
    • Engine Immobilizer
    • Silver Grille Finish Radiator
  • GO A EPSCurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,73,900*
    20.63 kmplManual
    Pay 47,763 more to get
    • GO DCurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,74,990*
      20.63 kmplManual
      Pay 48,853 more to get
      • Child Lock
      • Engine Immobilizer
      • Follow-Me-Home Headlamps
    • GO NXTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,89,000*
      20.63 kmplManual
      Pay 62,863 more to get
      • GO D PetrolCurrently Viewing
        Rs.4,02,778*
        19.02 kmplManual
        Pay 76,641 more to get
        • GO StyleCurrently Viewing
          Rs.4,06,974*
          20.63 kmplManual
          Pay 80,837 more to get
          • GO ACurrently Viewing
            Rs.4,18,303*
            20.63 kmplManual
            Pay 92,166 more to get
            • Air Conditioner
            • Fabric Seat Upholstery
            • Rear Assist Grip
          • GO Anniversary EditionCurrently Viewing
            Rs.4,19,000*
            20.63 kmplManual
            Pay 92,863 more to get
            • GO Remix Limited EditionCurrently Viewing
              Rs.4,21,000*
              20.63 kmplManual
              Pay 94,863 more to get
              • GO T BSIVCurrently Viewing
                Rs.4,68,229*
                20.63 kmplManual
                Pay 1,42,092 more to get
                • GO T PetrolCurrently Viewing
                  Rs.4,68,229*
                  19.83 kmplManual
                  Pay 1,42,092 more to get
                  • GO T Option BSIVCurrently Viewing
                    Rs.4,89,000*
                    20.63 kmplManual
                    Pay 1,62,863 more to get
                    • GO A PetrolCurrently Viewing
                      Rs.4,99,738*
                      19.02 kmplManual
                      Pay 1,73,601 more to get
                      • GO T Option PetrolCurrently Viewing
                        Rs.5,02,492*
                        19.83 kmplManual
                        Pay 1,76,355 more to get
                        • GO T VDCCurrently Viewing
                          Rs.5,28,464*
                          19.83 kmplManual
                          Pay 2,02,327 more to get
                          • GO A Option PetrolCurrently Viewing
                            Rs.5,40,138*
                            19.02 kmplManual
                            Pay 2,14,001 more to get
                            • GO T Option VDCCurrently Viewing
                              Rs.5,53,015*
                              19.83 kmplManual
                              Pay 2,26,878 more to get
                              • GO TCurrently Viewing
                                Rs.5,75,488*
                                19.02 kmplManual
                                Pay 2,49,351 more to get
                                • Front Power Windows
                                • Power Steering
                                • Central Locking
                              • GO T OptionCurrently Viewing
                                Rs.5,95,688*
                                19.02 kmplManual
                                Pay 2,69,551 more to get
                                • GO T CVTCurrently Viewing
                                  Rs.6,31,038*
                                  19.59 kmplAutomatic
                                  Pay 3,04,901 more to get
                                  • GO T Option CVTCurrently Viewing
                                    Rs.6,51,238*
                                    19.59 kmplAutomatic
                                    Pay 3,25,101 more to get
                                    Ask Question

                                    Are you Confused?

                                    Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

                                    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
                                    ×
                                    We need your city to customize your experience